Network Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7164

Fax

+1 561-237-7115 

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Location:

Green Center

Carlos Amaro

Carlos Amaro

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7872

Email: camaro@lynn.edu

David Prieto

David Prieto

Security Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7959

Email: dprieto@lynn.edu

Delroy Honeyghan

Delroy Honeyghan

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7168

Email: dhoneyghan@lynn.edu

Joey Rego

Joey Rego

Associate Director of Information Security

Phone: +1 561-237-7982

Email: jrego@lynn.edu

Kevin Kerr

Kevin Kerr

Director of Network and Support Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7164

Email: kkerr@lynn.edu

Robert Leigh

Robert Leigh

Associate Director of Lynn Creative Services

Phone: +1 561-237-9632

Email: rleigh@lynn.edu

Roberto Vichera

Roberto Vichera

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7897

Email: rvichera@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member
Greek Week lip sync
Members of Theta Phi Alpha, a women's fraternity, pose after preforming in the Lip Sync during Greek Week in April 2018!
Jessica Fitzpatrick, staff member
International student dinner
International Student Dinner
Magalie Nsibula, student

View more