Campus Safety

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7226

SafeRide phone number

1-800-675-6349

Email

securitydispatch@lynn.edu

Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Amanda Peterson

Amanda Peterson

Campus Safety Lieutenant

Phone: +1 561-237-7379

Email: alpeterson@lynn.edu

Andrea Ferreira

Andrea Ferreira

Campus Safety Officer

Anthony Wayne Lee-Fatt

Anthony Lee-Fatt

Campus Safety Officer

Email: aleefatt@lynn.edu

Brian Siliquini

Brian Siliquini

Campus Safety Assistant Chief

Phone: +1 561-237-7401

Email: bsiliquini@lynn.edu

Charlene Redmond

Charlene Redmond

Dispatcher

Email: chredmond@lynn.edu

Cheryl Payne

Cheryl Payne

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7376

Email: cpayne@lynn.edu

Daniel Saint Georges

Daniel Saintgeorges

Patrol Officer

Email: dsaintgeorges@lynn.edu

Dan Zurlo

Daniel Zurlo

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7362

Email: dzurlo@lynn.edu

Demitris Howard

Demetris Howard

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7371

Email: dehoward@lynn.edu

Eamon Conway

Eamon Conway

Campus Safety Officer

Email: econway@lynn.edu

Earl Hudson

Earl Hudson

Patrol Officer

Email: ehudson@lynn.edu

Guitto Charles

Guitto Charles

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7397

Email: gcharles@lynn.edu

Jessica San Marco

Jessica San Marco

Shift Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7470

Email: jsanmarco@lynn.edu

Jose Pezo

Jose Pezo

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7382

Email: jpezo@lynn.edu

Larry Rickard

Larry Rickard

Campus Safety Chief

Phone: +1 561-237-7118

Email: lrickard@lynn.edu

Loren Cohen

Loren Cohen

Campus Safety Captain

Phone: +1 561-237-7394

Email: lhcohen@lynn.edu

Louis Noel

Louis Noel

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7372

Email: lnoel@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Mark Smith

Campus Safety Officer

Email: mlsmith@lynn.edu

Melissa Jensen

Melissa Jensen

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7337

Email: mjjensen@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Michael Kanner

Email: mkanner@lynn.edu

Patricia Nicholas

Patricia Nicholas

Officer

Email: pnicholas@Lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Peter Santiago

Campus Safety Supervisor

Email: psantiago@lynn.edu

Robert D'Agostino

Robert D'Agostino

Campus Safety Sergeant

Phone: +1 561-237-7378

Email: rdagostino@lynn.edu

Robert Sokul

Robert Sokul

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7393

Email: rsokul@lynn.edu

Rodguer Paul

Rodguer Paul

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7375

Email: rpaul@lynn.edu

Roselaine Angilot

Roselaine Angilot

Campus Safety Officer

Email: rangliot@lynn.edu

Tamara Jackson

Tamara Jackson

Dispatcher

Email: tjackson@lynn.edu

Thomas Dean

Thomas Dean

Campus Safety Officer

Email: tdean@lynn.edu

Thomas Killian

Thomas Killian

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7373

Email: tkillian@lynn.edu

Thomas Kirkham

Thomas Kirkham

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7396

Email: tkirkham@lynn.edu

William Levy

William Levy

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7367

Email: wlevy@lynn.edu

Lenny Wells

William Wells

Security Patrol

Phone: +1 561-237-7392

Email: wwells@lynn.edu

Wisrick Chelot

Wisrick Chelot

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7398

Email: wchelot@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Debate team students
Lynn Debate hosted and Marisa McGrady and Will Conway were victorious in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament Nov. 10!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Lynn students Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Debate team member in the back room
Chris Cohen efficiently kept Lynn's Gold Coast BP Fall 2018 Tournament in order from the Tabulation Room.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Watson Institute students don orange capes at a Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce breakfast.
Watson scholars donned orange capes to demonstrate their entrepreneurial courage at the November Boca Chamber breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Kevin M. Ross, aka Capt. America
Lynn President Kevin Ross spoke at the Boca Chamber November Membership Breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member

View more