Development

About:

Phone numbers
+1 561-237-7467 (general)
+1 561-237-7875 (gift records)

Office hours
Monday–Friday 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Learn more about giving to Lynn.

Ashleigh Fowles

Ashleigh Fowles

Director of Major Gifts

Phone: +1 561-237-7890

Email: afowles@lynn.edu

Cheryl Bickley

Cheryl Bickley

Research Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7818

Email: cbickley@lynn.edu

Desiree Mc Kim

Desiree McKim

Production Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7750

Email: dmckim@lynn.edu

Dora Barioli

Dora Barioli

Administrative Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7269

Email: tbarioli@lynn.edu

Gerry Bald

Gerry Bald

Manager of Gift Accounting

Phone: +1 561-237-7875

Email: gbald@lynn.edu

Gina Miller

Gina Miller

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7769

Email: gmmiller@lynn.edu

Greg Malfitano

Gregory Malfitano

Senior Vice President for Development and Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7277

Email: gmalfitano@lynn.edu

Jan Mc Art

Jan McArt

Director of Theatre Arts Program Development

Phone: +1 561-237-7338

Email: jmcart@lynn.edu

Jessica Burke

Jessica Burke

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7748

Email: JBurke@lynn.edu

John Gallo

John Gallo

Senior Major Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7785

Email: jgallo@lynn.edu

Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

Director of Annual Programs

Phone: +1 561-237-7745

Email: lmiller@lynn.edu

Sherry Henry

Sherry Henry

Associate Director of Annual Giving

Phone: +1 561-237-7467

Email: shenry@lynn.edu

Steven King

Steven King

Major Gifts Officer

Phone: +1 561-237-7717

Email: sbking@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Debate Team
The Lynn Debate Team won 1st and 2nd Novice at a British Parli tournament at University of North Georgia!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Banned books weeks
Celebrating the freedom to read for Banned Books Week at the library!
Sabine Dantus, staff member
Students at Boca Helping Hands
DSSG 200 students, Jaclyn Kuwik-Buttacavoli and Anna Krift serve at Boca Helping Hands to learn about food insecurity.
Anna Krift, faculty member
Lynn student, class of 2023
Lynn University 2023!
Kristie Faicco, student
Remembrance Plaza
Lynn memorial
Raymond Lounsbury, student
Sun sets over the Indimi Center
IBC Sunset
Raymond Lounsbury, student

View more