About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7793

Email

academics@lynn.edu

Location

Angela Kahan
Online Academic Coach
Phone: +1 561-237-7793
Email: akahan@lynn.edu
Angela Rogers
Director of Online and Graduate Advising
Phone: +1 561-237-7133
Email: arogers@lynn.edu
Breanne Cox
Academic Advisor
Phone: +1 561-237-7511
Email: brcox@lynn.edu
Cindy Lewis
Executive Director, Academic Reporting and Accreditation
Phone: +1 561-237-7494
Email: cilewis@lynn.edu
Deborah Price
Program Coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7961
Email: dprice@lynn.edu
Diane DiCerbo
Director, Academic Advising
Phone: +1 561-237-7320
Email: ddicerbo@lynn.edu
Giselle Gerber
Academic Advisor
Phone: +1 561-237-7324
Email: ggerber@lynn.edu
Gregg Cox
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: +1 561-237-7210
Email: gcox@lynn.edu
Kathleen Cheek-Milby
Senior Fellow
Phone: +1 561-237-7075
Email: kcmilby@lynn.edu
Katrina Carter-Tellison
Academic Dean
Phone: +1 561-237-7412
Email: kcartertellison@lynn.edu
Mercedes Alfonso
Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7200
Email: malfonso@lynn.edu
Peggy Peterson
Academic Events Coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7766
Email: ppeterson@lynn.edu
Walid Abo Shanab
Instructor
Phone: +1 561-237-7351
Email: waboshanab@lynn.edu