About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7254

Learn more about the Lynn University Library

Location:

Lynn Library

Alison Leonard

Alison Leonard

Online Learning & Reference Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7071

Email: aleonard@lynn.edu

Amy Filiatreau

Amy Filiatreau

Director of the Library

Phone: +1 561-237-7067

Email: afiliatreau@lynn.edu

Bethany Oudersluys 20170130 001

Bethany Oudersluys

Reference Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7254

Email: boudersluys@lynn.edu

Hunter Murphy

Hunter Murphy

Circulation Desk Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7072

Email: thmurphy@lynn.edu

Jared Wellman

Jared Wellman

Digital Resources Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7073

Email: jwellman@lynn.edu

Jordan Chussler

Jordan Chussler

Academic Editor

Phone: +1 561-237-7147

Email: jchussler@lynn.edu

Lea Iadarola 20170130 001

Lea Iadarola

Archivist & Records Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7062

Email: lIadarola@lynn.edu

Leecy Barnett

Leecy Barnett

Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7059

Email: lbarnett@lynn.edu

Sabine Dantus

Sabine Dantus

Outreach Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7708

Email: sdantus@lynn.edu

Tsukasa Cherkaoui

Tsukasa Cherkaoui

Music Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7214

Email: tcherkaoui@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Butterfly Garden
Students in the Global Environmental Politics and Justice class weeded the Butterfly Garden to celebrate Earth Day.
Catalina Carbonell, student
Groundbreaking Contest Winner
Spencer Rubin won #LynnUCenter groundbreaking Snapchat contest and wins a 1,000-foot look over campus from Aeronautics.
Jamie D'Aria, staff member
Img 0864
My friends enjoying the University Center Groundbreaking picnic ❤️
Ka Lynn Robinson, student
Potus Tfr
Even a POTUS Temporary Flight Restriction doesn't ground the Redbird!
Jeff Johnson, staff member
College Of Ed Mission Lynnpossible
Saying goodbye to our RCOE building with our Mission Lynnpossible sunglasses!
Kelly Burlison, faculty member
Img 0921
Graduation night, May 6, 2010! Proud to be a Lynn alumni!
Jessica Starkoff , alumni

View more