Marketing and Communication

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7779
+1 561-237-7629 or +1 561-237-7784 (media inquiries)
+1 561-237-7821 (advertising)

Marketing areas

  • Press relations
  • Advertising
  • Web development
  • Print and multimedia production
  • Graphic design
Alyssa Valleau

Alyssa Valleau

Public Relations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7125

Email: avalleau@lynn.edu

Amanda Sumner

Amanda Sumner

Senior Writer and Editor

Phone: +1 561-237-7876

Email: asumner@lynn.edu

Brooke Chancey

Brooke Chancey

Digital Content Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7791

Email: bchancey@lynn.edu

Debbie Stern

Debbie Stern

Internal Communication Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7922

Email: dstern@lynn.edu

Dian President

Dian President

University Operator

Phone: +1 561-237-7827

Email: dpresident@lynn.edu

Eleonora Lambertini

Eleonora Lambertini

Director of Marketing Operations

Phone: +1 561-237-7761

Email: elambertini@lynn.edu

Regina Branigan

Gina Malfatti Branigan

Creative Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7195

Email: rbranigan@lynn.edu

Jamie D' Aria

Jamie D'Aria

Senior Public Relations Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7629

Email: jdaria@lynn.edu

Juan Davila 20180116 001

Juan Davila

Multimedia Producer

Email: jdavila@lynn.edu

Kirsten Canipe

Kirsten Canipe

Marketing coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7650

Email: kcanipe@lynn.edu

Kristen Peterson

Kristen Peterson

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7957

Email: kpeterson@lynn.edu

Mariana Islas

Mariana Islas

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7779

Email: mislas@lynn.edu

Matt Williams

Matthew Williams

User Experience Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7762

Email: mawilliams@lynn.edu

Morgan Nimmons

Morgan Nimmons

Web Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7368

Email: mnimmons@lynn.edu

Nicole Perron

Nicole Perron

Senior Graphic Designer

Phone: +1 561-237-7830

Email: nperron@lynn.edu

Sara McAveney

Sara McAveney

Marketing Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7638

Email: smcaveney@lynn.edu

Sherrie Weldon

Sherrie Weldon

Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7788

Email: sweldon@lynn.edu

Stephanie Brown

Stephanie Brown

Marketing and Communications Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7784

Email: scbrown@lynn.edu

Will Wayman

Will Wayman

Multimedia Production Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7656

Email: wwayman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Debate team students
Lynn Debate hosted and Marisa McGrady and Will Conway were victorious in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament Nov. 10!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Lynn students Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Debate team member in the back room
Chris Cohen efficiently kept Lynn's Gold Coast BP Fall 2018 Tournament in order from the Tabulation Room.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Watson Institute students don orange capes at a Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce breakfast.
Watson scholars donned orange capes to demonstrate their entrepreneurial courage at the November Boca Chamber breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Kevin M. Ross, aka Capt. America
Lynn President Kevin Ross spoke at the Boca Chamber November Membership Breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member

View more