Finance

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7882

Location:

Green Center

Fernanda Pierre

Fernanda Pierre

Senior Staff Accountant

Email: fepierre@lynn.edu

Laurie Levine

Laurie Levine

Vice President for Business and Finance

Phone: +1 561-237-7181

Email: llevine@lynn.edu

Marian Wallis

Marian Wallis

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7882

Email: mwallis@lynn.edu

Mike Bolduc

Mike Bolduc

Director of Accounting

Phone: +1 561-237-7180

Email: mbolduc@lynn.edu

Ronaldo Berdelao

Ronaldo Berdelao

Staff Accountant

Phone: +1 561-237-7946

Email: rberdelao@lynn.edu

Ruth Benavides

Ruth Benavides

Finance Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7903

Email: rbenavides@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Debate team students
Lynn Debate hosted and Marisa McGrady and Will Conway were victorious in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament Nov. 10!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Lynn students Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Debate team member in the back room
Chris Cohen efficiently kept Lynn's Gold Coast BP Fall 2018 Tournament in order from the Tabulation Room.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Watson Institute students don orange capes at a Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce breakfast.
Watson scholars donned orange capes to demonstrate their entrepreneurial courage at the November Boca Chamber breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Kevin M. Ross, aka Capt. America
Lynn President Kevin Ross spoke at the Boca Chamber November Membership Breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member

View more