Institute for Achievement & Learning

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7064

Location:

Green Center

Adam Payne

Adam Payne

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7319

Email: apayne@lynn.edu

Allison Alce

Allison Alce

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7203

Email: aalce@lynn.edu

Amanda Evans

Amanda Evans

Senior Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7023

Email: aevans@lynn.edu

Ana Maria Siliquini

Ana Maria Siliquini

Academic coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7225

Email: asiliquini@lynn.edu

Aravinda Gunasekera

Aravinda Gunasekera

Database Supervisor/Tutor

Phone: +1 561-237-7020

Email: agunasekera@lynn.edu

Becki Coffy

Becki Coffy

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7064

Email: rcoffy@lynn.edu

Catherine Wharton

Catherine Wharton

Director of the Diagnostic Center for Educational Assessment

Phone: +1 561-237-7105

Email: cwharton@lynn.edu

Dylan Kendrick

Dylan Kendrick

Director, Tutoring and Testing Center

Phone: +1 561-237-7224

Email: dkendrick@lynn.edu

Emily Marold

Emily Marold

Senior Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7108

Email: eriedel@lynn.edu

Honey Frydman

Honey Frydman

Senior Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7526

Email: hfrydman@lynn.edu

Jessica Tucker

Jessica Tucker

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7616

Email: jrtucker@lynn.edu

Macey Cooper

Macey Cooper

Academic Coach, Probationary Program

Phone: +1 561-237-7113

Email: mmcooper@lynn.edu

Marlena Coco

Marlena Coco

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7809

Email: mballard@lynn.edu

Melissa Knight

Melissa Knight

Director of Academic Coaching

Phone: +1 561-237-7012

Email: mknight@lynn.edu

Melissa Marcus

Melissa Marcus

Psychologist

Phone: +1 561-237-7326

Email: mmarcus@lynn.edu

Natalie Capiro

Natalie Capiro

Student Development Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7287

Email: ncapiro@lynn.edu

Paula Hymen

Paula Hyman

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7541

Email: phyman@lynn.edu

Peggy Peterson

Peggy Peterson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7766

Email: ppeterson@lynn.edu

Shaun Exsteen

Shaun Exsteen

Executive Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7839

Email: exsteen@lynn.edu

Shirley Carrie-Hartman

Shirley Carrie-Hartman

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7711

Email: scarriehartman@lynn.edu

Trevor Grafflin

Trevor Grafflin

Academic Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7722

Email: tgrafflin@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 0362
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 0347
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 1982
Jterm was so fun! We went to Boca's Helping Hands, Feeding South Florida & Palm Beach School for Autism to volunteer!
Caryn Morris, student
Img 9855
Cirque du ‘So Lynn’!
Maria J. Cardenas, student
Dsc06144
Meeting the moderator for the 2012 final presidential debate: Bob Schieffer
Stephanie Lipsky, alumni
Img 0479
Mount Fuji hiding behind the hills in Hakone, Japan
Charlotte Hansen, student

View more