Eugene M. and Christine E. Lynn Library

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7254

Learn more about the Lynn University Library

Location:

Lynn Library

Alison Leonard

Alison Leonard

Online Learning & Reference Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7071

Email: aleonard@lynn.edu

Amy Filiatreau

Amy Filiatreau

Director of the Library

Phone: +1 561-237-7067

Email: afiliatreau@lynn.edu

Bethany Oudersluys

Bethany Oudersluys

Reference Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7254

Email: boudersluys@lynn.edu

Hunter Murphy

Hunter Murphy

Circulation Desk Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7072

Email: thmurphy@lynn.edu

Jared Wellman

Jared Wellman

Digital Resources Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7073

Email: jwellman@lynn.edu

Jordan Chussler

Jordan Chussler

Academic Editor

Phone: +1 561-237-7147

Email: jchussler@lynn.edu

Lea Iadarola

Lea Iadarola

Archivist & Records Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7062

Email: lIadarola@lynn.edu

Leecy Barnett

Leecy Barnett

Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7059

Email: lbarnett@lynn.edu

Sabine Dantus

Sabine Dantus

Outreach Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7708

Email: sdantus@lynn.edu

Tsukasa Cherkaoui

Tsukasa Cherkaoui

Music Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7214

Email: tcherkaoui@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member
Greek Week lip sync
Members of Theta Phi Alpha, a women's fraternity, pose after preforming in the Lip Sync during Greek Week in April 2018!
Jessica Fitzpatrick, staff member
International student dinner
International Student Dinner
Magalie Nsibula, student

View more