Dean of Students

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7157 (Dean of Students)
+1 561-237-7275 (Associate Dean of Students)
+1 561-237-7230 (Administrative Assistant)

Fax

+1 561-237-7507

Student Affairs areas

  • Extended student absences
  • Official university withdrawal
  • "Incomplete" grade application
  • Code of conduct issues
  • Parent issues 
  • Adirondack Experience
  • Student concerns and advocacy
Placeholder Silhouette

Allyson Miller

Coordinator - Student Conduct & Community Standards

Email: almiller@lynn.edu

Dawn Matic

Dawn Matic

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7230

Email: dmatic@lynn.edu

Gary Martin

Gary Martin

Dean of Students

Phone: +1 561-237-7157

Email: gmartin@lynn.edu

Jamie Kranowitz

Jamie Kranowitz

Case Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7005

Email: jkranowitz@lynn.edu

Joel Hoover

Joel Hoover

Coordinator of Student Conduct and Community Standards

Phone: +1 561-237-7266

Email: jhoover@lynn.edu

Laura Matthews

Laura Matthews

Director of Student Conduct and Community Standards

Phone: +1 561-237-7215

Email: lamatthews@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Comfort Bag 2018
College of Arts and Science made 500 Comfort Cases for the children in foster homes.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Shaila Jensen's husband kisses her cheek
My husband and me
Shaila Jensen, student
Dan Green at city council meeting
Dan Green - Lemoyne Council - Elected 2015
Daniel Green, alumni
20180110 224036346 I Os
Beautiful sunset!
Jean Lamy, student
Lynn University employee Morgan O'Sullivan and NYC skyline
A pre-Christmas visit to NYC
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member
Lynn employees take a selfie in front of Manchester United stadium
Manchester United Dec. 27, 2017, for my first time. What a Christmas present ...
Trevor Grafflin, alumni

View more