College of Arts and Sciences

About:

Phone number 

+1 561-237-7685

Alanna Lecher

Alanna Lecher

Assistant Professor, Scientific Literacy and Environmental Studies

Phone: +1 561-237-7451

Email: alecher@lynn.edu

Alessandra Rossa 20170130 001

Alessandra Rosa

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7630

Email: arosa@lynn.edu

Alexandra Cunningham

Ali Cunningham

Assistant Professor, Counseling

Phone: +1 561-237-7618

Email: atcunningham@lynn.edu

Anne Crawford

Ann Crawford

Professor, Psychology

Phone: +1 561-237-7027

Email: acrawford@lynn.edu

Anna Krift

Anna Krift

Associate Professor, International Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7413

Email: akrift@lynn.edu

Antonella Regueiro

Antonella Regueiro

Instructor, Dialogues of Self and Society Tutor

Phone: +1 561-237-7613

Email: aregueiro@lynn.edu

Bonnie Bonincontri

Bonnie Bonincontri

Assistant Professor, Justice and Civic Life

Phone: +1 561-237-7335

Email: bbonincontri@lynn.edu

Carrie Simpson

Carrie Simpson

Associate Professor, Dialogues of Learning

Phone: +1 561-237-7422

Email: csimpson@lynn.edu

Cassandra Korte

Cassandra Korte

Assistant Professor, Scientific Literacy and Biology

Phone: +1 561-237-7489

Email: ckorte@lynn.edu

Charlotte Jerdak

Charlotte Jerdak

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7685

Email: cjerdak@lynn.edu

Christopher Rice

Christopher Rice

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Phone: +1 561-237-7438

Email: crice@lynn.edu

Dan Bagnoni

Dan Bagnoni

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Phone: +1 561-237-7410

Email: dbagnoni@lynn.edu

Dan Ceccoli

Daniel Ceccoli

Associate Professor, Science

Phone: +1 561-237-7428

Email: dceccoli@lynn.edu

Darren Allen

Darren Allen

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

Phone: +1 561-237-7013

Email: daallen@lynn.edu

David Fleisher

David Fleisher

Professor Emeritus, English

Phone: +1 561-237-7212

Email: dfleisher@lynn.edu

Debra Ainbinder

Debra L. Ainbinder

Professor, Counseling

Phone: +1 561-237-7294

Email: dainbinder@lynn.edu

Dian Di Cerbo

Diane DiCerbo

Director, Academic Advising

Phone: +1 561-237-7320

Email: ddicerbo@lynn.edu

Erika Doctor

Erika Doctor

Assistant Professor, Forensic Science

Phone: +1 561-237-7614

Email: edoctor@lynn.edu

Gary Villa

Gary Villa

Professor, Biology

Phone: +1 561-237-7025

Email: gvilla@lynn.edu

George Zombek

George Zombek

Instructor, Dialogues of Quantitative Reasoning

Phone: +1 561-237-7621

Email: gzombek@lynn.edu

Gregg Cox

Gregg Cox

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone: +1 561-237-7210

Email: gcox@lynn.edu

James Kassar

James Kassar

Director, Lynn Three Year Degree Program

Phone: +1 561-237-7487

Email: jkassar@lynn.edu

Jeff Morgan

Jeff Morgan

Professor, English and Dialogues of Learning

Phone: +1 561-237-7207

Email: jmorgan@lynn.edu

John Pickering

John Pickering

Professor, History

Phone: +1 561-237-7204

Email: jpickering@lynn.edu

Jonathan Sperry

Jonathan Sperry

Assistant Professor, Counseling Core Faculty, Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Phone: +1 561-237-7408

Email: jsperry@lynn.edu

Joseph Greaney

Joseph Greaney

Assistant Professor, History, and Belief and Reason

Phone: +1 561-237-7056

Email: jgreaney@lynn.edu

Joseph Hall

Joseph Hall

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice, Forensic Science

Phone: +1 561-237-7887

Email: jhall@lynn.edu

Judith Adelson

Judith I. Adelson

Associate Professor, Dialogues of Self and Society

Phone: +1 561-237-7443

Email: jadelson@lynn.edu

Karen Casey

Karen Casey

Professor, Criminal Justice

Phone: +1 561-237-7854

Email: kcasey@lynn.edu

Katrina Carter-Tellison

Katrina Carter-Tellison

Dean

Phone: +1 561-237-7412

Email: kcartertellison@lynn.edu

Khalique Ahmed

Khalique Ahmed

Professor, Chemistry and Physics

Phone: +1 561-237-7024

Email: kahmed@lynn.edu

Kimberly Rowland

Kimberly Rowland

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7208

Email: kirowland@lynn.edu

Lynn Ramert

Lynn Ramert

Assistant Professor, Dialogues of Learning

Phone: +1 561-237-7446

Email: lramert@lynn.edu

Marcheta Wright

Marcheta Wright

Professor, International Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7833

