College of Education

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7083

Location:

Education

James Guthrie

James Guthrie

Presidential Fellow and Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7091

Email: jguthrie@lynn.edu

Jennifer Lesh

Jennifer Lesh

Assistant Professor, Exceptional Student Education

Phone: +1 561-237-7082

Email: jlesh@lynn.edu

Joy Ruhl

Joy Ruhl

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7083

Email: jruhl@lynn.edu

Kathleen Weigel

Kathleen Weigel

Dean, College of Education

Phone: +1 561-237-7441

Email: kweigel@lynn.edu

Kelly Burlison

Kelly Burlison

Assistant Professor, Reading and ESOL

Phone: +1 561-237-7046

Email: kburlison@lynn.edu

Nancy Kline

Nancy Kline

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7513

Email: nkline@lynn.edu

Susan St. John

Susan Saint John

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7634

Email: ssaintjohn@lynn.edu

William Leary 20170404 001

William Leary

Professor Emeritus

Phone: +1 561-237-7089

Email: wleary@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Butterfly Garden
Students in the Global Environmental Politics and Justice class weeded the Butterfly Garden to celebrate Earth Day.
Catalina Carbonell, student
Groundbreaking Contest Winner
Spencer Rubin won #LynnUCenter groundbreaking Snapchat contest and wins a 1,000-foot look over campus from Aeronautics.
Jamie D'Aria, staff member
Img 0864
My friends enjoying the University Center Groundbreaking picnic ❤️
Ka Lynn Robinson, student
Potus Tfr
Even a POTUS Temporary Flight Restriction doesn't ground the Redbird!
Jeff Johnson, staff member
College Of Ed Mission Lynnpossible
Saying goodbye to our RCOE building with our Mission Lynnpossible sunglasses!
Kelly Burlison, faculty member
Img 0921
Graduation night, May 6, 2010! Proud to be a Lynn alumni!
Jessica Starkoff , alumni

View more