About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7882

Location:

Green Center

Deborah Laznik

Deborah Laznik

Finance Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7882

Email: dlaznik@lynn.edu

Laurie Levine

Laurie Levine

Vice President for Business and Finance

Phone: +1 561-237-7181

Email: llevine@lynn.edu

Lorna Fink

Lorna Fink

University Compliance Officer/Title IX Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7727

Email: lfink@lynn.edu

Matthew Roche

Matthew Roche

Compliance Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7728

Email: mroche@lynn.edu

Mike Bolduc

Mike Bolduc

Director of Accounting

Phone: +1 561-237-7180

Email: mbolduc@lynn.edu

Ronaldo Berdelao

Ronaldo Berdelao

Staff Accountant

Phone: +1 561-237-7946

Email: rberdelao@lynn.edu

Ruth Benavides

Ruth Benavides

Finance Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7903

Email: rbenavides@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 0362
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 0347
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 1982
Jterm was so fun! We went to Boca's Helping Hands, Feeding South Florida & Palm Beach School for Autism to volunteer!
Caryn Morris, student
Img 9855
Cirque du ‘So Lynn’!
Maria J. Cardenas, student
Dsc06144
Meeting the moderator for the 2012 final presidential debate: Bob Schieffer
Stephanie Lipsky, alumni
Img 0479
Mount Fuji hiding behind the hills in Hakone, Japan
Charlotte Hansen, student

View more