About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7979

Office hours

Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Open a ticket

LU Service Desk

Aaron Stanger
Support Services Manager
Phone: +1 561-237-7179
Email: astanger@lynn.edu
Arlon Nisbeth
Support Technician
Phone: +1 561-237-9603
Email: anisbeth@lynn.edu
Jose Yanes
IT Support Technician
Phone: +1 561-237-7912
Email: jyanes@lynn.edu
Joseph Rintone
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +1 561-237-7905
Email: jrintone@Lynn.edu
Mark Wenskay
Customer Service Representative
Phone: +1 561-237-7930
Email: mwenskay@lynn.edu
Sara Sharrer
IT Support Technician
Phone: +1 561-237-7284
Email: sasharrer@lynn.edu
Scott Kidwell
Customer Support Services
Phone: +1 561-237-7654
Email: skidwell@lynn.edu