About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7064

Location

Adam Payne
Academic Coach
Phone: +1 561-237-7319
Email: apayne@lynn.edu
Adriana Egocheaga
Academic Coach
Phone: +1 561-237-7711
Email: aegocheaga@lynn.edu
Amanda Evans
Senior Academic Coach
Phone: +1 561-237-7023
Email: aevans@lynn.edu
Ana Maria Siliquini
Academic coach
Phone: +1 561-237-7225
Email: asiliquini@lynn.edu
Aravinda Gunasekera
Database Supervisor/Tutor
Phone: +1 561-237-7020
Email: agunasekera@lynn.edu
Becki Coffy
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7064
Email: rcoffy@lynn.edu
Catherine Wharton
Director of the Diagnostic Center for Educational Assessment
Phone: +1 561-237-7105
Email: cwharton@lynn.edu
Dylan Kendrick
Director, Tutoring and Testing Center
Phone: +1 561-237-7224
Email: dkendrick@lynn.edu
Emily Marold
Senior Academic Coach
Phone: +1 561-237-7108
Email: emarold@lynn.edu
Honey Frydman
Senior Academic Coach
Phone: +1 561-237-7526
Email: hfrydman@lynn.edu
Jessica Tucker
Academic Coach
Phone: +1 561-237-7616
Email: jrtucker@lynn.edu
Marc DiCerbo
Academic Coach
Phone: +1 561-237-7203
Email: msdicerbo@lynn.edu
Melissa Knight
Director of Academic Coaching
Phone: +1 561-237-7012
Email: mknight@lynn.edu
Melissa Marcus
Psychologist
Phone: +1 561-237-7326
Email: mmarcus@lynn.edu
Natalie Capiro
Academic Coach
Phone: +1 561-237-7069
Email: ncapiro@lynn.edu
Paula Hyman
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7087
Email: phyman@lynn.edu
Shaun Exsteen
Executive Director
Phone: +1 561-237-7839
Email: exsteen@lynn.edu
Trevor Grafflin
Academic Coach
Phone: +1 561-237-7722
Email: tgrafflin@lynn.edu