Information Systems

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7300 (Fax)

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Isabel Casas

Isabel Casas

CRM Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7851

Email: icasas@lynn.edu

James Snider

James Snider

Application Developer

Phone: +1 561-237-7127

Email: jsnider@lynn.edu

Jennifer Toppel

Jennifer Topple

Systems Analyst

Email: jtopple@lynn.edu

Malavizhi Perumalraja

Malarvizhi Perumalraja

Database Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7166

Email: mperumalraja@lynn.edu

Maria Piret

Maria Piret

Director of Information Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7355

Email: mpiret@lynn.edu

Matt Tebes

Matt J. Tebes

Systems Administrator

Phone: +1 561-237-7165

Email: mjtebes@lynn.edu

Soujanya Sudugu

Soujanya Sudugu

Senior Application Developer

Phone: +1 561-237-7167

Email: ssudugu@lynn.edu

Tiffany Workman

Tiffany Workman

Application Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7907

Email: tworkman@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 4954
Repping Lynn at my High School!
Madison Opalinski, student
Img 0181
Fun time at the Disney trip and I had so much fun with Charlotte Hansen, Luis Neimand and Grayson Hetchner
Greta Wittmer, student
Lynn
I have successfully finished my MBA in marketing in one year and this picture displays how happy I am!
Elena Rodriguez, student
Img 7281
Honors Convocation Fall 2016
Eugenia Bouzas, student
Img 0029
Learning's a breeze with a view like this in between classes.
Joel Sierra, student
1738
African road block! Cape Buffalo meandering in the road on African Safari.
Shaun Exsteen, staff member

View more