About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7165

Fax

+1 561-237-7300

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Location

Isabel Casas
CRM Analyst
Phone: +1 561-237-7851
Email: icasas@lynn.edu
James Snider
Application Developer
Phone: +1 561-237-7127
Email: jsnider@lynn.edu
Jennifer Topple
Systems Analyst
Phone: +1 561-237-7704
Email: jtopple@lynn.edu
Malarvizhi Perumalraja
Database Administrator
Phone: +1 561-237-7166
Email: mperumalraja@lynn.edu
Maria Piret
Director of Information Systems
Phone: +1 561-237-7355
Email: mpiret@lynn.edu
Matt J. Tebes
Systems Administrator
Phone: +1 561-237-7165
Email: mjtebes@lynn.edu
Reyna Burke
Systems Analyst
Phone: +1 561-237-7144
Email: rburke@Lynn.edu
Soujanya Sudugu
Senior Application Developer
Phone: +1 561-237-7167
Email: ssudugu@lynn.edu
Tiffany Workman
Application Specialist
Phone: +1 561-237-7907
Email: tworkman@lynn.edu