College of Education

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7083

Location:

Green Center

James Guthrie

James Guthrie

Presidential Fellow and Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7091

Email: jguthrie@lynn.edu

Jennifer Lesh

Jennifer Lesh

Assistant Professor, Exceptional Student Education

Phone: +1 561-237-7082

Email: jlesh@lynn.edu

Joy Ruhl

Joy Ruhl

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7083

Email: jruhl@lynn.edu

Kathleen Weigel

Kathleen Weigel

Dean, College of Education

Phone: +1 561-237-7441

Email: kweigel@lynn.edu

Kelly Burlison

Kelly Burlison

Assistant Professor, Reading and ESOL

Phone: +1 561-237-7046

Email: kburlison@lynn.edu

Nancy Kline

Nancy Kline

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7513

Email: nkline@lynn.edu

Susan St. John

Susan Saint John

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7634

Email: ssaintjohn@lynn.edu

William Leary 20170404 001

William Leary

Professor Emeritus

Phone: +1 561-237-7089

Email: wleary@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Unknown
Alumni Tom Pires '13 and Sydney Putnam '14, '15 visiting the city that never sleeps
Sydney Putnam, staff member
Img 0316
Jim and Janet Downey visited the Dingle Peninsula in Ireland during a brief vacation in the Emerald Isle.
Jim Downey , faculty member
Campus Safety attends a multi-agency emergency response training July 8 at  the FAU stadium
Campus Safety's Captain Cohen, Officer Major & Sergeant D'Agostino following the July 8 multi-agency training.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Campus Safety Chief Rickard, Asst. Chief Siliquini, and PIOs Brown and D'Aria
Campus Safety and university PIOs review plans during a multi-agency emergency response training July 8.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Img 3970
White Sands Monument in New Mexico - cross country and always listening to my favorite alternative tune
Ben Melman, student
Lynn University celebrates "Pork" of July, a new annual traditon
Pork of July 2017
Sherrie Weldon, staff member

View more