Dean of Students

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7157 (Dean of Students)
+1 561-237-7275 (Associate Dean of Students)
+1 561-237-7230 (Administrative Assistant)
+1 561-237-7507 (fax)

Student Affairs areas

  • Extended student absences
  • Official university withdrawal
  • "Incomplete" grade application
  • Code of conduct issues
  • Parent issues 
  • Adirondack Experience
  • Student concerns and advocacy
Anthony Altieri

Anthony Altieri

Associate Dean of Students

Phone: +1 561-237-7275

Email: aaltieri@lynn.edu

Dawn Matic

Dawn Matic

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7230

Email: dmatic@lynn.edu

Gary Martin

Gary Martin

Dean of Students

Phone: +1 561-237-7157

Email: gmartin@lynn.edu

Jamie Kranowitz

Jamie Kranowitz

Case Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7005

Email: jkranowitz@lynn.edu

Joel Hoover

Joel Hoover

Coordinator of Student Conduct and Community Standards

Phone: +1 561-237-7266

Email: jhoover@lynn.edu

Laura Matthews

Laura Matthews

Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards

Phone: +1 561-237-7215

Email: lamatthews@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 4954
Repping Lynn at my High School!
Madison Opalinski, student
Img 0181
Fun time at the Disney trip and I had so much fun with Charlotte Hansen, Luis Neimand and Grayson Hetchner
Greta Wittmer, student
Lynn
I have successfully finished my MBA in marketing in one year and this picture displays how happy I am!
Elena Rodriguez, student
Img 7281
Honors Convocation Fall 2016
Eugenia Bouzas, student
Img 0029
Learning's a breeze with a view like this in between classes.
Joel Sierra, student
1738
African road block! Cape Buffalo meandering in the road on African Safari.
Shaun Exsteen, staff member

View more