IT Support Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7979 

Office hours 

Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Open a ticket 

LU Service Desk

Aaron Stanger

Aaron Stanger

Support Services Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7179

Email: astanger@lynn.edu

Arlon Nisbeth

Arlon Nisbeth

Support Technician

Phone: +1 561-237-9603

Email: anisbeth@lynn.edu

Jose Yanes

Jose Yanes

IT Support Technician

Phone: +1 561-237-7912

Email: jyanes@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Joseph Rintone

Customer Services Representative

Justin Kinney

Justin Kinney

IT Support Technician - Apple

Phone: +1 561-237-7969

Email: jkinney@lynn.edu

Mark Wenskay

Mark Wenskay

Customer Service Representative

Phone: +1 561-237-7930

Email: mwenskay@lynn.edu

Ricardo Hamilton

Ricardo Hamilton

IT Support Technician

Phone: +1 561-237-7978

Email: richamilton@lynn.edu

Scott Kidwell

Scott Kidwell

Customer Support Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7654

Email: skidwell@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Fabio Goncalves
Happiness!!!
Fabio Goncalves, alumni
Lynn Bialakis and her family in Greece
Family vacation in Greece
Lynn Bialakis, staff member
Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member

View more