Hannifan Center for Career Connections

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7286

Fax

+1 561-237-7285 

Email

careers@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Career counseling/assessments
  • What can I do with this major?
  • Resume/interview skills development
  • Internship resources
  • Mentor program

For more information, check the Career preparation section.

Location:

Lynn Library

Audrey Theroux 20170530 001

Audrey Theroux

Coordinator for Programming and Student Engagement

Phone: +1 561-237-7280

Email: ATheroux@lynn.edu

Barbara Cambia

Barbara Cambia

Executive Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7360

Email: bcambia@lynn.edu

Cameron Gill

Cameron Gill

Internship and Employment Coordinator/Tutor

Phone: +1 561-237-7681

Email: cgill@lynn.edu

Dee Porter

Dee Porter

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7757

Email: dporter@lynn.edu

Fabio Salhuana 20170530 001

Fabio Salhuana

Analytics and Federal Work Study Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7287

Email: FSalhuana@lynn.edu

Robert Nealon

Robert Nealon

Career Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7492

Email: rnealon@lynn.edu

Stacy Lanigan

Stacy Lanigan

Sr. Career Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7263

Email: slanigan@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Unknown
Alumni Tom Pires '13 and Sydney Putnam '14, '15 visiting the city that never sleeps
Sydney Putnam, staff member
Img 0316
Jim and Janet Downey visited the Dingle Peninsula in Ireland during a brief vacation in the Emerald Isle.
Jim Downey , faculty member
Campus Safety attends a multi-agency emergency response training July 8 at  the FAU stadium
Campus Safety's Captain Cohen, Officer Major & Sergeant D'Agostino following the July 8 multi-agency training.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Campus Safety Chief Rickard, Asst. Chief Siliquini, and PIOs Brown and D'Aria
Campus Safety and university PIOs review plans during a multi-agency emergency response training July 8.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Img 3970
White Sands Monument in New Mexico - cross country and always listening to my favorite alternative tune
Ben Melman, student
Lynn University celebrates "Pork" of July, a new annual traditon
Pork of July 2017
Sherrie Weldon, staff member

View more