Dean of Students

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7157 (Dean of Students)
+1 561-237-7275 (Associate Dean of Students)
+1 561-237-7230 (Administrative Assistant)

Fax

+1 561-237-7507

Student Affairs areas

  • Extended student absences
  • Official university withdrawal
  • "Incomplete" grade application
  • Code of conduct issues
  • Parent issues 
  • Adirondack Experience
  • Student concerns and advocacy
Anthony Altieri

Anthony Altieri

Associate Dean of Students

Phone: +1 561-237-7275

Email: aaltieri@lynn.edu

Dawn Matic

Dawn Matic

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7230

Email: dmatic@lynn.edu

Gary Martin

Gary Martin

Dean of Students

Phone: +1 561-237-7157

Email: gmartin@lynn.edu

Jamie Kranowitz

Jamie Kranowitz

Case Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7005

Email: jkranowitz@lynn.edu

Joel Hoover

Joel Hoover

Coordinator of Student Conduct and Community Standards

Phone: +1 561-237-7266

Email: jhoover@lynn.edu

Laura Matthews

Laura Matthews

Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards

Phone: +1 561-237-7215

Email: lamatthews@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 0362
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 0347
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 1982
Jterm was so fun! We went to Boca's Helping Hands, Feeding South Florida & Palm Beach School for Autism to volunteer!
Caryn Morris, student
Img 9855
Cirque du ‘So Lynn’!
Maria J. Cardenas, student
Dsc06144
Meeting the moderator for the 2012 final presidential debate: Bob Schieffer
Stephanie Lipsky, alumni
Img 0479
Mount Fuji hiding behind the hills in Hakone, Japan
Charlotte Hansen, student

View more