Procurement

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7175

Fax

+1 561-237-7177 

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Location:

Lynn Library

Baraka Packer

Baraka Packer

Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7295

Email: bpacker@lynn.edu

Dan Caballero

Daniel Caballero

Assistant Director of Procurement

Phone: +1 561-237-7175

Email: dcaballero@lynn.edu

James Spells

James Spells

Accounts Payable Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7945

Email: jspells@lynn.edu

Laureen Hotchkiss

Laureen Hotchkiss

Procurement Card Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7178

Email: lhotchkiss@lynn.edu

Maria Bimonte

Maria Bimonte

Director of Procurement

Phone: +1 561-237-7173

Email: mbimonte@lynn.edu

Tammy Swett

Tammy Swett

Procurement Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7148

Email: tswett@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Debate Team
The Lynn Debate Team won 1st and 2nd Novice at a British Parli tournament at University of North Georgia!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Marian Wallace enjoys sweet treats
Congratulations to Marian Wallis for winning the Compliance Quarterly's scavenger hunt. She and her team enjoyed sweets!
Monica Cruz, Office of Compliance, staff member
Lynn Library party
Congrats to Amy Filiatreau for winning the Compliance Quarterly scavenger hunt. Her team enjoyed sweet treats!
Monica Cruz, Office of Compliance, staff member
Banned books weeks
Celebrating the freedom to read for Banned Books Week at the library!
Sabine Dantus, staff member
Students at Boca Helping Hands
DSSG 200 students, Jaclyn Kuwik-Buttacavoli and Anna Krift serve at Boca Helping Hands to learn about food insecurity.
Anna Krift, faculty member
Lynn student, class of 2023
Lynn University 2023!
Kristie Faicco, student

View more