Marketing and Communication

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7779
+1 561-237-7629 or +1 561-237-7784 (media inquiries)
+1 561-237-7821 (advertising)

Marketing areas

  • Press relations
  • Advertising
  • Web development
  • Print and multimedia production
  • Graphic design
Brooke Chancey

Brooke Chancey

Digital Content Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7791

Debbie Stern

Debbie Stern

Internal Communication Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7922

Email: dstern@lynn.edu

Dian President

Dian President

University Operator

Phone: +1 561-237-7827

Email: dpresident@lynn.edu

Eleonora Lambertini

Eleonora Lambertini

Director of Marketing Operations

Phone: +1 561-237-7761

Email: elambertini@lynn.edu

Regina Branigan

Gina Malfatti Branigan

Creative Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7195

Email: rbranigan@lynn.edu

Jamie D' Aria

Jamie D'Aria

Public Relations Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7629

Email: jdaria@lynn.edu

Juan Davila 20180116 001

Juan Davila

Multimedia Producer

Email: jdavila@lynn.edu

Kirsten Canipe 20170616 001

Kirsten Canipe

Marketing coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7650

Email: kcanipe@lynn.edu

Kristen Peterson

Kristen Peterson

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7957

Email: kpeterson@lynn.edu

Leigh Perkins

Leigh Perkins

Copywriter

Phone: +1 561-237-7125

Email: lperkins@lynn.edu

Liz Mc Key

Liz McKey

Editorial Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7876

Email: lmckey@lynn.edu

Mariana Islas 20170616 004

Mariana Islas

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7779

Email: mislas@lynn.edu

Matt Williams

Matthew Williams

User Experience Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7762

Email: mawilliams@lynn.edu

Nicole Perron

Nicole Perron

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7830

Email: nperron@lynn.edu

Sherrie Weldon

Sherrie Weldon

Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7788

Email: sweldon@lynn.edu

Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

Marketing and Communications Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7784

Email: scbrown@lynn.edu

Sydney Putnam

Sydney Putnam

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7967

Email: sputnam@lynn.edu

Will Wayman

Will Wayman

Multimedia Production Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7656

Email: wwayman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

A box full of bottle caps for Caps of Love
The Marketing team proudly supports our students by collecting bottle caps that help buy prosthetics for children.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Comfort Bag 2018
College of Arts and Science made 500 Comfort Cases for the children in foster homes.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Shaila Jensen's husband kisses her cheek
My husband and me
Shaila Jensen, student
Dan Green at city council meeting
Dan Green - Lemoyne Council - Elected 2015
Daniel Green, alumni
20180110 224036346 I Os
Beautiful sunset!
Jean Lamy, student
Lynn University employee Morgan O'Sullivan and NYC skyline
A pre-Christmas visit to NYC
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member

View more