Information Systems

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7165

Fax

+1 561-237-7300 

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Isabel Casas

Isabel Casas

CRM Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7851

Email: icasas@lynn.edu

James Snider

James Snider

Application Developer

Phone: +1 561-237-7127

Email: jsnider@lynn.edu

Jennifer Toppel

Jennifer Topple

Systems Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7704

Email: jtopple@lynn.edu

Malavizhi Perumalraja

Malarvizhi Perumalraja

Database Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7166

Email: mperumalraja@lynn.edu

Maria Piret

Maria Piret

Director of Information Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7355

Email: mpiret@lynn.edu

Matt Tebes

Matt J. Tebes

Systems Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7165

Email: mjtebes@lynn.edu

Reyna Burke 20170411 001

Reyna Burke

Systems Analyst

Email: rburke@Lynn.edu

Soujanya Sudugu

Soujanya Sudugu

Senior Application Developer

Phone: +1 561-237-7167

Email: ssudugu@lynn.edu

Tiffany Workman

Tiffany Workman

Application Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7907

Email: tworkman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Debate team winners Will Conway and Serkan Oran
Lynn Debate's Will Conway and Serkan Oran brought home the victory from Miami Dade College’s Voice Matters Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Lynn Debate team members and advisers show off their first place trophies.
The Lynn Debate Team is proud to announce we won our first tournament of the year at Miami Dade College!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students use props in the Library's photo booth
Photo booth fun at the Library's Oct. 9 open house
Barbara Calixte, student
3 C8 E5 De8 F3 Af 409 D Be18 6 Ed85 Dfbcb54
Reppin' our school
Mackenzie Wyatt, student
Students perform during Cafe de Cave
Did you miss the show? Lynn Drama's bi-annual Cafe de Cave was bigger than ever this year with a new set and cast!
Calvin Jordan, student
A view of the Snyder Sanctuary from across the lake
Peaceful moments
Joy Nestor, student

View more