Student Financial Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7184

Fax

+1 561-237-7189

Office hours

Monday–Thursday, 9 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Departments

  • Cashier's office (payments)
  • Student Accounts (billings)
  • Financial Aid (financial assistance)

Location:

Green Center

Antwanette Martin

Antwanette Martin

Student Financial Services Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7605

Email: anmartin@lynn.edu

Christina Heritage

Christina Acosta-Heritage

Director of Student Financial Services Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7145

Email: cheritage@lynn.edu

Debra Mc Griff

Debra McGriff

Cashier

Phone: +1 561-237-7187

Email: dmcgriff@lynn.edu

Evelyn Nelson

Evelyn Nelson

Executive Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7816

Email: enelson@lynn.edu

Evy Lucena

Evy Lucena

Financial Aid Senior Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7810

Email: elucena@lynn.edu

Herns Jourdan

Herns Jourdan

Student Financial Services Data Sytems Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7604

Email: hjourdan@lynn.edu

Icela Casas

Icela Casas

Student Financial Services Systems Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7477

Email: iccasas@lynn.edu

John Chambers

John Chambers

Director of Financial Aid

Phone: +1 561-237-7973

Email: jchambers@lynn.edu

Judy Kaczmarek

Judy Kaczmarek

Director of Student Accounts

Phone: +1 561-237-7192

Email: jkaczmarek@lynn.edu

Karen Reed

Karen Reed

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Phone: +1 561-237-7751

Email: kreed@lynn.edu

La Toya Lewis

LaToya Lewis

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Phone: +1 561-237-7190

Email: lalewis@lynn.edu

Mary Dwyer

Mary Dwyer

Student Accounts Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7191

Email: mdywer@lynn.edu

Miriam George

Miriam George

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7808

Email: mgeorge@lynn.edu

Morgan O' Sullivan

Morgan O'Sullivan

Director of Student Financial Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7302

Email: mosullivan@lynn.edu

Patricia Burke

Patricia Burke

Sr. Financial Aid Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7814

Email: pburke@lynn.edu

Ronnie Malinas

Ronnie Malinas

Financial Aid Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7972

Email: rmalinas@lynn.edu

Samantha Scapusio

Samantha Scapusio

Assistant Director of Student Accountants

Phone: +1 561-237-7587

Email: sscapusio@lynn.edu

Sheryl Willett 20170925 001

Sheryl Willett

International Student Advisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7651

Email: swillett@lynn.edu

Terence Orange

Terrence Orange

Student Financial Services specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7974

Email: torange@lynn.edu

Traci Spagnoli

Traci Spagnoli

Financial Aid Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7807

Email: tspagnoli@lynn.edu

Travis Williams

Travis Williams

Financial Aid/Admissions Liaison

Phone: +1 561-237-7837

Email: twilliams@lynn.edu

Tyrone Rhodes 20170616 001

Tyrone Rhodes

Student Financial Services specialist

Email: trhodes@lynn.edu

Vivian Pearlman

Vivian Pearlman

Senior Director of Student Financial Services/University Training and Development

Phone: +1 561-237-7941

Email: vpearlman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

File 1
Seniors Alison Eaton and Spencer Jackson enjoying their study abroad experience as they visit Sydney, Australia.
Spencer Jackson, student
Img 1539
Volunteering with the Islamic Centre of Boca Raton to support hurricane relief efforts in Miami and Tamiami, Florida.
Naheen Mahmood, student
Bobby  Hurricane Irma September 2017
Catherine Wharton's son, Bobby, 13:No a/c or power for almost a week - but, we're getting back to nature.
Catherine Wharton, staff member
Nik
Loving LYNN ...
Nik Ramadan, student
Lynn University Joy
Parent Weekend at Lynn University October 2016
Eselyn Nembhard, student
Img 7866
Pine Tree Camp 2017
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member

View more