About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7254

Learn more about the Lynn University Library

Location:

Lynn Library

Alison Leonard

Alison Leonard

Online Learning & Reference Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7071

Email: aleonard@lynn.edu

Amy Filiatreau 20170728 001

Amy Filiatreau

Director of the Library

Phone: +1 561-237-7067

Email: afiliatreau@lynn.edu

Bethany Oudersluys 20170130 001

Bethany Oudersluys

Reference Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7254

Email: boudersluys@lynn.edu

Hunter Murphy

Hunter Murphy

Circulation Desk Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7072

Email: thmurphy@lynn.edu

Jared Wellman

Jared Wellman

Digital Resources Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7073

Email: jwellman@lynn.edu

Jordan Chussler 20170901 001

Jordan Chussler

Academic Editor

Phone: +1 561-237-7147

Email: jchussler@lynn.edu

Lea Iadarola 20170130 001

Lea Iadarola

Archivist & Records Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7062

Email: lIadarola@lynn.edu

Leecy Barnett

Leecy Barnett

Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7059

Email: lbarnett@lynn.edu

Sabine Dantus

Sabine Dantus

Outreach Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7708

Email: sdantus@lynn.edu

Tsukasa Cherkaoui

Tsukasa Cherkaoui

Music Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7214

Email: tcherkaoui@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Comfort Bag 2018
College of Arts and Science made 500 Comfort Cases for the children in foster homes.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Shaila Jensen's husband kisses her cheek
My husband and me
Shaila Jensen, student
Dan Green at city council meeting
Dan Green - Lemoyne Council - Elected 2015
Daniel Green, alumni
20180110 224036346 I Os
Beautiful sunset!
Jean Lamy, student
Lynn University employee Morgan O'Sullivan and NYC skyline
A pre-Christmas visit to NYC
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member
Lynn employees take a selfie in front of Manchester United stadium
Manchester United Dec. 27, 2017, for my first time. What a Christmas present ...
Trevor Grafflin, alumni

View more