Information Systems

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7165

Fax

+1 561-237-7300 

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Isabel Casas

Isabel Casas

CRM Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7851

Email: icasas@lynn.edu

James Snider

James Snider

Application Developer

Phone: +1 561-237-7127

Email: jsnider@lynn.edu

Jennifer Toppel

Jennifer Topple

Systems Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7704

Email: jtopple@lynn.edu

Malavizhi Perumalraja

Malarvizhi Perumalraja

Database Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7166

Email: mperumalraja@lynn.edu

Maria Piret

Maria Piret

Director of Information Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7355

Email: mpiret@lynn.edu

Matt Tebes

Matt J. Tebes

Systems Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7165

Email: mjtebes@lynn.edu

Reyna Burke

Reyna Burke

Systems Analyst

Email: rburke@Lynn.edu

Soujanya Sudugu

Soujanya Sudugu

Senior Application Developer

Phone: +1 561-237-7167

Email: ssudugu@lynn.edu

Tiffany Workman

Tiffany Workman

Application Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7907

Email: tworkman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Debate team poses after competition in 2018
Lynn Debate hosted a Parli and BP tournament April 7-8. Lynn Debate won both Parli and BP Champs and Top Speakers.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Sitting poolside on a beautiful and sunny South Florida day
Beautiful day on campus by the pool.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Sohaib Ejaz outside the Perper Residence Hall
Working on a video for the Office of Admission. Representing Pakistan!
Sohaib Ejaz, student
The Snyder Sactuary shows brightly against the blue sky
The beautiful Sanctuary in a perfect Florida weather
Gabriela Siman, student
A comedian performs in front of students at the Wold Performing Arts Center
Over 216 students laughed out loud with Wild n' Out comedian Karlous Miller during the Student Activities Board's event.
Jessica Fitzpatrick, staff member
Young girl eats ice cream from a cone in the dining hall
Future Lynn student hitting up the soft serve! ... I wonder where she gets it from!
Gina Branigan, staff member

View more