Finance

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7882

Location:

Green Center

Laurie Levine

Laurie Levine

Vice President for Business and Finance

Phone: +1 561-237-7181

Email: llevine@lynn.edu

Lorna Fink

Lorna Fink

University Compliance Officer/Title IX Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7727

Email: lfink@lynn.edu

Marian Wallis

Marian Wallis

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7882

Email: mwallis@lynn.edu

Mike Bolduc

Mike Bolduc

Director of Accounting

Phone: +1 561-237-7180

Email: mbolduc@lynn.edu

Monica Cruz

Monica Cruz

Compliance Specialist and Investigator

Phone: +1 561-237-7729

Email: mocruz@lynn.edu

Ronaldo Berdelao

Ronaldo Berdelao

Staff Accountant

Phone: +1 561-237-7946

Email: rberdelao@lynn.edu

Ruth Benavides

Ruth Benavides

Finance Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7903

Email: rbenavides@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Bialakis and her family in Greece
Family vacation in Greece
Lynn Bialakis, staff member
Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member
Greek Week lip sync
Members of Theta Phi Alpha, a women's fraternity, pose after performing in the Lip Sync during Greek Week in April 2018!
Jessica Fitzpatrick, staff member

View more