Network Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7164

Fax

+1 561-237-7115 

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Location:

Green Center

Carlos Amaro

Carlos Amaro

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7872

Email: camaro@lynn.edu

David Prieto

David Prieto

Security Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7970

Email: dprieto@lynn.edu

Delroy Honeyghan

Delroy Honeyghan

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7168

Email: dhoneyghan@lynn.edu

Joey Rego

Joey Rego

Associate Director of Information Security

Phone: +1 561-237-7982

Email: jrego@lynn.edu

Kevin Kerr

Kevin Kerr

Director of Network and Support Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7164

Email: kkerr@lynn.edu

Robert Leigh

Robert Leigh

Associate Director of Lynn Creative Services

Phone: +1 561-237-9632

Email: rleigh@lynn.edu

Roberto Vichera

Roberto Vichera

Network Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7897

Email: rvichera@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Four-year-old Noah already has his heart set on being a Fighting Knight!
Four-year-old Noah already has his heart set on being a Fighting Knight!
Danielle Pearson, alumni
Helene Jaubert
So EXCITED and HONORED to start first day of my class for my master's..Thank You Lynn!
Helene Jaubert, student
Kayla Williams
Kayla Williams is winning at Lynn University.
Denise Williams, parent
Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Ana Siliquini in Madrid
La Puerta de Alcalá, Madrid España!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Felicia Besan at the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
At the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
Felicia Besan, staff member

View more