Institute for Achievement & Learning

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7064

Location:

Green Center

Adam Payne

Adam Payne

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7319

Email: apayne@lynn.edu

Adriana Egocheaga

Adriana Egocheaga

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7711

Email: aegocheaga@lynn.edu

Allison Alce

Allison Alce

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7203

Email: aalce@lynn.edu

Amanda Evans

Amanda Evans

Senior Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7023

Email: aevans@lynn.edu

Ana Maria Siliquini

Ana Maria Siliquini

Academic coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7225

Email: asiliquini@lynn.edu

Aravinda Gunasekera

Aravinda Gunasekera

Database Supervisor/Tutor

Phone: +1 561-237-7020

Email: agunasekera@lynn.edu

Becki Coffy

Becki Coffy

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7064

Email: rcoffy@lynn.edu

Catherine Wharton

Catherine Wharton

Director of the Diagnostic Center for Educational Assessment

Phone: +1 561-237-7105

Email: cwharton@lynn.edu

Dylan Kendrick

Dylan Kendrick

Director, Tutoring and Testing Center

Phone: +1 561-237-7224

Email: dkendrick@lynn.edu

Emily Marold

Emily Marold

Senior Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7108

Email: emarold@lynn.edu

Honey Frydman

Honey Frydman

Senior Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7526

Email: hfrydman@lynn.edu

Jessica Tucker

Jessica Tucker

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7616

Email: jrtucker@lynn.edu

Marc DiCerbo

Marc DiCerbo

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7203

Email: msdicerbo@lynn.edu

Melissa Knight

Melissa Knight

Director of Academic Coaching

Phone: +1 561-237-7012

Email: mknight@lynn.edu

Melissa Marcus

Melissa Marcus

Psychologist

Phone: +1 561-237-7326

Email: mmarcus@lynn.edu

Natalie Capiro

Natalie Capiro

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7069

Email: ncapiro@lynn.edu

Paula Hymen

Paula Hyman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7541

Email: phyman@lynn.edu

Peggy Peterson

Peggy Peterson

Academic Events Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7766

Email: ppeterson@lynn.edu

Shaun Exsteen

Shaun Exsteen

Executive Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7839

Email: exsteen@lynn.edu

Trevor Grafflin

Trevor Grafflin

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7722

Email: tgrafflin@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Fabio Goncalves
Happiness!!!
Fabio Goncalves, alumni
Lynn Bialakis and her family in Greece
Family vacation in Greece
Lynn Bialakis, staff member
Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member

View more