Hannifan Center for Career Connections

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7286

Fax

+1 561-237-7285 

Email

careers@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Career counseling/assessments
  • What can I do with this major?
  • Resume/interview skills development
  • Internship resources
  • Mentor program

For more information, check the Career preparation section.

Location:

Lynn Library

Anne Marie Van Casteren

Anne Marie Van Casteren

Coordinator of Programming and Student Engagement

Phone: +1 561-237-7280

Email: avancasteren@lynn.edu

Barbara Cambia

Barbara Cambia

Executive Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7360

Email: bcambia@lynn.edu

Cameron Gill

Cameron Gill

Internship and Employment Coordinator/Tutor

Phone: +1 561-237-7681

Email: cgill@lynn.edu

Dee Porter

Dee Porter

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7757

Email: dporter@lynn.edu

Robert Nealon

Robert Nealon

Career Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7492

Email: rnealon@lynn.edu

Stacy Lanigan

Stacy Lanigan

Sr. Career Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7263

Email: slanigan@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Butterfly Garden
Students in the Global Environmental Politics and Justice class weeded the Butterfly Garden to celebrate Earth Day.
Catalina Carbonell, student
Groundbreaking Contest Winner
Spencer Rubin won #LynnUCenter groundbreaking Snapchat contest and wins a 1,000-foot look over campus from Aeronautics.
Jamie D'Aria, staff member
Img 0864
My friends enjoying the University Center Groundbreaking picnic ❤️
Ka Lynn Robinson, student
Potus Tfr
Even a POTUS Temporary Flight Restriction doesn't ground the Redbird!
Jeff Johnson, staff member
College Of Ed Mission Lynnpossible
Saying goodbye to our RCOE building with our Mission Lynnpossible sunglasses!
Kelly Burlison, faculty member
Img 0921
Graduation night, May 6, 2010! Proud to be a Lynn alumni!
Jessica Starkoff , alumni

View more