About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7226

Email

securitydispatch@lynn.edu

Hours

Open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Location

Amanda Peterson
Campus Safety Lieutenant
Phone: +1 561-237-7379
Email: alpeterson@lynn.edu
Anthony Lee-Fatt
Campus Safety Officer
Email: aleefatt@lynn.edu
Brian Siliquini
Campus Safety Assistant Chief
Phone: +1 561-237-7401
Email: bsiliquini@lynn.edu
Cheryl Payne
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7376
Email: cpayne@lynn.edu
Daniel Saintgeorges
Patrol Officer
Email: dsaintgeorges@lynn.edu
Daniel Zurlo
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7362
Email: dzurlo@lynn.edu
Demetris Howard
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7371
Email: dehoward@lynn.edu
Eamon Conway
Campus Safety Officer
Email: econway@lynn.edu
Guitto Charles
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7397
Email: gcharles@lynn.edu
Jessica San Marco
Shift Supervisor
Phone: +1 561-237-7470
Email: jsanmarco@lynn.edu
Jose Pezo
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7382
Email: jpezo@lynn.edu
Larry Rickard
Campus Safety Chief
Phone: +1 561-237-7118
Email: lrickard@lynn.edu
Loren Cohen
Campus Safety Captain
Phone: +1 561-237-7394
Email: lhcohen@lynn.edu
Louis Noel
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7372
Email: lnoel@lynn.edu
Mark Smith
Campus Safety Officer
Email: mlsmith@lynn.edu
Melissa Jensen
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7337
Email: mjjensen@lynn.edu
Peter Santiago
Campus Safety Supervisor
Email: psantiago@lynn.edu
Robert D'Agostino
Campus Safety Sergeant
Phone: +1 561-237-7378
Email: rdagostino@lynn.edu
Robert Sokul
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7393
Email: rsokul@lynn.edu
Rodguer Paul
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7375
Email: rpaul@lynn.edu
Roselaine Angilot
Campus Safety Officer
Email: rangliot@lynn.edu
Tamara Jackson
Dispatcher
Phone: +1 561-237-7226
Email: tjackson@lynn.edu
Thomas Dean
Campus Safety Officer
Email: tdean@lynn.edu
Thomas Killian
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7373
Email: tkillian@lynn.edu
Thomas Kirkham
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7396
Email: tkirkham@lynn.edu
William Levy
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7367
Email: wlevy@lynn.edu
William Wells
Security Patrol
Phone: +1 561-237-7392
Email: wwells@lynn.edu
Wisrick Chelot
Campus Safety Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7398
Email: wchelot@lynn.edu