Development and Alumni Affairs

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7467 (general development)
+1 561-237-7875 (gift records)

Office hours

Monday–Friday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Learn more about giving to Lynn

Ashleigh Fowles

Ashleigh Fowles

Assistant Director of Major Gifts

Phone: +1 561-237-7890

Email: afowles@lynn.edu

Barbara Sageman

Barbara Sageman

Director of Alumni Affairs

Phone: +1 561-237-7433

Email: bsageman@lynn.edu

Cheryl Bickley

Cheryl Bickley

Research Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7818

Email: cbickley@lynn.edu

Claudia Sicard

Claudia Sicard

Major Gift Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7070

Email: csicard@lynn.edu

Desiree Mc Kim

Desiree McKim

Production Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7750

Email: dmckim@lynn.edu

Dora Barioli

Dora Barioli

Alumni and Friends Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7269

Email: tbarioli@lynn.edu

Gerry Bald

Gerry Bald

Manager of Gift Accounting

Phone: +1 561-237-7875

Email: gbald@lynn.edu

Gina Miller

Gina Miller

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7769

Email: gmmiller@lynn.edu

Greg Malfitano

Gregory Malfitano

Senior Vice President for Development and Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7277

Email: gmalfitano@lynn.edu

Jan Mc Art

Jan McArt

Director of Theatre Arts Program Development

Phone: +1 561-237-7338

Email: jmcart@lynn.edu

John Gallo

John Gallo

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7785

Email: jgallo@lynn.edu

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Director of Annual Programs

Phone: +1 561-237-7745

Email: lmiller@lynn.edu

Maggie Sis

Maggie Sis

Data Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7469

Email: msis@lynn.edu

Sherry Henry

Sherry Henry

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Phone: +1 561-237-7467

Email: shenry@lynn.edu

Steven King

Steven King

Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7717

Email: sbking@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Renee Mc Cabe Johnson Versailles
Recent MBA graduate Renee McCabe Johnson at the Palace of Versailles, France.
Renee McCabe Johnson, student
Img 0084
Mechanical services staff Rick Matos, Eric Smith and Morgan Crichfield preparing St. Joseph's building for demolition
Michael Moes, staff member
Red Nose
Student Financial Services gets into Red Nose Day 2017
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member
Img 2692
Lynn University from the sky
William Levy, staff member
Img 2545
Take-off on a 90-minute discovery flight I took with Chief Flight Instructor Dave Peeler
William Levy, staff member
Img 7170
Soaking up the sun during summer sessions ☀️
Breanna Devlin, student

View more