Employee Services

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7290 (human resources)
+1 561-237-7291 (payroll)

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Wellness
  • Benefits
  • Faculty, Staff and Student Employment
  • Payroll

Location:

Green Center

Aaron Greenberg

Aaron Greenberg

Director of Employee Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7915

Email: agreenberg@lynn.edu

Edward Harriot

Edward Harriott

HR Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7290

Email: eharriott@lynn.edu

Erica Free

Erica Free

Payroll Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7291

Email: efree@lynn.edu

Katrina Valentino 20171013 001

Katrina Valentino

Benefits and Wellness Manager

Email: kvalentino@lynn.edu

Rachel Weinstein

Rachel Weinstein

HR Generalist

Phone: +1 561-237-7853

Email: rweinstein@lynn.edu

Renee Lanteigne

Renee Lanteigne

HR Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7292

Email: rlanteigne@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

An office desk and chair is decorated in holiday gear
The holidays have arrived ... and so has the Marketing department’s Secret Santa!
Secret Santa, staff member
Gumbo Limbo 2
David Anderson, sea turtle conservation coordinator presenting at the Sustainability Speaker Series Lunch 'n' Learn
Alex Keller, staff member
Img 5951
Our December open house set a new record, with 194 guests. Thumbs up from Lance & Student Admission Ambassadors!
Allie Benzshawel, staff member
Img 3410
Members of the Pulse Agency class volunteering at the Jingle All The Way event at the Boca Center tree lighting.
Shawn Johnson, student
2017 12 02 Um 03
Brooke Rader and Sam Haag prep for a round at University of Miami’s Debate Tournament. Brooke Rader won Third Speaker.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
B970 E12 A 8931 4 Ef3 9 Ccf 510 C79 Ab0 Ce8
A theater major sitting on a step in the Wold.
Carrol Rodriguez , student

View more