About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7185

Fax

+1 561-237-7189

Office hours

Monday–Thursday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Departments

  • Cashier's office (payments)
  • Student accounts (billings)
  • Financial aid (financial assistance)

Location

Angelina Lewis
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: +1 561-237-7228
Email: anlewis@lynn.edu
Antwanette Martin
Student Financial Services Specialist
Phone: +1 561-237-7605
Email: anmartin@lynn.edu
Christina Acosta-Heritage
Director of Student Financial Services Systems
Phone: +1 561-237-7145
Email: cheritage@lynn.edu
Debra McGriff
Student Accounts Representative/Cashier
Phone: +1 561-237-7187
Email: dmcgriff@lynn.edu
Evelyn Nelson
Executive Director
Phone: +1 561-237-7816
Email: enelson@lynn.edu
Evy Lucena
Financial Aid Senior Counselor
Phone: +1 561-237-7810
Email: elucena@lynn.edu
Icela Casas
Student Financial Services Systems Analyst
Phone: +1 561-237-7477
Email: iccasas@lynn.edu
John Chambers
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: +1 561-237-7973
Email: jchambers@lynn.edu
Judy Kaczmarek
Director of Student Accounts
Phone: +1 561-237-7192
Email: jkaczmarek@lynn.edu
Karen Reed
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Phone: +1 561-237-7751
Email: kreed@lynn.edu
LaToya Lewis
Associate Director of Financial Aid
Phone: +1 561-237-7190
Email: lalewis@lynn.edu
Mary Dwyer
Student Accounts Specialist
Phone: +1 561-237-7191
Email: mdwyer@lynn.edu
Melissa Ziselman
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: +1 561-237-7972
Email: mziselman@lynn.edu
Miriam George
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7808
Email: mgeorge@lynn.edu
Morgan O'Sullivan
Director of Communications
Phone: +1 561-237-7302
Email: mosullivan@lynn.edu
Nikki Mack-Casimir
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: +1 561-237-7134
Email: nmackcasimir@lynn.edu
Patricia Burke
Sr. Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: +1 561-237-7814
Email: pburke@lynn.edu
Samantha Scapusio
Assistant Director of Student Accounts
Phone: +1 561-237-7587
Email: sscapusio@lynn.edu
Sheryl Willett
Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
Phone: +1 561-237-7651
Email: swillett@lynn.edu
Traci Spagnoli
Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: +1 561-237-7807
Email: tspagnoli@lynn.edu
Travis Williams
Senior Financial Aid Counselor/VASCO
Phone: +1 561-237-7837
Email: twilliams@lynn.edu
Tyrone Rhodes
Student Financial Services specialist
Phone: +1 561-237-7193
Email: trhodes@lynn.edu
Vivian Pearlman
Senior Director–Training and Development
Phone: +1 561-237-7941
Email: vpearlman@lynn.edu