Hannifan Center for Career Connections

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7286

Fax

+1 561-237-7285 

Email

dporter@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Career counseling/assessments
  • What can I do with this major?
  • Resume/interview skills development
  • Internship resources
  • Mentor program

For more information, check the Career preparation section.

Location:

Lynn Library

Audrey Theroux 20170530 001

Audrey Theroux

Coordinator for Programming and Student Engagement

Phone: +1 561-237-7280

Email: ATheroux@lynn.edu

Barbara Cambia

Barbara Cambia

Executive Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7360

Email: bcambia@lynn.edu

Cameron Gill

Cameron Gill

Internship and Employment Coordinator/Tutor

Phone: +1 561-237-7681

Email: cgill@lynn.edu

Dee Porter

Dee Porter

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7757

Email: dporter@lynn.edu

Fabio Salhuana 20170530 001

Fabio Salhuana

Analytics and Federal Work Study Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7287

Email: FSalhuana@lynn.edu

Robert Nealon

Robert Nealon

Career Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7492

Email: rnealon@lynn.edu

Stacy Lanigan

Stacy Lanigan

Sr. Career Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7263

Email: slanigan@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Debate team winners Will Conway and Serkan Oran
Lynn Debate's Will Conway and Serkan Oran brought home the victory from Miami Dade College’s Voice Matters Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Lynn Debate team members and advisers show off their first place trophies.
The Lynn Debate Team is proud to announce we won our first tournament of the year at Miami Dade College!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students use props in the Library's photo booth
Photo booth fun at the Library's Oct. 9 open house
Barbara Calixte, student
3 C8 E5 De8 F3 Af 409 D Be18 6 Ed85 Dfbcb54
Reppin' our school
Mackenzie Wyatt, student
Students perform during Cafe de Cave
Did you miss the show? Lynn Drama's bi-annual Cafe de Cave was bigger than ever this year with a new set and cast!
Calvin Jordan, student
A view of the Snyder Sanctuary from across the lake
Peaceful moments
Joy Nestor, student

View more