Network Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7164

Fax

+1 561-237-7115 

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Location:

Green Center

Carlos Amaro

Carlos Amaro

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7872

Email: camaro@lynn.edu

David Prieto

David Prieto

Security Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7970

Email: dprieto@lynn.edu

Delroy Honeyghan

Delroy Honeyghan

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7168

Email: dhoneyghan@lynn.edu

Joey Rego

Joey Rego

Associate Director of Information Security

Phone: +1 561-237-7982

Email: jrego@lynn.edu

Kevin Kerr

Kevin Kerr

Director of Network and Support Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7164

Email: kkerr@lynn.edu

Ricardo Hamilton

Ricardo Hamilton

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7978

Email: richamilton@lynn.edu

Robert Leigh

Robert Leigh

Associate Director of Lynn Creative Services

Phone: +1 561-237-9632

Email: rleigh@lynn.edu

Roberto Vichera

Roberto Vichera

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7897

Email: rvichera@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Debate team students
Lynn Debate hosted and Marisa McGrady and Will Conway were victorious in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament Nov. 10!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Lynn students Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Debate team member in the back room
Chris Cohen efficiently kept Lynn's Gold Coast BP Fall 2018 Tournament in order from the Tabulation Room.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Watson Institute students don orange capes at a Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce breakfast.
Watson scholars donned orange capes to demonstrate their entrepreneurial courage at the November Boca Chamber breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Kevin M. Ross, aka Capt. America
Lynn President Kevin Ross spoke at the Boca Chamber November Membership Breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member

View more