Network Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7164

Fax

+1 561-237-7115 

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Location:

Green Center

Carlos Amaro

Carlos Amaro

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7872

Email: camaro@lynn.edu

Delroy Honeyghan

Delroy Honeyghan

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7168

Email: dhoneyghan@lynn.edu

Joey Rego

Joey Rego

Associate Director of Information Security

Phone: +1 561-237-7982

Email: jrego@lynn.edu

Kevin Kerr

Kevin Kerr

Director of Network and Support Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7164

Email: kkerr@lynn.edu

Robert Leigh

Robert Leigh

Associate Director of DMAC Creative Services

Phone: +1 561-237-9632

Email: rleigh@lynn.edu

Roberto Vichera

Roberto Vichera

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7897

Email: rvichera@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Comfort Bag 2018
College of Arts and Science made 500 Comfort Cases for the children in foster homes.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Shaila Jensen's husband kisses her cheek
My husband and me
Shaila Jensen, student
Dan Green at city council meeting
Dan Green - Lemoyne Council - Elected 2015
Daniel Green, alumni
20180110 224036346 I Os
Beautiful sunset!
Jean Lamy, student
Lynn University employee Morgan O'Sullivan and NYC skyline
A pre-Christmas visit to NYC
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member
Lynn employees take a selfie in front of Manchester United stadium
Manchester United Dec. 27, 2017, for my first time. What a Christmas present ...
Trevor Grafflin, alumni

View more