Mechanical Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7221

Location:

Maintenance

Andy Eugene

Andy Eugene

Mechanic I

Email: aeugene@lynn.edu

Eric Smith

Eric Smith

HVAC Mechanic II

Email: elsmith@lynn.edu

Michael Collins

Michael Collins

Mechanic I

Email: mcollins@lynn.edu

Mike Moes

Mike Moes

Mechanical Services Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7221

Email: mmoes@lynn.edu

Morgan Crichfield

Morgan Crichfield

Electrician

Phone: +1 561-237-7593

Email: mcrichfield@lynn.edu

Ricardo Matos 20170130 001

Ricardo Matos

Mechanic III

Email: rmatos@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Debate team winners Will Conway and Serkan Oran
Lynn Debate's Will Conway and Serkan Oran brought home the victory from Miami Dade College’s Voice Matters Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Lynn Debate team members and advisers show off their first place trophies.
The Lynn Debate Team is proud to announce we won our first tournament of the year at Miami Dade College!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students use props in the Library's photo booth
Photo booth fun at the Library's Oct. 9 open house
Barbara Calixte, student
3 C8 E5 De8 F3 Af 409 D Be18 6 Ed85 Dfbcb54
Reppin' our school
Mackenzie Wyatt, student
Students perform during Cafe de Cave
Did you miss the show? Lynn Drama's bi-annual Cafe de Cave was bigger than ever this year with a new set and cast!
Calvin Jordan, student
A view of the Snyder Sanctuary from across the lake
Peaceful moments
Joy Nestor, student

View more