Student Financial Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7184

Fax

+1 561-237-7189

Office hours

Monday–Thursday, 9 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Departments

  • Cashier's office (payments)
  • Student Accounts (billings)
  • Financial Aid (financial assistance)

Location:

Green Center

Antwanette Martin

Antwanette Martin

Student Financial Services Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7605

Email: anmartin@lynn.edu

Christina Heritage

Christina Acosta-Heritage

Director of SFS Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7145

Email: cheritage@lynn.edu

Debra Mc Griff

Debra McGriff

Cashier

Phone: +1 561-237-7187

Email: dmcgriff@lynn.edu

Evelyn Nelson

Evelyn Nelson

Executive Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7816

Email: enelson@lynn.edu

Evy Lucena

Evy Lucena

Financial Aid Senior Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7810

Email: elucena@lynn.edu

Herns Jourdan

Herns Jourdan

SFS Data Sytems Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7604

Email: hjourdan@lynn.edu

Icela Casas

Icela Casas

SFS Systems Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7477

Email: iccasas@lynn.edu

John Chambers

John Chambers

Director of Financial Aid

Phone: +1 561-237-7973

Email: jchambers@lynn.edu

Judy Kaczmarek

Judy Kaczmarek

Director of Student Accounts

Phone: +1 561-237-7192

Email: jkaczmarek@lynn.edu

Karen Reed

Karen Reed

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Phone: +1 561-237-7751

Email: kreed@lynn.edu

La Toya Lewis

LaToya Lewis

Associate Director of Financial Aid

Phone: +1 561-237-7190

Email: lalewis@lynn.edu

Mary Dwyer

Mary Dwyer

Student Accounts Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7191

Email: mdywer@lynn.edu

Miriam George

Miriam George

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7808

Email: mgeorge@lynn.edu

Morgan O' Sullivan

Morgan O'Sullivan

Director of Student Financial Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7302

Email: mosullivan@lynn.edu

Patricia Burke

Patricia Burke

Sr. Financial Aid Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7814

Email: pburke@lynn.edu

Ronnie Malinas

Ronnie Malinas

Financial Aid Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7972

Email: rmalinas@lynn.edu

Samantha Scapusio

Samantha Scapusio

Assistant Director of Student Accountants

Phone: +1 561-237-7587

Email: sscapusio@lynn.edu

Sheryl Willett

Sheryl Willett

Coordinator of International Student Financial Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7651

Email: swillett@lynn.edu

Traci Spagnoli

Traci Spagnoli

Financial Aid Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7807

Email: tspagnoli@lynn.edu

Travis Williams

Travis Williams

Financial Aid/Admissions Liaison

Phone: +1 561-237-7837

Email: twilliams@lynn.edu

Tyrone Rhodes 20170616 001

Tyrone Rhodes

Student Financial Services specialist

Email: trhodes@lynn.edu

Vivian Pearlman

Vivian Pearlman

Senior Director of SFS/University Training and Development

Phone: +1 561-237-7941

Email: vpearlman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Hot off the press! The new issue of LynnSight is coming soon.
Hot off the press! The new issue of Lynnsight is coming soon.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Img 0674
MBA graduate Renee McCabe Johnson enjoying Paris with her husband after 2017 graduation ceremony.
Renee McCabe Johnson, alumni
Img 0038
Lauren Pineau and Emma Riley are enjoying the beautiful Cape Cod beaches together this summer!
Lauren Pineau, student
Ga Intern Conference Presentation
P.E.A.C.E. internship presentation at the National Association of Social Workers June 2017 conference
Gail DeCina, staff member
Cayman Islands Flowers Sea Swim finisher
Nailed my first-ever open water swim: the Cayman Islands' Flowers Sea Swim. One mile in 33 mins!
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Monarch 2
This beautiful Monarch Butterfly was raised in my backyard.
Loren Cohen, staff member

View more