Development and Alumni Affairs

About:

Phone numbers
+1 561-237-7467 (general)
+1 561-237-7875 (gift records)

Office hours
Monday–Friday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Learn more about giving to Lynn

Ashleigh Fowles

Ashleigh Fowles

Director of Major Gifts

Phone: +1 561-237-7890

Email: afowles@lynn.edu

Cheryl Bickley

Cheryl Bickley

Research Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7818

Email: cbickley@lynn.edu

Claudia Sicard

Claudia Sicard

Data Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7070

Email: csicard@lynn.edu

Cynthia Barstad

Cynthia Barstad

Data Analyst

Desiree Mc Kim

Desiree McKim

Production Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7750

Email: dmckim@lynn.edu

Dora Barioli

Dora Barioli

Administrative Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7269

Email: tbarioli@lynn.edu

Gerry Bald

Gerry Bald

Manager of Gift Accounting

Phone: +1 561-237-7875

Email: gbald@lynn.edu

Gina Miller

Gina Miller

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7769

Email: gmmiller@lynn.edu

Greg Malfitano

Gregory Malfitano

Senior Vice President for Development and Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7277

Email: gmalfitano@lynn.edu

Jan Mc Art

Jan McArt

Director of Theatre Arts Program Development

Phone: +1 561-237-7338

Email: jmcart@lynn.edu

Jessica Burke

Jessica Burke

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7748

Email: JBurke@lynn.edu

John Gallo

John Gallo

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7785

Email: jgallo@lynn.edu

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Director of Annual Programs

Phone: +1 561-237-7745

Email: lmiller@lynn.edu

Sherry Henry

Sherry Henry

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Phone: +1 561-237-7467

Email: shenry@lynn.edu

Steven King

Steven King

Major Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7717

Email: sbking@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Ana Siliquini in Madrid
La Puerta de Alcalá, Madrid España!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Felicia Besan at the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
At the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
Felicia Besan, staff member
Felicia Besan traveling with Lynn blue bear
Traveling Lynn blue bear
Felicia Besan, staff member
Felcia Besan at Independence Pass view (Colorado)
Independence Pass view (Colorado)
Felicia Besan, staff member
Faith Thomas, Xiara Del Valle, & Erina McWilliam-Lopez from the Social Impact Lab.
Faith Thomas, Xiara Del Valle, & Erina McWilliam-Lopez from the Social Impact Lab visiting a Rwandan social enterprise
Erina McWilliam-Lopez, staff member

View more