Mechanical Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7221

Location:

Maintenance

Eric Smith

Eric Smith

HVAC Mechanic II

Email: elsmith@lynn.edu

Michael Collins

Michael Collins

Mechanic I

Email: mcollins@lynn.edu

Mike Moes

Mike Moes

Mechanical Services Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7221

Email: mmoes@lynn.edu

Morgan Crichfield

Morgan Crichfield

Electrician

Phone: +1 561-237-7593

Email: mcrichfield@lynn.edu

Ricardo Matos 20170130 001

Ricardo Matos

Mechanic III

Email: rmatos@lynn.edu

Tony Charles

Tony Charles

Mechanic l

Email: tcharles@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

A box full of bottle caps for Caps of Love
The Marketing team proudly supports our students by collecting bottle caps that help buy prosthetics for children.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Comfort Bag 2018
College of Arts and Science made 500 Comfort Cases for the children in foster homes.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Shaila Jensen's husband kisses her cheek
My husband and me
Shaila Jensen, student
Dan Green at city council meeting
Dan Green - Lemoyne Council - Elected 2015
Daniel Green, alumni
20180110 224036346 I Os
Beautiful sunset!
Jean Lamy, student
Lynn University employee Morgan O'Sullivan and NYC skyline
A pre-Christmas visit to NYC
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member

View more