About

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7290

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Benefits
  • Compensation
  • Employee relations
  • Faculty and staff employment
  • Payroll
  • Wellness

Location

Aaron Greenberg
Director of Employee Services
Phone: +1 561-237-7915
Email: agreenberg@lynn.edu
Chantal Prosperi Fongemie
Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7290
Email: cfongemie@lynn.edu
Katrina Valentino
Benefits and Wellness Manager
Phone: +1 561-237-7914
Email: kvalentino@lynn.edu
Michelle Grahovac
HR Coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7591
Email: mgrahovac@lynn.edu
Rachel Weinstein
HR Generalist
Phone: +1 561-237-7853
Email: rweinstein@lynn.edu
Renee Lanteigne
HR Manager
Phone: +1 561-237-7292
Email: rlanteigne@lynn.edu
Shavasha Barnett
Payroll Manager
Email: shbarnett@lynn.edu
Susan Bright
HR Specialist
Phone: +1 561-237-7639
Email: sbright@lynn.edu