About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7882

Location:

Green Center

Deborah Laznik

Deborah Laznik

Finance Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7882

Email: dlaznik@lynn.edu

Laurie Levine

Laurie Levine

Vice President for Business and Finance

Phone: +1 561-237-7181

Email: llevine@lynn.edu

Lorna Fink

Lorna Fink

University Compliance Officer/Title IX Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7727

Email: lfink@lynn.edu

Matthew Roche

Matthew Roche

Compliance Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7728

Email: mroche@lynn.edu

Mike Bolduc

Mike Bolduc

Director of Accounting

Phone: +1 561-237-7180

Email: mbolduc@lynn.edu

Ronaldo Berdelao

Ronaldo Berdelao

Staff Accountant

Phone: +1 561-237-7946

Email: rberdelao@lynn.edu

Ruth Benavides

Ruth Benavides

Finance Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7903

Email: rbenavides@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Butterfly Garden
Students in the Global Environmental Politics and Justice class weeded the Butterfly Garden to celebrate Earth Day.
Catalina Carbonell, student
Groundbreaking Contest Winner
Spencer Rubin won #LynnUCenter groundbreaking Snapchat contest and wins a 1,000-foot look over campus from Aeronautics.
Jamie D'Aria, staff member
Img 0864
My friends enjoying the University Center Groundbreaking picnic ❤️
Ka Lynn Robinson, student
Potus Tfr
Even a POTUS Temporary Flight Restriction doesn't ground the Redbird!
Jeff Johnson, staff member
College Of Ed Mission Lynnpossible
Saying goodbye to our RCOE building with our Mission Lynnpossible sunglasses!
Kelly Burlison, faculty member
Img 0921
Graduation night, May 6, 2010! Proud to be a Lynn alumni!
Jessica Starkoff , alumni

View more