Student Involvement

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7153 (Orientation)
+1 561-237-7154 (Programming & student organizations)
+1 561-237-7155 (Leadership and civic engagement)
+1 561-237-7FUN (Front desk)
+1 561-985-3652 (Lynn day shuttle)

Fax

+1 561-237-7159

Student involvement areas

Adler Marchand

Adler Marchand

Coordinator of Student Involvement

Phone: +1 561-237-7153

Email: amarchand@lynn.edu

Jaclyn Kuwik

Jaclyn Kuwik

Coordinator of Student Involvement

Phone: +1 561-237-7155

Email: jkuwik@lynn.edu

Jessica Fitzpatrick 20170803 001

Jessica Fitzpatrick

Coordinator

Email: jfitzpatrick@lynn.edu

Kara Bailey

Kara Imburgia

Director of Student Involvement

Phone: +1 561-237-7733

Email: kimburgia@lynn.edu

Stephanie Peguillan 20170803 001

Stephanie Peguillan

Coordinator

Email: speguillan@lynn.edu

Theresa Osorio

Theresa Osorio

Assistant Dean for Student Involvement

Phone: +1 561-237-7152

Email: tosorio@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Debate team winners Will Conway and Serkan Oran
Lynn Debate's Will Conway and Serkan Oran brought home the victory from Miami Dade College’s Voice Matters Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Lynn Debate team members and advisers show off their first place trophies.
The Lynn Debate Team is proud to announce we won our first tournament of the year at Miami Dade College!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students use props in the Library's photo booth
Photo booth fun at the Library's Oct. 9 open house
Barbara Calixte, student
3 C8 E5 De8 F3 Af 409 D Be18 6 Ed85 Dfbcb54
Reppin' our school
Mackenzie Wyatt, student
Students perform during Cafe de Cave
Did you miss the show? Lynn Drama's bi-annual Cafe de Cave was bigger than ever this year with a new set and cast!
Calvin Jordan, student
A view of the Snyder Sanctuary from across the lake
Peaceful moments
Joy Nestor, student

View more