Mechanical Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7221

Location:

Maintenance

Andy Eugene

Andy Eugene

Mechanic I

Email: aeugene@lynn.edu

Eric Smith

Eric Smith

HVAC Mechanic II

Email: elsmith@lynn.edu

Michael Collins

Michael Collins

Mechanic I

Email: mcollins@lynn.edu

Mike Moes

Mike Moes

Mechanical Services Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7221

Email: mmoes@lynn.edu

Morgan Crichfield

Morgan Crichfield

Electrician

Phone: +1 561-237-7593

Email: mcrichfield@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Ricardo Matos

Mechanic III

Email: rmatos@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 0362
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 0347
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 1982
Jterm was so fun! We went to Boca's Helping Hands, Feeding South Florida & Palm Beach School for Autism to volunteer!
Caryn Morris, student
Img 9855
Cirque du ‘So Lynn’!
Maria J. Cardenas, student
Dsc06144
Meeting the moderator for the 2012 final presidential debate: Bob Schieffer
Stephanie Lipsky, alumni
Img 0479
Mount Fuji hiding behind the hills in Hakone, Japan
Charlotte Hansen, student

View more