About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7882

Location:

Green Center

Laurie Levine

Laurie Levine

Vice President for Business and Finance

Phone: +1 561-237-7181

Email: llevine@lynn.edu

Lorna Fink

Lorna Fink

University Compliance Officer/Title IX Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7727

Email: lfink@lynn.edu

Marian Wallis

Marian Wallis

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7882

Email: mwallis@lynn.edu

Matthew Roche

Matthew Roche

Compliance Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7728

Email: mroche@lynn.edu

Mike Bolduc

Mike Bolduc

Director of Accounting

Phone: +1 561-237-7180

Email: mbolduc@lynn.edu

Ronaldo Berdelao

Ronaldo Berdelao

Staff Accountant

Phone: +1 561-237-7946

Email: rberdelao@lynn.edu

Ruth Benavides

Ruth Benavides

Finance Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7903

Email: rbenavides@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

A box full of bottle caps for Caps of Love
The Marketing team proudly supports our students by collecting bottle caps that help buy prosthetics for children.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Comfort Bag 2018
College of Arts and Science made 500 Comfort Cases for the children in foster homes.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Shaila Jensen's husband kisses her cheek
My husband and me
Shaila Jensen, student
Dan Green at city council meeting
Dan Green - Lemoyne Council - Elected 2015
Daniel Green, alumni
20180110 224036346 I Os
Beautiful sunset!
Jean Lamy, student
Lynn University employee Morgan O'Sullivan and NYC skyline
A pre-Christmas visit to NYC
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member

View more