About

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7779
+1 561-237-7629 or +1 561-237-7784 (media inquiries)
+1 561-237-7821 (advertising)

Marketing areas

  • Press relations
  • Advertising
  • Web development
  • Print and multimedia production
  • Graphic design

Location

Alyssa Valleau
Public Relations Specialist
Phone: +1 561-237-7125
Email: avalleau@lynn.edu
Brooke Chancey
Digital Content Manager
Phone: +1 561-237-7791
Email: bchancey@lynn.edu
Dian President
University Operator
Phone: +1 561-237-7827
Email: dpresident@lynn.edu
Eleonora Lambertini
Director of Marketing Operations
Phone: +1 561-237-7761
Email: elambertini@lynn.edu
Gina Malfatti Branigan
Creative Director
Phone: +1 561-237-7195
Email: rbranigan@lynn.edu
Jamie D'Aria
Senior Public Relations Manager
Phone: +1 561-237-7629
Email: jdaria@lynn.edu
Juan Davila
Multimedia Producer
Phone: +1 561-237-7653
Email: jdavila@lynn.edu
Kirsten Canipe
Marketing coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7650
Email: kcanipe@lynn.edu
Kristen Peterson
Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: +1 561-237-7957
Email: kpeterson@lynn.edu
Mariana Islas
Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7779
Email: mislas@lynn.edu
Matthew Williams
User Experience Designer
Phone: +1 561-237-7762
Email: mawilliams@lynn.edu
Nicole Perron
Senior Graphic Designer
Phone: +1 561-237-7830
Email: nperron@lynn.edu
Sara McAveney
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7638
Email: smcaveney@lynn.edu
Sherrie Weldon
Chief Marketing Officer
Phone: +1 561-237-7788
Email: sweldon@lynn.edu
Stephanie Brown
Marketing and Communications Director
Phone: +1 561-237-7784
Email: scbrown@lynn.edu
Will Wayman
Multimedia Production Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7656
Email: wwayman@lynn.edu