Development and Alumni Affairs

About:

Phone numbers
+1 561-237-7467 (general)
+1 561-237-7875 (gift records)

Office hours
Monday–Friday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Learn more about giving to Lynn

Ashleigh Fowles

Ashleigh Fowles

Assistant Director of Major Gifts

Phone: +1 561-237-7890

Email: afowles@lynn.edu

Barbara Sageman

Barbara Sageman

Director of Alumni Affairs

Phone: +1 561-237-7433

Email: bsageman@lynn.edu

Cheryl Bickley

Cheryl Bickley

Research Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7818

Email: cbickley@lynn.edu

Claudia Sicard

Claudia Sicard

Data Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7070

Email: csicard@lynn.edu

Desiree Mc Kim

Desiree McKim

Production Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7750

Email: dmckim@lynn.edu

Dora Barioli

Dora Barioli

Alumni and Friends Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7269

Email: tbarioli@lynn.edu

Gerry Bald

Gerry Bald

Manager of Gift Accounting

Phone: +1 561-237-7875

Email: gbald@lynn.edu

Gina Miller

Gina Miller

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7769

Email: gmmiller@lynn.edu

Greg Malfitano

Gregory Malfitano

Senior Vice President for Development and Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7277

Email: gmalfitano@lynn.edu

Jan Mc Art

Jan McArt

Director of Theatre Arts Program Development

Phone: +1 561-237-7338

Email: jmcart@lynn.edu

John Gallo

John Gallo

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7785

Email: jgallo@lynn.edu

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Director of Annual Programs

Phone: +1 561-237-7745

Email: lmiller@lynn.edu

Maggie Sis

Maggie Sis

Data Analyst

Phone: +1 561-237-7469

Email: msis@lynn.edu

Sara McAveney

Sara McAveney

Alumni Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7288

Email: smcaveney@lynn.edu

Sherry Henry

Sherry Henry

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Phone: +1 561-237-7467

Email: shenry@lynn.edu

Steven King

Steven King

Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7717

Email: sbking@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 0819
Hey, it's Wanda here. Can't wait to experience college at Lynn. Let's go class 2021!
Wanda Francois, student
Marketing Team at the SoFloShow
The Office of Marketing and Communication cheer on the Fighting Knights at the #SoFloShow kick-off game.
Jamie D'Aria, staff member
Scott Shots©2015 Deirdre 083
Ready to concur the world.
Deirdre Patterson, student
Img 0214
"Summer is over"
Jane Koch, student
Img 0171
Summer study time in Austria.
Jane Koch, student
17 01 07 08 Mj Live 1543 Copy
Live at Lynn sponsors Tamara and Richard Morgenstern got funky with MJ LIVE!
Desiree McKim, staff member

View more