College of Education

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7083

Location:

Education

James Guthrie

James Guthrie

Presidential Fellow and Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7091

Email: jguthrie@lynn.edu

Jennifer Lesh

Jennifer Lesh

Assistant Professor, Exceptional Student Education

Phone: +1 561-237-7082

Email: jlesh@lynn.edu

Joy Ruhl

Joy Ruhl

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7083

Email: jruhl@lynn.edu

Kathleen Weigel

Kathleen Weigel

Dean, College of Education

Phone: +1 561-237-7441

Email: kweigel@lynn.edu

Kelly Burlison

Kelly Burlison

Assistant Professor, Reading and ESOL

Phone: +1 561-237-7046

Email: kburlison@lynn.edu

Nancy Kline

Nancy Kline

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7513

Email: nkline@lynn.edu

Susan St. John

Susan Saint John

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7634

Email: ssaintjohn@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

William Leary

Professor Emeritus

Phone: +1 561-237-7089

Email: wleary@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Mark Luttio Travels
Mark Luttio continues his travels at the “Blue Mosque” of Islam facing Hagia Sophia, the famed church of Christendom.
Mark Luttio, faculty member
Img 5270
Praising the Lord Fighting Knights style with Pastor T at Trinity Lutheran Church, Delray Beach
Gina Branigan, staff member
Img 1727 Copy
Students proudly celebrating their Haitian culture during the 2017 Celebration of Nations Festival.
Ke'Ana Bradley, staff member
Img 1753 Copy
Students pose with RythmTrail Band and Moko Jumbies during the 2017 Celebration of Nations Festival.
Ke'Ana Bradley, staff member
Img 7239
Jenna and I enjoying the Celebration of Nations entertainment!
Kyle Gladney, student
Carli Douglas College Fair
Daughter, Carli Albert, showing some Knight Love at her high school's college fair!
Rita Albert, staff member

View more