IT Support Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7979 

Office hours 

Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Open a ticket 

LU Service Desk

Aaron Stanger

Aaron Stanger

Support Services Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7179

Email: astanger@lynn.edu

Adam Yurkiewitz 20170901 001

Adam Yurkiewitz

IT Technician

Email: ayurkiewitz@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Arlon Nisbeth

Support Technician

Email: anisbeth@lynn.edu

David Prieto

David Prieto

Security Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7959

Email: dprieto@lynn.edu

Jose Yanes

Jose Yanes

IT Support Technician

Phone: +1 561-237-7912

Email: jyanes@lynn.edu

Justin Kinney

Justin Kinney

IT Support Technician - Apple

Phone: +1 561-237-7969

Email: jkinney@lynn.edu

Mark Wenskay

Mark Wenskay

Customer Service Representative

Phone: +1 561-237-7930

Email: mwenskay@lynn.edu

Ricardo Hamilton

Ricardo Hamilton

IT Support Technician

Phone: +1 561-237-7978

Email: richamilton@lynn.edu

Scott Kidwell

Scott Kidwell

Customer Support Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7654

Email: skidwell@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Students pose with props in the photo booth at the Library
Throwback to last week's open house at the Library Oct. 9
Barbara Calixte, student
Lynn Debate team winners Will Conway and Serkan Oran
Lynn Debate's Will Conway and Serkan Oran brought home the victory from Miami Dade College’s Voice Matters Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Lynn Debate team members and advisers show off their first place trophies.
The Lynn Debate Team is proud to announce we won our first tournament of the year at Miami Dade College!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students use props in the Library's photo booth
Photo booth fun at the Library's Oct. 9 open house
Barbara Calixte, student
3 C8 E5 De8 F3 Af 409 D Be18 6 Ed85 Dfbcb54
Reppin' our school
Mackenzie Wyatt, student
Students perform during Cafe de Cave
Did you miss the show? Lynn Drama's bi-annual Cafe de Cave was bigger than ever this year with a new set and cast!
Calvin Jordan, student

View more