About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7254

Learn more about the Lynn University Library.

Location

Alison Leonard
Online Learning & Reference Librarian
Phone: +1 561-237-7071
Email: aleonard@lynn.edu
Amy Filiatreau
Director of the Library
Phone: +1 561-237-7067
Email: afiliatreau@lynn.edu
Hunter Murphy
Information Desk Librarian
Phone: +1 561-237-7072
Email: thmurphy@lynn.edu
Jared Wellman
Digital Resources Librarian
Phone: +1 561-237-7073
Email: jwellman@lynn.edu
Jordan Chussler
Academic Editor
Phone: +1 561-237-7147
Email: jchussler@lynn.edu
Lea Iadarola
Archivist & Records Manager
Phone: +1 561-237-7062
Email: lIadarola@lynn.edu
Leecy Barnett
Librarian
Phone: +1 561-237-7059
Email: lbarnett@lynn.edu
Sabine Dantus
Outreach Librarian
Phone: +1 561-237-7708
Email: sdantus@lynn.edu
Stacy Alesi
Information Desk Librarian
Email: stalesi@lynn.edu
Tsukasa Cherkaoui
Music Librarian
Phone: +1 561-237-7214
Email: tcherkaoui@lynn.edu