IT Support Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7979 

Office hours 

Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Open a ticket 

LU Service Desk

Aaron Stanger

Aaron Stanger

Support Services Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7179

Email: astanger@lynn.edu

David Prieto

David Prieto

Support Technician

Phone: +1 561-237-7959

Email: dprieto@lynn.edu

Jose Yanes

Jose Yanes

IT Support Technician

Phone: +1 561-237-7912

Email: jyanes@lynn.edu

Justin Kinney

Justin Kinney

IT Support Technician - Apple

Phone: +1 561-237-7969

Email: jkinney@lynn.edu

Mark Wenskay

Mark Wenskay

Customer Service Representative

Phone: +1 561-237-7930

Email: mwenskay@lynn.edu

Ricardo Hamilton

Ricardo Hamilton

IT Support Technician

Phone: +1 561-237-7978

Email: richamilton@lynn.edu

Scott Kidwell

Scott Kidwell

Customer Support Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7654

Email: skidwell@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Rb 4 24 17
Rainbow over campus: April 24, 2017, around 6:45 p.m.
William Levy, staff member
Butterfly Garden
Students in the Global Environmental Politics and Justice class weeded the Butterfly Garden to celebrate Earth Day.
Catalina Carbonell, student
Groundbreaking Contest Winner
Spencer Rubin won #LynnUCenter groundbreaking Snapchat contest and wins a 1,000-foot look over campus from Aeronautics.
Jamie D'Aria, staff member
Img 0864
My friends enjoying the University Center Groundbreaking picnic ❤️
Ka Lynn Robinson, student
Potus Tfr
Even a POTUS Temporary Flight Restriction doesn't ground the Redbird!
Jeff Johnson, staff member
College Of Ed Mission Lynnpossible
Saying goodbye to our RCOE building with our Mission Lynnpossible sunglasses!
Kelly Burlison, faculty member

View more