Academic Affairs

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7793

Email

academics@lynn.edu

Location:

Lynn Library

Angela Kahan

Angela Kahan

Online Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7793

Email: akahan@lynn.edu

Angela Rogers

Angela Rogers

Director of Online and Graduate Advising

Phone: +1 561-237-7133

Email: arogers@lynn.edu

Breanne Cox

Breanne Cox

Academic Advisor

Cindy Lewis

Cindy Lewis

Executive Director, Academic Reporting and Accreditation

Phone: +1 561-237-7494

Email: cilewis@lynn.edu

Debbie Price

Deborah Price

Program Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7961

Email: dprice@lynn.edu

Diane DiCerbo

Diane DiCerbo

Director, Academic Advising

Phone: +1 561-237-7320

Email: ddicerbo@lynn.edu

Gregg Cox

Gregg Cox

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Phone: +1 561-237-7210

Email: gcox@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Kathleen Cheek-Milby

Senior Fellow

Phone: +1 561-237-7075

Email: kcmilby@lynn.edu

Peggy Peterson

Peggy Peterson

Academic Events Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7766

Email: ppeterson@lynn.edu

Walid Abo Shanab

Walid Abo Shanab

Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7351

Email: waboshanab@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Bailey Fernandez, future student, visits with Coach Moore.
I had a wonderful visit with Coach Moore. I’m excited to attend my first year of college at Lynn University 2019–20.
Bailey Fernandez, student
Students share a moment after participating 2018 MLH Local Hack Day
Students share a moment after participating in the 2018 MLH Local Hack Day - a global annual innovation fest at Lynn.
Ja'dan Johnson, student
Lynn Debate team winning finalists.
Lynn Debate won Finalists, speaker awards at U Miami Dec 1-2. Each debater earned a first of four ranking at least once!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students participating in Local Hack Day in the Social Impact Lab on campus
Students in the Social Impact Lab participated in the 2018 Local Hack Day - a global annual innovation fest.
Ja'dan Johnson, student
Representing Lynn University in Costa Maya, Mexico.
Lynning in Costa Maya Mexico.
Chenelle Seraphin, staff member
Christmas tree in Lynn Library
Lynn Library 2019 Tree!
Charlotte Jerdak, student

View more