Employee Services

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7290 (human resources)
+1 561-237-7291 (payroll)

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Wellness
  • Benefits
  • Faculty, Staff and Student Employment
  • Payroll

Location:

Green Center

Aaron Greenberg

Aaron Greenberg

Director of Employee Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7915

Email: agreenberg@lynn.edu

Edward Harriot

Edward Harriott

HR Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7290

Email: eharriott@lynn.edu

Katrina Valentino

Katrina Valentino

Benefits and Wellness Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7914

Email: kvalentino@lynn.edu

Rachel Weinstein

Rachel Weinstein

HR Generalist

Phone: +1 561-237-7853

Email: rweinstein@lynn.edu

Renee Lanteigne

Renee Lanteigne

HR Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7292

Email: rlanteigne@lynn.edu

Shavasa Barnett

Shavasha Barnett

Payroll Manager

Email: shbarnett@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

My grandson attended graduation and left with a special momento!
My grandson attended graduation and left with a special momento! His mom earned her masters, and I earned my doctorate!
Susan Saint John, student
Class of 2018 graduates
Congratulations Class of 2018 graduates
Erica Simpson, alumni
2018 MBA graduate Larry Claxton and family.
2018 MBA graduate Larry Claxton with his supportive family.
Larry Claxton, student
The wall in Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany.
Walking the wall in Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany.
Bronwen Tedrick, student
My family at MBA graduation
My family flying in to support my MBA graduation 2018.
Leroy Williams , student
A Lynn graduate throws her cap in the air
Congratulations to my daughter Marly! I love you and I am so very proud of you! We Are Lynn.....
Marlynda Comiskey, staff member

View more