Marketing and Communication

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7779
+1 561-237-7629 or +1 561-237-7784 (media inquiries)
+1 561-237-7821 (advertising)

Marketing areas

  • Press relations
  • Advertising
  • Web development
  • Print and multimedia production
  • Graphic design
Placeholder Silhouette

Alisha Alinur

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7620

Email: aalinur@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Alyssa Valleau

Public Relations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7125

Email: avalleau@lynn.edu

Brooke Chancey

Brooke Chancey

Digital Content Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7791

Debbie Stern

Debbie Stern

Internal Communication Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7922

Email: dstern@lynn.edu

Dian President

Dian President

University Operator

Phone: +1 561-237-7827

Email: dpresident@lynn.edu

Eleonora Lambertini

Eleonora Lambertini

Director of Marketing Operations

Phone: +1 561-237-7761

Email: elambertini@lynn.edu

Regina Branigan

Gina Malfatti Branigan

Creative Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7195

Email: rbranigan@lynn.edu

Jamie D' Aria

Jamie D'Aria

Senior Public Relations Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7629

Email: jdaria@lynn.edu

Juan Davila 20180116 001

Juan Davila

Multimedia Producer

Email: jdavila@lynn.edu

Kirsten Canipe

Kirsten Canipe

Marketing coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7650

Email: kcanipe@lynn.edu

Kristen Peterson

Kristen Peterson

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7957

Email: kpeterson@lynn.edu

Liz Mc Key

Liz McKey

Editorial Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7876

Email: lmckey@lynn.edu

Mariana Islas

Mariana Islas

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7779

Email: mislas@lynn.edu

Matt Williams

Matthew Williams

User Experience Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7762

Email: mawilliams@lynn.edu

Morgan Nimmons

Morgan Nimmons

Web Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7368

Email: mnimmons@lynn.edu

Nicole Perron

Nicole Perron

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7830

Email: nperron@lynn.edu

Sherrie Weldon

Sherrie Weldon

Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7788

Email: sweldon@lynn.edu

Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

Marketing and Communications Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7784

Email: scbrown@lynn.edu

Sydney Putnam

Sydney Putnam

Multimedia Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7967

Email: sputnam@lynn.edu

Will Wayman

Will Wayman

Multimedia Production Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7656

Email: wwayman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Debate team poses after competition in 2018
Lynn Debate hosted a Parli and BP tournament April 7-8. Lynn Debate won both Parli and BP Champs and Top Speakers.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Sitting poolside on a beautiful and sunny South Florida day
Beautiful day on campus by the pool.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Sohaib Ejaz outside the Perper Residence Hall
Working on a video for the Office of Admission. Representing Pakistan!
Sohaib Ejaz, student
The Snyder Sactuary shows brightly against the blue sky
The beautiful Sanctuary in a perfect Florida weather
Gabriela Siman, student
A comedian performs in front of students at the Wold Performing Arts Center
Over 216 students laughed out loud with Wild n' Out comedian Karlous Miller during the Student Activities Board's event.
Jessica Fitzpatrick, staff member
Young girl eats ice cream from a cone in the dining hall
Future Lynn student hitting up the soft serve! ... I wonder where she gets it from!
Gina Branigan, staff member

View more