Campus Safety

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7226

SafeRide phone number

1-800-675-6349

Email

securitydispatch@lynn.edu

Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Amanda Peterson

Amanda Peterson

Campus Safety Lieutenant

Phone: +1 561-237-7379

Email: alpeterson@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Andrea Ferreira

Campus Safety Officer

Anthony Wayne Lee-Fatt

Anthony Lee-Fatt

Campus Safety Officer

Email: aleefatt@lynn.edu

Brian Siliquini

Brian Siliquini

Campus Safety Assistant Chief

Phone: +1 561-237-7401

Email: bsiliquini@lynn.edu

Charlene Redmond 20170731 001

Charlene Redmond

Dispatcher

Email: chredmond@lynn.edu

Cheryl Payne

Cheryl Payne

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7376

Email: cpayne@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Cody Phillips

Campus Safety Officer

Placeholder Silhouette

Daniel Saintgeorges

Patrol Officer

Email: dsaintgeorges@lynn.edu

Dan Zurlo

Daniel Zurlo

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7362

Email: dzurlo@lynn.edu

Demitris Howard

Demetris Howard

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7371

Email: dehoward@lynn.edu

Eamon Conway

Eamon Conway

Campus Safety Officer

Email: econway@lynn.edu

Guitto Charles

Guitto Charles

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7397

Email: gcharles@lynn.edu

James Barr

James Barr

Campus Safety Officer

Email: jbarr@lynn.edu

Jessica San Marco

Jessica San Marco

Shift Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7470

Email: jsanmarco@lynn.edu

Jose Pezo

Jose Pezo

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7382

Email: jpezo@lynn.edu

Larry Rickard

Larry Rickard

Campus Safety Chief

Phone: +1 561-237-7118

Email: lrickard@lynn.edu

Loren Cohen

Loren Cohen

Campus Safety Captain

Phone: +1 561-237-7394

Email: lhcohen@lynn.edu

Louis Noel

Louis Noel

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7372

Email: lnoel@lynn.edu

Melissa Jensen

Melissa Jensen

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7337

Email: mjjensen@lynn.edu

Patricia Nicholas

Patricia Nicholas

Officer

Email: pnicholas@Lynn.edu

Raymond Lauderback

Raymond Lauderback

Campus Safety Sergeant

Phone: +1 561-237-7381

Email: rlauderback@lynn.edu

Robert D'Agostino

Robert D'Agostino

Campus Safety Sergeant

Phone: +1 561-237-7378

Email: rdagostino@lynn.edu

Robert Sokul

Robert Sokul

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7393

Email: rsokul@lynn.edu

Rodguer Paul

Rodguer Paul

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7375

Email: rpaul@lynn.edu

Roselaine Angilot

Roselaine Angilot

Campus Safety Officer

Email: rangliot@lynn.edu

Tamara Jackson 20171024 001

Tamara Jackson

Dispatcher

Email: tjackson@lynn.edu

Thomas Dean

Thomas Dean

Campus Safety Officer

Email: tdean@lynn.edu

Thomas Killian

Thomas Killian

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7373

Email: tkillian@lynn.edu

Thomas Kirkham

Thomas Kirkham

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7396

Email: tkirkham@lynn.edu

William Levy

William Levy

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7367

Email: wlevy@lynn.edu

Lenny Wells

William Wells

Security Patrol

Phone: +1 561-237-7392

Email: wwells@lynn.edu

Wisrick Chelot

Wisrick Chelot

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7398

Email: wchelot@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 5951
Our December open house set a new record, with 194 guests. Thumbs up from Lance & Student Admission Ambassadors!
Allie Benzshawel, staff member
Img 3410
Members of the Pulse Agency class volunteering at the Jingle All The Way event at the Boca Center tree lighting.
Shawn Johnson, student
2017 12 02 Um 03
Brooke Rader and Sam Haag prep for a round at University of Miami’s Debate Tournament. Brooke Rader won Third Speaker.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
B970 E12 A 8931 4 Ef3 9 Ccf 510 C79 Ab0 Ce8
A theater major sitting on a step in the Wold.
Carrol Rodriguez , student
B110 F75 B 174 D 4496 9 B9 E 222 Fd78 Fbb63
“Winter is coming!”
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Happy Birthday Mrs. Mary Perper!
Happy Birthday to Mary Perper! A special day for a very special person.
Greg Malfitano, staff member

View more