IT Support Services

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7979 

Office hours 

Monday–Thursday, 8 a.m.–6 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Open a ticket 

LU Service Desk

Aaron Stanger

Aaron Stanger

Support Services Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7179

Email: astanger@lynn.edu

David Prieto

David Prieto

Security Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7959

Email: dprieto@lynn.edu

Jose Yanes

Jose Yanes

IT Support Technician

Phone: +1 561-237-7912

Email: jyanes@lynn.edu

Justin Kinney

Justin Kinney

IT Support Technician - Apple

Phone: +1 561-237-7969

Email: jkinney@lynn.edu

Mark Wenskay

Mark Wenskay

Customer Service Representative

Phone: +1 561-237-7930

Email: mwenskay@lynn.edu

Ricardo Hamilton

Ricardo Hamilton

IT Support Technician

Phone: +1 561-237-7978

Email: richamilton@lynn.edu

Scott Kidwell

Scott Kidwell

Customer Support Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7654

Email: skidwell@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Debate team poses after competition in 2018
Lynn Debate hosted a Parli and BP tournament April 7-8. Lynn Debate won both Parli and BP Champs and Top Speakers.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Sitting poolside on a beautiful and sunny South Florida day
Beautiful day on campus by the pool.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Sohaib Ejaz outside the Perper Residence Hall
Working on a video for the Office of Admission. Representing Pakistan!
Sohaib Ejaz, student
The Snyder Sactuary shows brightly against the blue sky
The beautiful Sanctuary in a perfect Florida weather
Gabriela Siman, student
A comedian performs in front of students at the Wold Performing Arts Center
Over 216 students laughed out loud with Wild n' Out comedian Karlous Miller during the Student Activities Board's event.
Jessica Fitzpatrick, staff member
Young girl eats ice cream from a cone in the dining hall
Future Lynn student hitting up the soft serve! ... I wonder where she gets it from!
Gina Branigan, staff member

View more