Dean of Students

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7157 (Dean of Students)
+1 561-237-7275 (Associate Dean of Students)
+1 561-237-7230 (Administrative Assistant)

Fax

+1 561-237-7507

Student Affairs areas

  • Extended student absences
  • Official university withdrawal
  • "Incomplete" grade application
  • Code of conduct issues
  • Parent issues 
  • Adirondack Experience
  • Student concerns and advocacy
Anthony Altieri

Anthony Altieri

Associate Dean of Students

Phone: +1 561-237-7275

Email: aaltieri@lynn.edu

Dawn Matic

Dawn Matic

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7230

Email: dmatic@lynn.edu

Gary Martin

Gary Martin

Dean of Students

Phone: +1 561-237-7157

Email: gmartin@lynn.edu

Jamie Kranowitz

Jamie Kranowitz

Case Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7005

Email: jkranowitz@lynn.edu

Joel Hoover

Joel Hoover

Coordinator of Student Conduct and Community Standards

Phone: +1 561-237-7266

Email: jhoover@lynn.edu

Laura Matthews

Laura Matthews

Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards

Phone: +1 561-237-7215

Email: lamatthews@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Harika Rao Photo
Becoming a Design Thinker at Harvard University, Cambridge, Massachusetts.
Harika Rao, faculty member
Img 1347
Bring Your Child to Work Day
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member
Picture1
Students in the Criminalistics class collect evidence in their final mock crime scene project.
Erika Doctor, faculty member
Img 3264
Fun at the Spring Fest Carnival
Jennah Ackerman, staff member
Img 2132
Red lip stick rocks
Jenny Noel , student
Rb 4 24 17
Rainbow over campus: April 24, 2017, around 6:45 p.m.
William Levy, staff member

View more