Information Systems

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7165

Fax

+1 561-237-7300 

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Isabel Casas

Isabel Casas

CRM Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7851

Email: icasas@lynn.edu

James Snider

James Snider

Application Developer

Phone: +1 561-237-7127

Email: jsnider@lynn.edu

Jennifer Toppel

Jennifer Topple

Systems Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7704

Email: jtopple@lynn.edu

Malavizhi Perumalraja

Malarvizhi Perumalraja

Database Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7166

Email: mperumalraja@lynn.edu

Maria Piret

Maria Piret

Director of Information Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7355

Email: mpiret@lynn.edu

Matt Tebes

Matt J. Tebes

Systems Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7165

Email: mjtebes@lynn.edu

Reyna Burke

Reyna Burke

Systems Analyst

Email: rburke@Lynn.edu

Soujanya Sudugu

Soujanya Sudugu

Senior Application Developer

Phone: +1 561-237-7167

Email: ssudugu@lynn.edu

Tiffany Workman

Tiffany Workman

Application Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7907

Email: tworkman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Bialakis and her family in Greece
Family vacation in Greece
Lynn Bialakis, staff member
Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member
Greek Week lip sync
Members of Theta Phi Alpha, a women's fraternity, pose after performing in the Lip Sync during Greek Week in April 2018!
Jessica Fitzpatrick, staff member

View more