Student Financial Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7185

Fax

+1 561-237-7189

Office hours

Monday–Thursday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Departments

  • Cashier's office (payments)
  • Student accounts (billings)
  • Financial aid (financial assistance)

Location:

Green Center

Angelina Lewis

Angelina Lewis

Financial Aid Counselor

Antwanette Martin

Antwanette Martin

Student Financial Services Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7605

Email: anmartin@lynn.edu

Christina Heritage

Christina Acosta-Heritage

Director of Student Financial Services Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7145

Email: cheritage@lynn.edu

Debra Mc Griff

Debra McGriff

Cashier

Phone: +1 561-237-7187

Email: dmcgriff@lynn.edu

Evelyn Nelson

Evelyn Nelson

Executive Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7816

Email: enelson@lynn.edu

Evy Lucena

Evy Lucena

Financial Aid Senior Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7810

Email: elucena@lynn.edu

Herns Jourdan

Herns Jourdan

Student Financial Services Data Sytems Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7604

Email: hjourdan@lynn.edu

Icela Casas

Icela Casas

Student Financial Services Systems Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7477

Email: iccasas@lynn.edu

John Chambers

John Chambers

Director of Financial Aid

Phone: +1 561-237-7973

Email: jchambers@lynn.edu

Judy Kaczmarek

Judy Kaczmarek

Director of Student Accounts

Phone: +1 561-237-7192

Email: jkaczmarek@lynn.edu

Karen Reed

Karen Reed

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Phone: +1 561-237-7751

Email: kreed@lynn.edu

La Toya Lewis

LaToya Lewis

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Phone: +1 561-237-7190

Email: lalewis@lynn.edu

Mary Dwyer

Mary Dwyer

Student Accounts Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7191

Email: mdwyer@lynn.edu

Melissa Ziselman

Melissa Ziselman

Financial Aid Counselor

Email: mziselman@lynn.edu

Miriam George

Miriam George

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7808

Email: mgeorge@lynn.edu

Morgan O' Sullivan

Morgan O'Sullivan

Director of Communications

Phone: +1 561-237-7302

Email: mosullivan@lynn.edu

Nikki Mack Casimir

Nikki Mack-Casimir

Financial Aid Counselor

Patricia Burke

Patricia Burke

Sr. Financial Aid Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7814

Email: pburke@lynn.edu

Samantha Scapusio

Samantha Scapusio

Assistant Director of Student Accounts

Phone: +1 561-237-7587

Email: sscapusio@lynn.edu

Sheryl Willett

Sheryl Willett

Assistant Director of Student Financial Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7651

Email: swillett@lynn.edu

Traci Spagnoli

Traci Spagnoli

Financial Aid Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7807

Email: tspagnoli@lynn.edu

Travis Williams

Travis Williams

Financial Aid/Admissions Liaison

Phone: +1 561-237-7837

Email: twilliams@lynn.edu

Tyrone Rhodes

Tyrone Rhodes

Student Financial Services specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7193

Email: trhodes@lynn.edu

Vivian Pearlman

Vivian Pearlman

Senior Director–Training and Development

Phone: +1 561-237-7941

Email: vpearlman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Debate Team
The Lynn Debate Team won 1st and 2nd Novice at a British Parli tournament at University of North Georgia!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Banned books weeks
Celebrating the freedom to read for Banned Books Week at the library!
Sabine Dantus, staff member
Students at Boca Helping Hands
DSSG 200 students, Jaclyn Kuwik-Buttacavoli and Anna Krift serve at Boca Helping Hands to learn about food insecurity.
Anna Krift, faculty member
Lynn student, class of 2023
Lynn University 2023!
Kristie Faicco, student
Remembrance Plaza
Lynn memorial
Raymond Lounsbury, student
Sun sets over the Indimi Center
IBC Sunset
Raymond Lounsbury, student

View more