About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7286

Fax

+1 561-237-7285

Email

dporter@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • One-on-one career counseling
  • Resume writing and coaching
  • Tips on employment research
  • Informational and mock interviews
  • Personality and skill assessments
  • Networking opportunities on and off campus
  • Live classroom consulting projects
  • CEO Speaker Series and LinkedIn seminars
  • Going Global search portal
  • Connected Knights is a career preparation tool and employment database. Search through available jobs, find related resources and much more.

For more information, check out the career preparation section.

Location

Barbara Cambia
Executive Director
Phone: +1 561-237-7360
Email: bcambia@lynn.edu
Cameron Gill
Assistant Director of Employer Relations and Internships
Phone: +1 561-237-7681
Email: cgill@lynn.edu
Dee Porter
Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7757
Email: dporter@lynn.edu
Elisa Magana-Audiffred
Career Connections Coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7287
Email: emaganaaudiffred@lynn.edu
Laura Gilli
Alumni Engagement Facilitator
Phone: +1 561-237-7280
Email: lgilli@lynn.edu
Robert Nealon
Career Coach
Phone: +1 561-237-7492
Email: rnealon@lynn.edu
Stacy Griffin
Associate Director of Career Coaching and Training
Phone: +1 561-237-7263
Email: slgriffin@lynn.edu