College of Education

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7083

Location:

Green Center

James Guthrie

James Guthrie

Presidential Fellow and Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7091

Email: jguthrie@lynn.edu

Jennifer Lesh

Jennifer Lesh

Assistant Professor, Exceptional Student Education

Phone: +1 561-237-7082

Email: jlesh@lynn.edu

Joe Melita 20171013 001

Joseph Melita

Visiting Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7083

Email: jmelita@lynn.edu

Joy Ruhl

Joy Ruhl

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7083

Email: jruhl@lynn.edu

Kathleen Weigel

Kathleen Weigel

Dean, College of Education

Phone: +1 561-237-7441

Email: kweigel@lynn.edu

Kelly Burlison

Kelly Burlison

Assistant Professor, Reading and ESOL

Phone: +1 561-237-7046

Email: kburlison@lynn.edu

Nancy Kline

Nancy Kline

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7513

Email: nkline@lynn.edu

Susan St. John

Susan Saint John

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7634

Email: ssaintjohn@lynn.edu

William Leary 20170404 001

William Leary

Professor Emeritus

Phone: +1 561-237-7089

Email: wleary@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

A box full of bottle caps for Caps of Love
The Marketing team proudly supports our students by collecting bottle caps that help buy prosthetics for children.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Comfort Bag 2018
College of Arts and Science made 500 Comfort Cases for the children in foster homes.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Shaila Jensen's husband kisses her cheek
My husband and me
Shaila Jensen, student
Dan Green at city council meeting
Dan Green - Lemoyne Council - Elected 2015
Daniel Green, alumni
20180110 224036346 I Os
Beautiful sunset!
Jean Lamy, student
Lynn University employee Morgan O'Sullivan and NYC skyline
A pre-Christmas visit to NYC
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member

View more