Student Involvement

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7153 (Orientation)
+1 561-237-7154 (Programming & student organizations)
+1 561-237-7155 (Leadership and civic engagement)
+1 561-237-7FUN (Front desk)
+1 561-985-3652 (Lynn day shuttle)

Fax

+1 561-237-7159

Student involvement areas

Adler Marchand

Adler Marchand

Coordinator of Student Involvement

Phone: +1 561-237-7153

Email: amarchand@lynn.edu

Jaclyn Kuwik

Jaclyn Kuwik

Coordinator of Student Involvement

Phone: +1 561-237-7155

Email: jkuwik@lynn.edu

Jessica Fitzpatrick 20170803 001

Jessica Fitzpatrick

Coordinator

Email: jfitzpatrick@lynn.edu

Kara Bailey

Kara Imburgia

Director of Student Involvement

Phone: +1 561-237-7733

Email: kimburgia@lynn.edu

Stephanie Peguillan 20170803 001

Stephanie Peguillan

Coordinator

Email: speguillan@lynn.edu

Theresa Osorio

Theresa Osorio

Assistant Dean for Student Involvement

Phone: +1 561-237-7152

Email: tosorio@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

File 1
Seniors Alison Eaton and Spencer Jackson enjoying their study abroad experience as they visit Sydney, Australia.
Spencer Jackson, student
Img 1539
Volunteering with the Islamic Centre of Boca Raton to support hurricane relief efforts in Miami and Tamiami, Florida.
Naheen Mahmood, student
Bobby  Hurricane Irma September 2017
Catherine Wharton's son, Bobby, 13:No a/c or power for almost a week - but, we're getting back to nature.
Catherine Wharton, staff member
Nik
Loving LYNN ...
Nik Ramadan, student
Lynn University Joy
Parent Weekend at Lynn University October 2016
Eselyn Nembhard, student
Img 7866
Pine Tree Camp 2017
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member

View more