Marketing and Communication

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7779
+1 561-237-7629 or +1 561-237-7784 (media inquiries)
+1 561-237-7821 (advertising)

Marketing areas

  • Press relations
  • Advertising
  • Web development
  • Print and multimedia production
  • Graphic design
Brooke Chancey

Brooke Chancey

Digital Content Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7791

Email: bchancey@lynn.edu

Debbie Stern

Debbie Stern

Internal Communication Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7922

Email: dstern@lynn.edu

Dian President

Dian President

University Operator

Phone: +1 561-237-7827

Email: dpresident@lynn.edu

Eleonora Lambertini

Eleonora Lambertini

Director of Marketing Operations

Phone: +1 561-237-7761

Email: elambertini@lynn.edu

Regina Branigan

Gina Malfatti Branigan

Creative Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7195

Email: rbranigan@lynn.edu

Jamie D' Aria

Jamie D'Aria

Public Relations Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7629

Email: jdaria@lynn.edu

Kristen Peterson

Kristen Peterson

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7957

Email: kpeterson@lynn.edu

Leigh Perkins

Leigh Perkins

Copywriter

Phone: +1 561-237-7125

Email: lperkins@lynn.edu

Liz Mc Key

Liz McKey

Editorial Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7876

Email: lmckey@lynn.edu

Mariana Islas

Mariana Islas

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7779

Email: mislas@lynn.edu

Matt Williams

Matthew Williams

User Experience Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7762

Email: mawilliams@lynn.edu

Natasha Salas

Natasha Casper

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7650

Email: ncasper@lynn.edu

Nicole Perron

Nicole Perron

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7830

Email: nperron@lynn.edu

Sherrie Weldon

Sherrie Weldon

Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7788

Email: sweldon@lynn.edu

Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

Marketing and Communications Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7784

Email: scbrown@lynn.edu

Sydney Putnam

Sydney Putnam

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7967

Email: sputnam@lynn.edu

Will Wayman

Will Wayman

Multimedia Production Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7656

Email: wwayman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 7239
Jenna and I enjoying the Celebration of Nations entertainment!
Kyle Gladney, student
Carli Douglas College Fair
Daughter, Carli Albert, showing some Knight Love at her high school's college fair!
Rita Albert, staff member
Img 7561
Nature and Lynn
guadalupe hernandez, staff member
Img 7178
Sunshine
guadalupe hernandez, student
Heart Of Campus
Kickoff to the countdown to the new "Heart of Campus" groundbreaking April 20, 2017
Joy Babb, staff member
16730664 10154542092639405 8803197891403026426 N
Last night's moon from my balcony—Waning Gibbous Phase, the first phase after the Full Moon
Sydney Putnam, staff member

View more