Campus Safety

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7226

SafeRide phone number

1-800-675-6349

Email

securitydispatch@lynn.edu

Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Alfred Scott

Alfred Scott

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7374

Email: ascott@lynn.edu

Amanda Peterson

Amanda Peterson

Campus Safety Lieutenant

Phone: +1 561-237-7379

Email: alpeterson@lynn.edu

Anthony Wayne Lee-Fatt

Anthony Lee-Fatt

Campus Safety Officer

Email: aleefatt@lynn.edu

Brian Siliquini

Brian Siliquini

Campus Safety Assistant Chief

Phone: +1 561-237-7401

Email: bsiliquini@lynn.edu

Cheryl Payne

Cheryl Payne

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7376

Email: cpayne@lynn.edu

Dan Zurlo

Daniel Zurlo

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7362

Email: dzurlo@lynn.edu

Demitris Howard

Demetris Howard

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7371

Email: dehoward@lynn.edu

Eamon Conway

Eamon Conway

Campus Safety Officer

Email: econway@lynn.edu

Frances Polley

Frances Polley

Campus Security Officer

Email: fpolley@lynn.edu

Guitto Charles

Guitto Charles

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7397

Email: gcharles@lynn.edu

James Barr

James Barr

Campus Safety Officer

Email: jbarr@lynn.edu

Jeanette Colon

Jeannette Colon

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7369

Email: jecolon@lynn.edu

Jessica San Marco

Jessica San Marco

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7470

Email: jsanmarco@lynn.edu

Jose Pezo

Jose Pezo

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7382

Email: jpezo@lynn.edu

Larry Rickard

Larry Rickard

Campus Safety Chief

Phone: +1 561-237-7118

Email: lrickard@lynn.edu

Loren Cohen

Loren Cohen

Campus Safety Captain

Phone: +1 561-237-7394

Email: lhcohen@lynn.edu

Louis Noel

Louis Noel

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7372

Email: lnoel@lynn.edu

Melissa Jensen

Melissa Jensen

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7337

Email: mjjensen@lynn.edu

Oslyn Layne

Oslyn Layne

Campus Safety Officer

Email: olayne@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Patricia Nicholas

Officer

Email: pnicholas@Lynn.edu

Patrick Pierre

Patrick Pierre

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7383

Email: ppierre@lynn.edu

Raymond Lauderback

Raymond Lauderback

Campus Safety Sergeant

Phone: +1 561-237-7381

Email: rlauderback@lynn.edu

Robert D'Agostino

Robert D'Agostino

Campus Safety Sergeant

Phone: +1 561-237-7378

Email: rdagostino@lynn.edu

Robert Sokul

Robert Sokul

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7393

Email: rsokul@lynn.edu

Rodguer Paul

Rodguer Paul

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7375

Email: rpaul@lynn.edu

Roselaine Angilot

Roselaine Angilot

Campus Safety Officer

Email: rangliot@lynn.edu

Thomas Dean

Thomas Dean

Campus Safety Officer

Email: tdean@lynn.edu

Thomas Killian

Thomas Killian

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7373

Email: tkillian@lynn.edu

Thomas Kirkham

Thomas Kirkham

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7396

Email: tkirkham@lynn.edu

Travis Major

Travis Major

Campus Safety Officer

Tyrone Baker

Tyrone Baker

Campus Safety Officer

Email: tybaker@lynn.edu

William Levy

William Levy

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7367

Email: wlevy@lynn.edu

Lenny Wells

William Wells

Security Patrol

Phone: +1 561-237-7392

Email: wwells@lynn.edu

Wisrick Chelot

Wisrick Chelot

Campus Safety Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7398

Email: wchelot@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Harika Rao Photo
Becoming a Design Thinker at Harvard University, Cambridge, Massachusetts.
Harika Rao, faculty member
Img 1347
Bring Your Child to Work Day
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member
Picture1
Students in the Criminalistics class collect evidence in their final mock crime scene project.
Erika Doctor, faculty member
Img 3264
Fun at the Spring Fest Carnival
Jennah Ackerman, staff member
Img 2132
Red lip stick rocks
Jenny Noel , student
Rb 4 24 17
Rainbow over campus: April 24, 2017, around 6:45 p.m.
William Levy, staff member

View more