School of Aeronautics

Amanda Hollerman

Amanda Holleman

Flight Instructor

Email: aholleman@lynn.edu

Benjamin Samples

Benjamin Samples

Flight instructor

Email: bsamples@lynn.edu

David Peeler

David Peeler

Chief Flight Instructor

Email: dpeeler@lynn.edu

Dominic Liberta

Dominic Liberta

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7325

Email: dliberta@lynn.edu

Jeffrey Johnson

Jeffrey Johnson

Dean, School of Aeronautics

Phone: +1 561-237-7333

Email: jjohnson@lynn.edu

Jennifer Torres

Jennifer Torres

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7327

Email: jtorres@lynn.edu

Lynette Johnson

Lynette R. Johnson

Project Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7331

Email: ljohnson@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 4954
Repping Lynn at my High School!
Madison Opalinski, student
Img 0181
Fun time at the Disney trip and I had so much fun with Charlotte Hansen, Luis Neimand and Grayson Hetchner
Greta Wittmer, student
Lynn
I have successfully finished my MBA in marketing in one year and this picture displays how happy I am!
Elena Rodriguez, student
Img 7281
Honors Convocation Fall 2016
Eugenia Bouzas, student
Img 0029
Learning's a breeze with a view like this in between classes.
Joel Sierra, student
1738
African road block! Cape Buffalo meandering in the road on African Safari.
Shaun Exsteen, staff member

View more