Hannifan Center for Career Connections

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7286

Fax

+1 561-237-7285

Email

dporter@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Career counseling/assessments
  • What can I do with this major?
  • Resume/interview skills development
  • Internship resources
  • Mentor program

For more information, check the Career preparation section.

Location:

Lynn Library

Barbara Cambia

Barbara Cambia

Executive Director of Hannifan Center for Career Connections

Phone: +1 561-237-7360

Email: bcambia@lynn.edu

Cameron Gill

Cameron Gill

Internship and Employment Coordinator/Tutor

Phone: +1 561-237-7681

Email: cgill@lynn.edu

Dee Porter

Dee Porter

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7757

Email: dporter@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Elisa Magana-Audiffred

Career Connections Coordinator

Email: emaganaaudiffred@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Laura Gilli

Alumni Engagement Facilitator

Email: lgilli@lynn.edu

Robert Nealon

Robert Nealon

Career Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7492

Email: rnealon@lynn.edu

Stacy Lanigan

Stacy Lanigan

Sr. Career Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7263

Email: slanigan@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Fabio Goncalves
Happiness!!!
Fabio Goncalves, alumni
Lynn Bialakis and her family in Greece
Family vacation in Greece
Lynn Bialakis, staff member
Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member

View more