Development and Alumni Affairs

About:

Phone numbers
+1 561-237-7467 (general)
+1 561-237-7875 (gift records)

Office hours
Monday–Friday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Learn more about giving to Lynn

Ashleigh Fowles

Ashleigh Fowles

Assistant Director of Major Gifts

Phone: +1 561-237-7890

Email: afowles@lynn.edu

Cheryl Bickley

Cheryl Bickley

Research Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7818

Email: cbickley@lynn.edu

Claudia Sicard

Claudia Sicard

Data Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7070

Email: csicard@lynn.edu

Desiree Mc Kim

Desiree McKim

Production Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7750

Email: dmckim@lynn.edu

Dora Barioli

Dora Barioli

Administrative Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7269

Email: tbarioli@lynn.edu

Gerry Bald

Gerry Bald

Manager of Gift Accounting

Phone: +1 561-237-7875

Email: gbald@lynn.edu

Gina Miller

Gina Miller

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7769

Email: gmmiller@lynn.edu

Greg Malfitano

Gregory Malfitano

Senior Vice President for Development and Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7277

Email: gmalfitano@lynn.edu

Jan Mc Art

Jan McArt

Director of Theatre Arts Program Development

Phone: +1 561-237-7338

Email: jmcart@lynn.edu

Jessica Burke

Jessica Burke

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7748

Email: JBurke@lynn.edu

John Gallo

John Gallo

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7785

Email: jgallo@lynn.edu

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Director of Annual Programs

Phone: +1 561-237-7745

Email: lmiller@lynn.edu

Sara McAveney

Sara McAveney

Alumni Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7288

Email: smcaveney@lynn.edu

Sherry Henry

Sherry Henry

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Phone: +1 561-237-7467

Email: shenry@lynn.edu

Steven King

Steven King

Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7717

Email: sbking@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member
Greek Week lip sync
Members of Theta Phi Alpha, a women's fraternity, pose after preforming in the Lip Sync during Greek Week in April 2018!
Jessica Fitzpatrick, staff member
International student dinner
International Student Dinner
Magalie Nsibula, student

View more