About

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7237
+1 561-237-7468 (Substance Abuse Prevention and Treatment)

Fax

+1 561-237-7057

Office hours

Monday–Thursday: 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Mental Health Counseling
  • Substance Abuse Prevention and Treatment

Location

Arlene Faranda
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Email: afaranda@lynn.edu
Gail DeCina
Substance Abuse Prevention & Treatment Specialist
Phone: +1 561-237-7468
Email: gdecina@lynn.edu
Ida Yung
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7139
Email: iyung@lynn.edu
Kelly Farrell
Licensed Psychotherapist
Phone: +1 561-237-7121
Email: kfarrell@lynn.edu
Nicole Ovedia
Director
Phone: +1 561-237-7140
Email: novedia@lynn.edu
Sandra Whitmer
Licensed Psychotherapist
Phone: +1 561-237-7956
Email: swhitmer@lynn.edu
Stephane Louis
Counselor
Phone: +1 561-237-7411
Email: slouis@lynn.edu