Development and Alumni Affairs

About:

Phone numbers
+1 561-237-7467 (general)
+1 561-237-7875 (gift records)

Office hours
Monday–Friday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Learn more about giving to Lynn

Ashleigh Fowles

Ashleigh Fowles

Assistant Director of Major Gifts

Phone: +1 561-237-7890

Email: afowles@lynn.edu

Barbara Sageman

Barbara Sageman

Director of Alumni Affairs

Phone: +1 561-237-7433

Email: bsageman@lynn.edu

Cheryl Bickley

Cheryl Bickley

Research Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7818

Email: cbickley@lynn.edu

Claudia Sicard

Claudia Sicard

Data Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7070

Email: csicard@lynn.edu

Desiree Mc Kim

Desiree McKim

Production Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7750

Email: dmckim@lynn.edu

Dora Barioli

Dora Barioli

Administrative Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7269

Email: tbarioli@lynn.edu

Gerry Bald

Gerry Bald

Manager of Gift Accounting

Phone: +1 561-237-7875

Email: gbald@lynn.edu

Gina Miller 20171110 001

Gina Miller

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7769

Email: gmmiller@lynn.edu

Greg Malfitano

Gregory Malfitano

Senior Vice President for Development and Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7277

Email: gmalfitano@lynn.edu

Jan Mc Art

Jan McArt

Director of Theatre Arts Program Development

Phone: +1 561-237-7338

Email: jmcart@lynn.edu

Jessica Burke 20170920 001

Jessica Burke

Administrative Assistant

Email: JBurke@lynn.edu

John Gallo

John Gallo

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7785

Email: jgallo@lynn.edu

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Director of Annual Programs

Phone: +1 561-237-7745

Email: lmiller@lynn.edu

Maggie Sis

Maggie Sis

Data Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7469

Email: msis@lynn.edu

Sara McAveney

Sara McAveney

Alumni Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7288

Email: smcaveney@lynn.edu

Sherry Henry 20170919 001

Sherry Henry

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Phone: +1 561-237-7467

Email: shenry@lynn.edu

Steven King

Steven King

Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7717

Email: sbking@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

An office desk and chair is decorated in holiday gear
The holidays have arrived ... and so has the Marketing department’s Secret Santa!
Secret Santa, staff member
Gumbo Limbo 2
David Anderson, sea turtle conservation coordinator presenting at the Sustainability Speaker Series Lunch 'n' Learn
Alex Keller, staff member
Img 5951
Our December open house set a new record, with 194 guests. Thumbs up from Lance & Student Admission Ambassadors!
Allie Benzshawel, staff member
Img 3410
Members of the Pulse Agency class volunteering at the Jingle All The Way event at the Boca Center tree lighting.
Shawn Johnson, student
2017 12 02 Um 03
Brooke Rader and Sam Haag prep for a round at University of Miami’s Debate Tournament. Brooke Rader won Third Speaker.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
B970 E12 A 8931 4 Ef3 9 Ccf 510 C79 Ab0 Ce8
A theater major sitting on a step in the Wold.
Carrol Rodriguez , student

View more