College of Education

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7083

Location:

Green Center

James Guthrie

James Guthrie

Presidential Fellow and Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7091

Email: jguthrie@lynn.edu

Jennifer Lesh

Jennifer Lesh

Assistant Professor, Exceptional Student Education

Phone: +1 561-237-7082

Email: jlesh@lynn.edu

Joe Melita 20171013 001

Joseph Melita

Visiting Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7083

Email: jmelita@lynn.edu

Joy Ruhl

Joy Ruhl

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7083

Email: jruhl@lynn.edu

Kathleen Weigel

Kathleen Weigel

Dean, College of Education

Phone: +1 561-237-7441

Email: kweigel@lynn.edu

Kelly Burlison

Kelly Burlison

Assistant Professor, Reading and ESOL

Phone: +1 561-237-7046

Email: kburlison@lynn.edu

Nancy Kline

Nancy Kline

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7513

Email: nkline@lynn.edu

Susan St. John

Susan Saint John

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7634

Email: ssaintjohn@lynn.edu

William Leary 20170404 001

William Leary

Professor Emeritus

Phone: +1 561-237-7089

Email: wleary@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Students pose with props in the photo booth at the Library
Throwback to last week's open house at the Library Oct. 9
Barbara Calixte, student
Lynn University Fighting Knights Women's Swimming team member, Gaia Alexandra Jacobs
Proud freshman swim team member! Go Fighting Knights!
Gaia Alexandra Jacobs, student
Lynn Debate team winners Will Conway and Serkan Oran
Lynn Debate's Will Conway and Serkan Oran brought home the victory from Miami Dade College’s Voice Matters Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Lynn Debate team members and advisers show off their first place trophies.
The Lynn Debate Team is proud to announce we won our first tournament of the year at Miami Dade College!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students use props in the Library's photo booth
Photo booth fun at the Library's Oct. 9 open house
Barbara Calixte, student
3 C8 E5 De8 F3 Af 409 D Be18 6 Ed85 Dfbcb54
Reppin' our school
Mackenzie Wyatt, student

View more