About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7083

Location

James Guthrie
Presidential Fellow and Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7091
Email: jguthrie@lynn.edu
Jennifer Lesh
Assistant Professor, Exceptional Student Education
Phone: +1 561-237-7082
Email: jlesh@lynn.edu
Joseph Melita
Visiting Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7083
Email: jmelita@lynn.edu
Joy Ruhl
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7083
Email: jruhl@lynn.edu
Kathleen Weigel
Dean, College of Education
Phone: +1 561-237-7441
Email: kweigel@lynn.edu
Kelly Burlison
Associate Professor, Reading and ESOL
Phone: +1 561-237-7046
Email: kburlison@lynn.edu
Nancy Kline
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7513
Email: nkline@lynn.edu
Susan Saint John
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7634
Email: ssaintjohn@lynn.edu