Institute for Achievement & Learning

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7064

Location:

Green Center

Adam Payne

Adam Payne

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7319

Email: apayne@lynn.edu

Adriana Egocheaga

Adriana Egocheaga

Academic Coach

Email: aegocheaga@lynn.edu

Allison Alce

Allison Alce

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7203

Email: aalce@lynn.edu

Amanda Evans

Amanda Evans

Senior Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7023

Email: aevans@lynn.edu

Ana Maria Siliquini

Ana Maria Siliquini

Academic coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7225

Email: asiliquini@lynn.edu

Aravinda Gunasekera

Aravinda Gunasekera

Database Supervisor/Tutor

Phone: +1 561-237-7020

Email: agunasekera@lynn.edu

Becki Coffy

Becki Coffy

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7064

Email: rcoffy@lynn.edu

Catherine Wharton

Catherine Wharton

Director of the Diagnostic Center for Educational Assessment

Phone: +1 561-237-7105

Email: cwharton@lynn.edu

Dylan Kendrick

Dylan Kendrick

Director, Tutoring and Testing Center

Phone: +1 561-237-7224

Email: dkendrick@lynn.edu

Emily Marold

Emily Marold

Senior Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7108

Email: emarold@lynn.edu

Honey Frydman

Honey Frydman

Senior Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7526

Email: hfrydman@lynn.edu

Jessica Tucker

Jessica Tucker

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7616

Email: jrtucker@lynn.edu

Marc DiCerbo

Marc DiCerbo

Academic Coach

Email: msdicerbo@lynn.edu

Melissa Knight

Melissa Knight

Director of Academic Coaching

Phone: +1 561-237-7012

Email: mknight@lynn.edu

Melissa Marcus

Melissa Marcus

Psychologist

Phone: +1 561-237-7326

Email: mmarcus@lynn.edu

Natalie Capiro

Natalie Capiro

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7069

Email: ncapiro@lynn.edu

Paula Hymen

Paula Hyman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7541

Email: phyman@lynn.edu

Peggy Peterson

Peggy Peterson

Academic Events Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7766

Email: ppeterson@lynn.edu

Shaun Exsteen

Shaun Exsteen

Executive Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7839

Email: exsteen@lynn.edu

Trevor Grafflin

Trevor Grafflin

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7722

Email: tgrafflin@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Dr. Robert Watson is a guest commentator on WPTV Newschannel 5
Dr. Watson on NBC ... shout out to Lynn!
Robert Watson, faculty member
Incoming student, Cash Kennedy, thanked Lynn for his great admission visit
Thanks for such a great visit! Excited to return as a freshman.
Cash Kennedy, parent
Over 90 students and employees attended this year's Arts and Science Student Symposium
Over 90 students and employees attended this year's Arts and Science Student Symposium
Cassandra Korte, faculty member
Student reviews the Arts and Science Student Symposium brochure
Over 90 students, faculty, and staff attended this year's Arts and Science Student Symposium making it a great success!
Cassandra Korte, faculty member
Incoming student shows off his Letter of Intent for Lynn University Baseball
Signing my Commitment letter to be a Fighting Knights baseball player 2018-2022
Nicholas Schmidt, student
Lynn leaders present the Mayor of the City of Boca Raton with a certificate, designating March Civility Month
Boca mayor proclaims March "Civility Month" in the city in honor of Project Civitas
Robert Watson, faculty member

View more