Information Systems

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7165

Fax

+1 561-237-7300 

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Isabel Casas

Isabel Casas

CRM Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7851

Email: icasas@lynn.edu

James Snider

James Snider

Application Developer

Phone: +1 561-237-7127

Email: jsnider@lynn.edu

Jennifer Toppel

Jennifer Topple

Systems Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7704

Email: jtopple@lynn.edu

Malavizhi Perumalraja

Malarvizhi Perumalraja

Database Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7166

Email: mperumalraja@lynn.edu

Maria Piret

Maria Piret

Director of Information Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7355

Email: mpiret@lynn.edu

Matt Tebes

Matt J. Tebes

Systems Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7165

Email: mjtebes@lynn.edu

Soujanya Sudugu

Soujanya Sudugu

Senior Application Developer

Phone: +1 561-237-7167

Email: ssudugu@lynn.edu

Tiffany Workman

Tiffany Workman

Application Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7907

Email: tworkman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 0362
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 0347
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 1982
Jterm was so fun! We went to Boca's Helping Hands, Feeding South Florida & Palm Beach School for Autism to volunteer!
Caryn Morris, student
Img 9855
Cirque du ‘So Lynn’!
Maria J. Cardenas, student
Dsc06144
Meeting the moderator for the 2012 final presidential debate: Bob Schieffer
Stephanie Lipsky, alumni
Img 0479
Mount Fuji hiding behind the hills in Hakone, Japan
Charlotte Hansen, student

View more