About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7254

Learn more about the Lynn University Library

Location:

Lynn Library

Alison Leonard

Alison Leonard

Online Learning & Reference Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7071

Email: aleonard@lynn.edu

Amy Filiatreau 20170728 001

Amy Filiatreau

Director of the Library

Phone: +1 561-237-7067

Email: afiliatreau@lynn.edu

Bethany Oudersluys 20170130 001

Bethany Oudersluys

Reference Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7254

Email: boudersluys@lynn.edu

Hunter Murphy

Hunter Murphy

Circulation Desk Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7072

Email: thmurphy@lynn.edu

Jared Wellman

Jared Wellman

Digital Resources Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7073

Email: jwellman@lynn.edu

Jordan Chussler 20170901 001

Jordan Chussler

Academic Editor

Phone: +1 561-237-7147

Email: jchussler@lynn.edu

Lea Iadarola 20170130 001

Lea Iadarola

Archivist & Records Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7062

Email: lIadarola@lynn.edu

Leecy Barnett

Leecy Barnett

Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7059

Email: lbarnett@lynn.edu

Sabine Dantus

Sabine Dantus

Outreach Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7708

Email: sdantus@lynn.edu

Tsukasa Cherkaoui

Tsukasa Cherkaoui

Music Librarian

Phone: +1 561-237-7214

Email: tcherkaoui@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Students pose with props in the photo booth at the Library
Throwback to last week's open house at the Library Oct. 9
Barbara Calixte, student
Lynn Debate team winners Will Conway and Serkan Oran
Lynn Debate's Will Conway and Serkan Oran brought home the victory from Miami Dade College’s Voice Matters Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Lynn Debate team members and advisers show off their first place trophies.
The Lynn Debate Team is proud to announce we won our first tournament of the year at Miami Dade College!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students use props in the Library's photo booth
Photo booth fun at the Library's Oct. 9 open house
Barbara Calixte, student
3 C8 E5 De8 F3 Af 409 D Be18 6 Ed85 Dfbcb54
Reppin' our school
Mackenzie Wyatt, student
Students perform during Cafe de Cave
Did you miss the show? Lynn Drama's bi-annual Cafe de Cave was bigger than ever this year with a new set and cast!
Calvin Jordan, student

View more