About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7164

Fax

+1 561-237-7115

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Location

Carlos Amaro
Network Administrator
Phone: +1 561-237-7872
Email: camaro@lynn.edu
David Prieto
Security Administrator
Phone: +1 561-237-7970
Email: dprieto@lynn.edu
Delroy Honeyghan
Network Administrator
Phone: +1 561-237-7168
Email: dhoneyghan@lynn.edu
Joey Rego
Associate Director of Information Security
Phone: +1 561-237-7982
Email: jrego@lynn.edu
Kevin Kerr
Director of Network and Support Services
Phone: +1 561-237-7164
Email: kkerr@lynn.edu
Ricardo Hamilton
Network Administrator
Phone: +1 561-237-7978
Email: richamilton@lynn.edu
Robert Leigh
Associate Director of Lynn Creative Services
Phone: +1 561-237-9632
Email: rleigh@lynn.edu
Roberto Vichera
Network Administrator
Phone: +1 561-237-7897
Email: rvichera@lynn.edu