Academic Calendar/Course Schedule

Download the full academic calendar:

Search the course listings by year and term.

Spring 2014

Monday, January 6
J-Term begins
Spring I evening term begins

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King Jr. day - university closed 

Friday, January 24
J-Term ends

Monday, January 27
Day undergraduate spring semester begins

Monday, February 17
Presidents' Day - university closed

Saturday, March 1
Spring I evening term ends

Monday, March 3 - Friday, March 7
Spring break

Monday, March 10
Spring II evening term begins

Saturday, May 3
Spring II evening term semester ends

Monday, May 5
Summer I evening term begins

Saturday, May 17
Spring day undergraduate semester ends

Summer 2014

Monday, May 19
Summer day undergraduate semester begins

Monday, May 26
Memorial Day - university closed

Friday, June 13
Summer day undergraduate semester ends

Saturday, June 28
Summer I evening term ends

Monday, June 30
Summer II evening term begins

Friday, July 4
Independence Day - university closed

Saturday, August 23
Summer II evening term ends

Fall 2014

Monday, August 25
Fall day undergraduate semester begins
Fall I evening term begins

Monday, September 1
Labor Day - no classes

Saturday, October 18
Fall I evening term ends

Monday, October 20
Fall II evening term begins

Monday, November 24 - Friday, November 28
Thanksgiving break

Saturday, December 13
Fall day undergraduate semester ends
Fall II evening term ends

Spring 2015

Monday, January 5
J-Term begins
Spring I evening term begins

Monday, January 19
Martin Luther King Jr. day - university closed

Friday, January 23
J-Term ends

Monday, January 26
Day undergraduate spring semester begins

Monday, February 16
Presidents' Day - university closed

Saturday, February 28
Spring I evening term ends

Monday, March 2 - Friday, March 6
Spring break

Monday, March 9
Spring II evening term begins

Saturday, May 2
Spring II evening term semester ends

Monday, May 4
Summer I evening term begins

Saturday, May 17
Spring day undergraduate semester ends

Summer 2015

Monday, May 18
Summer day undergraduate semester begins

Monday, May 25
Memorial Day - university closed

Friday, June 12
Summer day undergraduate semester ends

Saturday, June 27
Summer I evening term ends

Monday, June 29
Summer II evening term begins

Friday, July 3
University closed for Independence Day

Saturday, August 22
Summer II evening term ends

Document Actions