Campus Safety

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7226

SafeRide phone number

1-800-675-6349

Email

securitydispatch@lynn.edu

Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Amanda Peterson

Amanda Peterson

Campus Safety Lieutenant

Phone: +1 561-237-7379

Email: alpeterson@lynn.edu

Andrea Ferreira

Andrea Ferreira

Campus Safety Officer

Anthony Wayne Lee-Fatt

Anthony Lee-Fatt

Campus Safety Officer

Email: aleefatt@lynn.edu

Brian Siliquini

Brian Siliquini

Campus Safety Assistant Chief

Phone: +1 561-237-7401

Email: bsiliquini@lynn.edu

Charlene Redmond

Charlene Redmond

Dispatcher

Email: chredmond@lynn.edu

Cheryl Payne

Cheryl Payne

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7376

Email: cpayne@lynn.edu

Cody Phillips

Cody Phillips

Campus Safety Officer

Daniel Saint Georges

Daniel Saintgeorges

Patrol Officer

Email: dsaintgeorges@lynn.edu

Dan Zurlo

Daniel Zurlo

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7362

Email: dzurlo@lynn.edu

Demitris Howard

Demetris Howard

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7371

Email: dehoward@lynn.edu

Eamon Conway

Eamon Conway

Campus Safety Officer

Email: econway@lynn.edu

Earl Hudson

Earl Hudson

Patrol Officer

Email: ehudson@lynn.edu

Guitto Charles

Guitto Charles

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7397

Email: gcharles@lynn.edu

Jessica San Marco

Jessica San Marco

Shift Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7470

Email: jsanmarco@lynn.edu

Jose Pezo

Jose Pezo

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7382

Email: jpezo@lynn.edu

Larry Rickard

Larry Rickard

Campus Safety Chief

Phone: +1 561-237-7118

Email: lrickard@lynn.edu

Loren Cohen

Loren Cohen

Campus Safety Captain

Phone: +1 561-237-7394

Email: lhcohen@lynn.edu

Louis Noel

Louis Noel

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7372

Email: lnoel@lynn.edu

Melissa Jensen

Melissa Jensen

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7337

Email: mjjensen@lynn.edu

Patricia Nicholas

Patricia Nicholas

Officer

Email: pnicholas@Lynn.edu

Raymond Lauderback

Raymond Lauderback

Campus Safety Sergeant

Phone: +1 561-237-7381

Email: rlauderback@lynn.edu

Robert D'Agostino

Robert D'Agostino

Campus Safety Sergeant

Phone: +1 561-237-7378

Email: rdagostino@lynn.edu

Robert Sokul

Robert Sokul

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7393

Email: rsokul@lynn.edu

Rodguer Paul

Rodguer Paul

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7375

Email: rpaul@lynn.edu

Roselaine Angilot

Roselaine Angilot

Campus Safety Officer

Email: rangliot@lynn.edu

Tamara Jackson

Tamara Jackson

Dispatcher

Email: tjackson@lynn.edu

Thomas Dean

Thomas Dean

Campus Safety Officer

Email: tdean@lynn.edu

Thomas Killian

Thomas Killian

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7373

Email: tkillian@lynn.edu

Thomas Kirkham

Thomas Kirkham

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7396

Email: tkirkham@lynn.edu

William Levy

William Levy

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7367

Email: wlevy@lynn.edu

Lenny Wells

William Wells

Security Patrol

Phone: +1 561-237-7392

Email: wwells@lynn.edu

Wisrick Chelot

Wisrick Chelot

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7398

Email: wchelot@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

My grandson attended graduation and left with a special momento!
My grandson attended graduation and left with a special momento! His mom earned her masters, and I earned my doctorate!
Susan Saint John, student
Class of 2018 graduates
Congratulations Class of 2018 graduates
Erica Simpson, alumni
2018 MBA graduate Larry Claxton and family.
2018 MBA graduate Larry Claxton with his supportive family.
Larry Claxton, student
The wall in Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany.
Walking the wall in Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany.
Bronwen Tedrick, student
My family at MBA graduation
My family flying in to support my MBA graduation 2018.
Leroy Williams , student
A Lynn graduate throws her cap in the air
Congratulations to my daughter Marly! I love you and I am so very proud of you! We Are Lynn.....
Marlynda Comiskey, staff member

View more