Marketing and Communication

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7779
+1 561-237-7629 or +1 561-237-7784 (media inquiries)
+1 561-237-7821 (advertising)

Marketing areas

  • Press relations
  • Advertising
  • Web development
  • Print and multimedia production
  • Graphic design
Brooke Chancey

Brooke Chancey

Digital Content Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7791

Debbie Stern

Debbie Stern

Internal Communication Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7922

Email: dstern@lynn.edu

Dian President

Dian President

University Operator

Phone: +1 561-237-7827

Email: dpresident@lynn.edu

Eleonora Lambertini

Eleonora Lambertini

Director of Marketing Operations

Phone: +1 561-237-7761

Email: elambertini@lynn.edu

Regina Branigan

Gina Malfatti Branigan

Creative Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7195

Email: rbranigan@lynn.edu

Jamie D' Aria

Jamie D'Aria

Public Relations Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7629

Email: jdaria@lynn.edu

Kirsten Canipe 20170616 001

Kirsten Canipe

Marketing coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7650

Email: kcanipe@lynn.edu

Kristen Peterson

Kristen Peterson

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7957

Email: kpeterson@lynn.edu

Leigh Perkins

Leigh Perkins

Copywriter

Phone: +1 561-237-7125

Email: lperkins@lynn.edu

Liz Mc Key

Liz McKey

Editorial Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7876

Email: lmckey@lynn.edu

Mariana Islas 20170616 004

Mariana Islas

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7779

Email: mislas@lynn.edu

Matt Williams

Matthew Williams

User Experience Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7762

Email: mawilliams@lynn.edu

Nicole Perron

Nicole Perron

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7830

Email: nperron@lynn.edu

Sherrie Weldon

Sherrie Weldon

Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7788

Email: sweldon@lynn.edu

Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

Marketing and Communications Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7784

Email: scbrown@lynn.edu

Sydney Putnam

Sydney Putnam

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7967

Email: sputnam@lynn.edu

Will Wayman

Will Wayman

Multimedia Production Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7656

Email: wwayman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Hot off the press! The new issue of LynnSight is coming soon.
Hot off the press! The new issue of Lynnsight is coming soon.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Img 0674
MBA graduate Renee McCabe Johnson enjoying Paris with her husband after 2017 graduation ceremony.
Renee McCabe Johnson, alumni
Img 0038
Lauren Pineau and Emma Riley are enjoying the beautiful Cape Cod beaches together this summer!
Lauren Pineau, student
Ga Intern Conference Presentation
P.E.A.C.E. internship presentation at the National Association of Social Workers June 2017 conference
Gail DeCina, staff member
Cayman Islands Flowers Sea Swim finisher
Nailed my first-ever open water swim: the Cayman Islands' Flowers Sea Swim. One mile in 33 mins!
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Monarch 2
This beautiful Monarch Butterfly was raised in my backyard.
Loren Cohen, staff member

View more