Mechanical Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7221

Eric Smith

Eric Smith

HVAC Mechanic II

Email: elsmith@lynn.edu

Michael Collins

Michael Collins

Mechanic I

Email: mcollins@lynn.edu

Mike Moes

Mike Moes

Mechanical Services Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7221

Email: mmoes@lynn.edu

Morgan Crichfield

Morgan Crichfield

Electrician

Phone: +1 561-237-7593

Email: mcrichfield@lynn.edu

Ricardo Matos 20170130 001

Ricardo Matos

Mechanic III

Email: rmatos@lynn.edu

Tony Charles

Tony Charles

Mechanic l

Email: tcharles@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Debate team poses after competition in 2018
Lynn Debate hosted a Parli and BP tournament April 7-8. Lynn Debate won both Parli and BP Champs and Top Speakers.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Sitting poolside on a beautiful and sunny South Florida day
Beautiful day on campus by the pool.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Sohaib Ejaz outside the Perper Residence Hall
Working on a video for the Office of Admission. Representing Pakistan!
Sohaib Ejaz, student
The Snyder Sactuary shows brightly against the blue sky
The beautiful Sanctuary in a perfect Florida weather
Gabriela Siman, student
A comedian performs in front of students at the Wold Performing Arts Center
Over 216 students laughed out loud with Wild n' Out comedian Karlous Miller during the Student Activities Board's event.
Jessica Fitzpatrick, staff member
Young girl eats ice cream from a cone in the dining hall
Future Lynn student hitting up the soft serve! ... I wonder where she gets it from!
Gina Branigan, staff member

View more