About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7175

Fax

+1 561-237-7177

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

5400 Broken Sound Blvd.
Suite 100
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Baraka Packer
Supervisor
Phone: +1 561-237-7295
Email: bpacker@lynn.edu
Daniel Caballero
Assistant Director of Procurement
Phone: +1 561-237-7175
Email: dcaballero@lynn.edu
James Spells
Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: +1 561-237-7945
Email: jspells@lynn.edu
Laureen Hotchkiss
Procurement Card Administrator
Phone: +1 561-237-7178
Email: lhotchkiss@lynn.edu
Maria Bimonte
Director of Procurement
Phone: +1 561-237-7173
Email: mbimonte@lynn.edu
Tammy Swett
Procurement Specialist
Phone: +1 561-237-7148
Email: tswett@lynn.edu