IT Support Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7979 

Office hours 

Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Open a ticket 

LU Service Desk

Aaron Stanger

Aaron Stanger

Support Services Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7179

Email: astanger@lynn.edu

Adam Yurkiewitz 20170901 001

Adam Yurkiewitz

IT Technician

Email: ayurkiewitz@lynn.edu

David Prieto

David Prieto

Security Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7959

Email: dprieto@lynn.edu

Jose Yanes

Jose Yanes

IT Support Technician

Phone: +1 561-237-7912

Email: jyanes@lynn.edu

Justin Kinney

Justin Kinney

IT Support Technician - Apple

Phone: +1 561-237-7969

Email: jkinney@lynn.edu

Mark Wenskay

Mark Wenskay

Customer Service Representative

Phone: +1 561-237-7930

Email: mwenskay@lynn.edu

Ricardo Hamilton

Ricardo Hamilton

IT Support Technician

Phone: +1 561-237-7978

Email: richamilton@lynn.edu

Scott Kidwell

Scott Kidwell

Customer Support Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7654

Email: skidwell@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

A box full of bottle caps for Caps of Love
The Marketing team proudly supports our students by collecting bottle caps that help buy prosthetics for children.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Comfort Bag 2018
College of Arts and Science made 500 Comfort Cases for the children in foster homes.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Shaila Jensen's husband kisses her cheek
My husband and me
Shaila Jensen, student
Dan Green at city council meeting
Dan Green - Lemoyne Council - Elected 2015
Daniel Green, alumni
20180110 224036346 I Os
Beautiful sunset!
Jean Lamy, student
Lynn University employee Morgan O'Sullivan and NYC skyline
A pre-Christmas visit to NYC
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member

View more