About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7685

Location

Adam Simpson
Associate Professor, Drama
Phone: +1 561-237-7461
Email: asimpson@lynn.edu
Alanna Lecher
Assistant Professor, Natural and Applied Sciences
Phone: +1 561-237-7451
Email: alecher@lynn.edu
Ali Cunningham
Assistant Professor, Counseling
Phone: +1 561-237-7618
Email: atcunningham@lynn.edu
Andrea Goldstein
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7499
Email: angoldstein@lynn.edu
Andrew Corsa
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7460
Email: acorsa@lynn.edu
Angela O'Gieblyn
Lecturer, Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Phone: +1 561-237-7719
Email: aogieblyn@lynn.edu
Ann Crawford
Professor, Psychology
Phone: +1 561-237-7027
Email: acrawford@lynn.edu
Anna Krift
Associate Professor, International Relations
Phone: +1 561-237-7413
Email: akrift@lynn.edu
Antonella Regueiro
Assistant professor, Dialogues of Self and Society Tutor
Phone: +1 561-237-7613
Email: aregueiro@lynn.edu
April Watson
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7718
Email: apwatson@lynn.edu
Bonnie Bonincontri
Assistant Professor, Justice and Civic Life
Phone: +1 561-237-7335
Email: bbonincontri@lynn.edu
Bruce Linser
Visiting Professor, Musical Theater
Phone: +1 561-237-7870
Email: blinser@lynn.edu
Carrie Simpson
Associate Professor, Dialogues of Learning
Phone: +1 561-237-7422
Email: csimpson@lynn.edu
Cassandra Korte
Assistant Professor, Scientific Literacy and Biology
Phone: +1 561-237-7489
Email: ckorte@lynn.edu
Charlotte Jerdak
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7685
Email: cjerdak@lynn.edu
Christopher Rice
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Phone: +1 561-237-7438
Email: crice@lynn.edu
Daniel Ceccoli
Associate Professor, Science
Phone: +1 561-237-7428
Email: dceccoli@lynn.edu
Darren Allen
Associate Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7013
Email: daallen@lynn.edu
David Fleisher
Professor Emeritus, English
Phone: +1 561-237-7212
Email: dfleisher@lynn.edu
Debra L. Ainbinder
Professor, Counseling
Phone: +1 561-237-7294
Email: dainbinder@lynn.edu
Diane DiCerbo
Director, Academic Advising
Phone: +1 561-237-7320
Email: ddicerbo@lynn.edu
Erika Doctor
Assistant Professor, Forensic Science
Phone: +1 561-237-7614
Email: edoctor@lynn.edu
Gary Villa
Dean College of Arts and Sciences
Phone: +1 561-237-7025
Email: gvilla@lynn.edu
Gregg Cox
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: +1 561-237-7210
Email: gcox@lynn.edu
Harry Murphy
Associate Professor, Drama
Phone: +1 561-237-7340
Email: hmurphy@lynn.edu
Jeff Morgan
Professor, English and Dialogues of Learning
Phone: +1 561-237-7207
Email: jmorgan@lynn.edu
John Pickering
Professor, History
Phone: +1 561-237-7204
Email: jpickering@lynn.edu
Jonathan Smith
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7446
Email: josmith@lynn.edu
Jonathan Sperry
Associate Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7408
Email: jsperry@lynn.edu
Joseph Greaney
Assistant Professor, History, and Belief and Reason
Phone: +1 561-237-7056
Email: jgreaney@lynn.edu
Joseph Hall
Professor, Criminal Justice, Forensic Science
Phone: +1 561-237-7887
Email: jhall@lynn.edu
Judith I. Adelson
Associate Professor, Dialogues of Self and Society
Phone: +1 561-237-7443
Email: jadelson@lynn.edu
Karen Casey
Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: +1 561-237-7854
Email: kcasey@lynn.edu
Kathryn Hamm
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7726
Email: khamm@lynn.edu
Khalique Ahmed
Professor, Chemistry and Physics
Phone: +1 561-237-7024
Email: kahmed@lynn.edu
Kimberly Rowland
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7208
Email: kirowland@lynn.edu
Marcheta Wright
Professor, International Relations
Phone: +1 561-237-7833
Email: mwright@lynn.edu
Mark D. Jackson
Lecturer, Scientific Literacy
Phone: +1 561-237-7336
Email: mjackson@lynn.edu
Mark Luttio
Professor, Religious Studies
Phone: +1 561-237-7169
Email: mluttio@lynn.edu
Melissa Lehman
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: +1 561-237-7454
Email: mlehman@lynn.edu
Melissa Wharton-Smith
Instructor
Phone: +1 561-237-7640
Email: mwhartonsmith@lynn.edu
Michael Lewis
Assistant Professor, Belief and Reason
Phone: +1 561-237-7484
Email: milewis@lynn.edu
Omar Babun Codorniu
Instructor, Dialogues of Quantitative Reasoning
Phone: +1 561-237-7855
Email: obabun@lynn.edu
Patrick Cooper
Assistant Professor, Psychology
Phone: +1 561-237-7407
Email: pcooper@lynn.edu
Paul Beaulieu
Lecturer, Quantitative Reasoning
Phone: +1 561-237-7337
Email: pbeaulieu@lynn.edu
Paul Gormley
Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Administration
Phone: +1 561-237-7619
Email: pgormley@lynn.edu
Rachel Pauletti
Assistant Professor, Psychology, Dialogues of Self and Society
Phone: +1 561-237-7615
Email: rpauletti@lynn.edu
Richard Hamm III
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Phone: +1 561-237-7617
Email: rhamm@lynn.edu
Robert Riedel
Professor, Psychology
Phone: +1 561-237-7211
Email: rriedel@lynn.edu
Robert Watson
Distinguished Professor of American History
Phone: +1 561-237-7432
Email: rwatson@lynn.edu
Roberto Cadilhe
Instructor
Phone: +1 561-237-7309
Email: rcadilhe@lynn.edu
Ronald Weissman
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7135
Email: rweissman@lynn.edu
Sanne Unger
Associate Professor, Belief and Reason, and Self and Society
Phone: +1 561-237-7490
Email: sunger@lynn.edu
Sindee Kerker
Professor, Criminal Justice
Phone: +1 561-237-7255
Email: skerker@lynn.edu
Sophia Stone
Assistant Professor, Philosophy
Phone: +1 561-237-7437
Email: sstone@lynn.edu
Stephen Aiello
Associate Professor, Humanities and Dialogues of Learning
Phone: +1 561-237-7220
Email: saiello@lynn.edu
Thomas Ferstle
Associate Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7481
Email: tferstle@lynn.edu
Timea Varga
Instructor
Phone: +1 561-237-7820
Email: tvarga@lynn.edu
Wayne Law
Assistant Professor, Scientific Literacy
Phone: +1 561-237-7623
Email: wlaw@lynn.edu