Development

About:

Phone numbers
+1 561-237-7467 (general)
+1 561-237-7875 (gift records)

Office hours
Monday–Friday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Learn more about giving to Lynn.

Ashleigh Fowles

Ashleigh Fowles

Director of Major Gifts

Phone: +1 561-237-7890

Email: afowles@lynn.edu

Cheryl Bickley

Cheryl Bickley

Research Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7818

Email: cbickley@lynn.edu

Desiree Mc Kim

Desiree McKim

Production Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7750

Email: dmckim@lynn.edu

Dora Barioli

Dora Barioli

Administrative Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7269

Email: tbarioli@lynn.edu

Avatar Silhouette

Elizabeth Miehle

Data Coordinator

Email: emiehle@lynn.edu

Gerry Bald

Gerry Bald

Manager of Gift Accounting

Phone: +1 561-237-7875

Email: gbald@lynn.edu

Gina Miller

Gina Miller

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7769

Email: gmmiller@lynn.edu

Greg Malfitano

Gregory Malfitano

Senior Vice President for Development and Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7277

Email: gmalfitano@lynn.edu

Jan Mc Art

Jan McArt

Director of Theatre Arts Program Development

Phone: +1 561-237-7338

Email: jmcart@lynn.edu

Jessica Burke

Jessica Burke

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7748

Email: jburke@lynn.edu

John Gallo

John Gallo

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7785

Email: jgallo@lynn.edu

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Director of Annual Programs

Phone: +1 561-237-7745

Email: lmiller@lynn.edu

Reneecrescenzi 20181109 001

Renee Crescenzi

Phone: +1 561-237-7753

Sherry Henry

Sherry Henry

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Phone: +1 561-237-7467

Email: shenry@lynn.edu

Steven King

Steven King

Major Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7717

Email: sbking@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

The Office of Marketing and Communication at Lynn University celebrate the holidays with costumes, a pot-luck lunch and games.
The Office of Marketing and Communication wears its holiday cheer and celebrates with a pot-luck lunch and games.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Bailey Fernandez, future student, visits with Coach Moore.
I had a wonderful visit with Coach Moore. I’m excited to attend my first year of college at Lynn University 2019–20.
Bailey Fernandez, student
Students share a moment after participating 2018 MLH Local Hack Day
Students share a moment after participating in the 2018 MLH Local Hack Day - a global annual innovation fest at Lynn.
Ja'dan Johnson, student
Lynn Debate team winning finalists.
Lynn Debate won Finalists, speaker awards at U Miami Dec 1-2. Each debater earned a first of four ranking at least once!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students participating in Local Hack Day in the Social Impact Lab on campus
Students in the Social Impact Lab participated in the 2018 Local Hack Day - a global annual innovation fest.
Ja'dan Johnson, student
Representing Lynn University in Costa Maya, Mexico.
Lynning in Costa Maya Mexico.
Chenelle Seraphin, staff member

View more