Eugene M. and Christine E. Lynn Library

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7254

Learn more about the Lynn University Library

Location:

Lynn Library

Alison Leonard

Alison Leonard

Online Learning & Reference Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7071

Email: aleonard@lynn.edu

Amy Filiatreau

Amy Filiatreau

Director of the Library

Phone: +1 561-237-7067

Email: afiliatreau@lynn.edu

Hunter Murphy

Hunter Murphy

Information Desk Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7072

Email: thmurphy@lynn.edu

Jared Wellman

Jared Wellman

Digital Resources Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7073

Email: jwellman@lynn.edu

Jordan Chussler

Jordan Chussler

Academic Editor

Phone: +1 561-237-7147

Email: jchussler@lynn.edu

Lea Iadarola

Lea Iadarola

Archivist & Records Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7062

Email: lIadarola@lynn.edu

Leecy Barnett

Leecy Barnett

Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7059

Email: lbarnett@lynn.edu

Sabine Dantus

Sabine Dantus

Outreach Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7708

Email: sdantus@lynn.edu

Tsukasa Cherkaoui

Tsukasa Cherkaoui

Music Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7214

Email: tcherkaoui@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Four-year-old Noah already has his heart set on being a Fighting Knight!
Four-year-old Noah already has his heart set on being a Fighting Knight!
Danielle Pearson, alumni
Helene Jaubert
So EXCITED and HONORED to start first day of my class for my master's..Thank You Lynn!
Helene Jaubert, student
Kayla Williams
Kayla Williams is winning at Lynn University.
Denise Williams, parent
Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Ana Siliquini in Madrid
La Puerta de Alcalá, Madrid España!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Felicia Besan at the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
At the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
Felicia Besan, staff member

View more