College of Education

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7083

Location:

Green Center

James Guthrie

James Guthrie

Presidential Fellow and Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7091

Email: jguthrie@lynn.edu

Jennifer Lesh

Jennifer Lesh

Assistant Professor, Exceptional Student Education

Phone: +1 561-237-7082

Email: jlesh@lynn.edu

Joe Melita

Joseph Melita

Visiting Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7083

Email: jmelita@lynn.edu

Joy Ruhl

Joy Ruhl

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7083

Email: jruhl@lynn.edu

Kathleen Weigel

Kathleen Weigel

Dean, College of Education

Phone: +1 561-237-7441

Email: kweigel@lynn.edu

Kelly Burlison

Kelly Burlison

Associate Professor, Reading and ESOL

Phone: +1 561-237-7046

Email: kburlison@lynn.edu

Nancy Kline

Nancy Kline

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7513

Email: nkline@lynn.edu

Susan St. John

Susan Saint John

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7634

Email: ssaintjohn@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Debate team students
Lynn Debate hosted and Marisa McGrady and Will Conway were victorious in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament Nov. 10!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Lynn students Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Debate team member in the back room
Chris Cohen efficiently kept Lynn's Gold Coast BP Fall 2018 Tournament in order from the Tabulation Room.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Watson Institute students don orange capes at a Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce breakfast.
Watson scholars donned orange capes to demonstrate their entrepreneurial courage at the November Boca Chamber breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Kevin M. Ross, aka Capt. America
Lynn President Kevin Ross spoke at the Boca Chamber November Membership Breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member

View more