Mechanical Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7221

Location:

Maintenance

Andy Eugene

Andy Eugene

Mechanic I

Email: aeugene@lynn.edu

Eric Smith

Eric Smith

HVAC Mechanic II

Email: elsmith@lynn.edu

Michael Collins

Michael Collins

Mechanic I

Email: mcollins@lynn.edu

Mike Moes

Mike Moes

Mechanical Services Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7221

Email: mmoes@lynn.edu

Morgan Crichfield

Morgan Crichfield

Electrician

Phone: +1 561-237-7593

Email: mcrichfield@lynn.edu

Ricardo Matos 20170130 001

Ricardo Matos

Mechanic III

Email: rmatos@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Unknown
Alumni Tom Pires '13 and Sydney Putnam '14, '15 visiting the city that never sleeps
Sydney Putnam, staff member
Img 0316
Jim and Janet Downey visited the Dingle Peninsula in Ireland during a brief vacation in the Emerald Isle.
Jim Downey , faculty member
Campus Safety attends a multi-agency emergency response training July 8 at  the FAU stadium
Campus Safety's Captain Cohen, Officer Major & Sergeant D'Agostino following the July 8 multi-agency training.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Campus Safety Chief Rickard, Asst. Chief Siliquini, and PIOs Brown and D'Aria
Campus Safety and university PIOs review plans during a multi-agency emergency response training July 8.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Img 3970
White Sands Monument in New Mexico - cross country and always listening to my favorite alternative tune
Ben Melman, student
Lynn University celebrates "Pork" of July, a new annual traditon
Pork of July 2017
Sherrie Weldon, staff member

View more