Employee Services

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7290 (human resources)
+1 561-237-7291 (payroll)

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Wellness
  • Benefits
  • Faculty, Staff and Student Employment
  • Payroll

Location:

Green Center

Aaron Greenberg

Aaron Greenberg

Director of Employee Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7915

Email: agreenberg@lynn.edu

Edward Harriot

Edward Harriott

HR Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7290

Email: eharriott@lynn.edu

Erica Free

Erica Free

Payroll Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7291

Email: efree@lynn.edu

Katrina Valentino 20171013 001

Katrina Valentino

Benefits and Wellness Manager

Email: kvalentino@lynn.edu

Rachel Weinstein 20170411 001

Rachel Weinstein

HR Generalist

Phone: +1 561-237-7853

Email: rweinstein@lynn.edu

Renee Lanteigne

Renee Lanteigne

HR Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7292

Email: rlanteigne@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Students pose with props in the photo booth at the Library
Throwback to last week's open house at the Library Oct. 9
Barbara Calixte, student
Lynn Debate team winners Will Conway and Serkan Oran
Lynn Debate's Will Conway and Serkan Oran brought home the victory from Miami Dade College’s Voice Matters Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Lynn Debate team members and advisers show off their first place trophies.
The Lynn Debate Team is proud to announce we won our first tournament of the year at Miami Dade College!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students use props in the Library's photo booth
Photo booth fun at the Library's Oct. 9 open house
Barbara Calixte, student
3 C8 E5 De8 F3 Af 409 D Be18 6 Ed85 Dfbcb54
Reppin' our school
Mackenzie Wyatt, student
Students perform during Cafe de Cave
Did you miss the show? Lynn Drama's bi-annual Cafe de Cave was bigger than ever this year with a new set and cast!
Calvin Jordan, student

View more