Institute for Achievement & Learning

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7064

Location:

Green Center

Adam Payne

Adam Payne

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7319

Email: apayne@lynn.edu

Adriana Egocheaga

Adriana Egocheaga

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7711

Email: aegocheaga@lynn.edu

Allison Alce

Allison Alce

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7203

Email: aalce@lynn.edu

Amanda Evans

Amanda Evans

Senior Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7023

Email: aevans@lynn.edu

Ana Maria Siliquini

Ana Maria Siliquini

Academic coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7225

Email: asiliquini@lynn.edu

Aravinda Gunasekera

Aravinda Gunasekera

Database Supervisor/Tutor

Phone: +1 561-237-7020

Email: agunasekera@lynn.edu

Becki Coffy

Becki Coffy

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7064

Email: rcoffy@lynn.edu

Catherine Wharton

Catherine Wharton

Director of the Diagnostic Center for Educational Assessment

Phone: +1 561-237-7105

Email: cwharton@lynn.edu

Dylan Kendrick

Dylan Kendrick

Director, Tutoring and Testing Center

Phone: +1 561-237-7224

Email: dkendrick@lynn.edu

Emily Marold

Emily Marold

Senior Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7108

Email: emarold@lynn.edu

Honey Frydman

Honey Frydman

Senior Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7526

Email: hfrydman@lynn.edu

Jessica Tucker

Jessica Tucker

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7616

Email: jrtucker@lynn.edu

Marc DiCerbo

Marc DiCerbo

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7203

Email: msdicerbo@lynn.edu

Melissa Knight

Melissa Knight

Director of Academic Coaching

Phone: +1 561-237-7012

Email: mknight@lynn.edu

Melissa Marcus

Melissa Marcus

Psychologist

Phone: +1 561-237-7326

Email: mmarcus@lynn.edu

Natalie Capiro

Natalie Capiro

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7069

Email: ncapiro@lynn.edu

Paula Hymen

Paula Hyman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7541

Email: phyman@lynn.edu

Peggy Peterson

Peggy Peterson

Academic Events Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7766

Email: ppeterson@lynn.edu

Shaun Exsteen

Shaun Exsteen

Executive Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7839

Email: exsteen@lynn.edu

Trevor Grafflin

Trevor Grafflin

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7722

Email: tgrafflin@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Four-year-old Noah already has his heart set on being a Fighting Knight!
Four-year-old Noah already has his heart set on being a Fighting Knight!
Danielle Pearson, alumni
Helene Jaubert
So EXCITED and HONORED to start first day of my class for my master's..Thank You Lynn!
Helene Jaubert, student
Kayla Williams
Kayla Williams is winning at Lynn University.
Denise Williams, parent
Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Ana Siliquini in Madrid
La Puerta de Alcalá, Madrid España!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Felicia Besan at the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
At the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
Felicia Besan, staff member

View more