School of Aeronautics

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7331

Amanda Hollerman

Amanda Holleman

Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7228

Email: aholleman@lynn.edu

Benjamin Samples

Benjamin Samples

Flight instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7633

Email: bsamples@lynn.edu

David Peeler

David Peeler

Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7323

Email: dpeeler@lynn.edu

Dominic Liberta

Dominic Liberta

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7325

Email: dliberta@lynn.edu

Jeffrey Johnson

Jeffrey Johnson

Dean, School of Aeronautics

Phone: +1 561-237-7333

Email: jjohnson@lynn.edu

Jennifer Torres

Jennifer Torres

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7327

Email: jtorres@lynn.edu

Lynette Johnson

Lynette R. Johnson

Project Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7331

Email: ljohnson@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 0362
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 0347
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 1982
Jterm was so fun! We went to Boca's Helping Hands, Feeding South Florida & Palm Beach School for Autism to volunteer!
Caryn Morris, student
Img 9855
Cirque du ‘So Lynn’!
Maria J. Cardenas, student
Dsc06144
Meeting the moderator for the 2012 final presidential debate: Bob Schieffer
Stephanie Lipsky, alumni
Img 0479
Mount Fuji hiding behind the hills in Hakone, Japan
Charlotte Hansen, student

View more