Procurement

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7175

Fax

+1 561-237-7177 

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Location:

Lynn Library

Baraka Packer

Baraka Packer

Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7295

Email: bpacker@lynn.edu

Dan Caballero

Daniel Caballero

Assistant Director of Procurement

Phone: +1 561-237-7175

Email: dcaballero@lynn.edu

James Spells

James Spells

Accounts Payable Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7945

Email: jspells@lynn.edu

Laureen Hotchkiss

Laureen Hotchkiss

Procurement Card Administrator

Email: lhotchkiss@lynn.edu

Maria Bimonte

Maria Bimonte

Director of Procurement

Phone: +1 561-237-7173

Email: mbimonte@lynn.edu

Tammy Swett

Tammy Swett

Procurement Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7148

Email: tswett@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Fabio Goncalves
Happiness!!!
Fabio Goncalves, alumni
Lynn Bialakis and her family in Greece
Family vacation in Greece
Lynn Bialakis, staff member
Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member

View more