Email: mwright@lynn.edu

Mark Jackson

Mark D. Jackson

Lecturer, Scientific Literacy

Phone: +1 561-237-7336

Email: mjackson@lynn.edu

Mark Luttio

Mark Luttio

Associate Professor, Philosophy and Religion

Phone: +1 561-237-7169

Email: mluttio@lynn.edu

Mark Pickering

Mark Pickering

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Phone: +1 561-237-7445

Email: mapickering@lynn.edu

Maureen Goldstein

Maureen Goldstein

Professor, English

Phone: +1 561-237-7219

Email: mgoldstein@lynn.edu

Megan Bahns

Megan Bahns

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7446

Email: mbahns@lynn.edu

Melissa Lehman

Melissa Lehman

Assistant Professor, Psychology

Phone: +1 561-237-7454

Email: mlehman@lynn.edu

Melissa Wharton Smith

Melissa Wharton-Smith

Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7640

Email: mwhartonsmith@lynn.edu

Mercedes Carney 20170209 002

Mercedes Carney

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7200

Email: mecarney@lynn.edu

Michael Lewis

Michael Lewis

Assistant Professor, Belief and Reason

Phone: +1 561-237-7484

Email: milewis@lynn.edu

Omar Babun

Omar Babun Codorniu

Instructor, Dialogues of Quantitative Reasoning

Phone: +1 561-237-7855

Email: obabun@lynn.edu

Patrick Cooper

Patrick Cooper

Assistant Professor, Psychology

Phone: +1 561-237-7407

Email: pcooper@lynn.edu

Paul Beaulieu

Paul Beaulieu

Lecturer, Quantitative Reasoning

Phone: +1 561-237-7337

Email: pbeaulieu@lynn.edu

Paul Gormley

Paul Gormley

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7619

Email: pgormley@lynn.edu

Rachel Pauletti

Rachel Pauletti

Assistant Professor, Psychology, Dialogues of Self and Society

Phone: +1 561-237-7615

Email: rpauletti@lynn.edu

Richard F. Hamm III

Richard Hamm III

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Phone: +1 561-237-7617

Email: rhamm@lynn.edu

Robert Freund 20170130 001

Robert Freund

Lecturer

Phone: +1 561-237-7639

Email: rfreund@lynn.edu

Robert Riedel

Robert Riedel

Professor, Psychology

Phone: +1 561-237-7211

Email: rriedel@lynn.edu

Robert Watson 20170203 001

Robert Watson

Professor, American Studies

Phone: +1 561-237-7432

Email: rwatson@lynn.edu

Roberto Cadhile

Roberto Cadilhe

Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7309

Email: rcadilhe@lynn.edu

Ronald Weissman

Ronald Weissman

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7135

Email: rweissman@lynn.edu

Sanne Unger

Sanne Unger

Assistant Professor, Belief and Reason, and Self and Society

Phone: +1 561-237-7490

Email: sunger@lynn.edu

Sindee Kerker

Sindee Kerker

Professor, Criminal Justice

Phone: +1 561-237-7255

Email: skerker@lynn.edu

Sophia Stone

Sophia Stone

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

Phone: +1 561-237-7437

Email: sstone@lynn.edu

Stephen Aiello

Stephen Aiello

Associate Professor, Humanities and Dialogues of Learning

Phone: +1 561-237-7220

Email: saiello@lynn.edu

Thomas Ferstle

Thomas Ferstle

Associate Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7481

Email: tferstle@lynn.edu

Timea Varga

Timea Varga

Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7820

Email: tvarga@lynn.edu

Wayne Law

Wayne Law

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7623

Email: wlaw@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Renee Mc Cabe Johnson Versailles
Recent MBA graduate Renee McCabe Johnson at the Palace of Versailles, France.
Renee McCabe Johnson, student
Img 0084
Mechanical services staff Rick Matos, Eric Smith and Morgan Crichfield preparing St. Joseph's building for demolition
Michael Moes, staff member
Red Nose
Student Financial Services gets into Red Nose Day 2017
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member
Img 2692
Lynn University from the sky
William Levy, staff member
Img 2545
Take-off on a 90-minute discovery flight I took with Chief Flight Instructor Dave Peeler
William Levy, staff member
Img 7170
Soaking up the sun during summer sessions ☀️
Breanna Devlin, student

View more