Counseling Center

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7237
+1 561-237-7468 (Substance Abuse Prevention and Treatment)

Fax

+1 561-237-7057

Office hours

Monday–Thursday: 8 a.m.–7 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m.–5 p.m.

Services

  • Mental Health Counseling
  • Substance Abuse Prevention and Treatment
Arlene Faranda

Arlene Faranda

Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner

Email: afaranda@lynn.edu

Gail Decina

Gail DeCina

Substance Abuse Prevention & Treatment Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7468

Email: gdecina@lynn.edu

Ida Yung

Ida Yung

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7139

Email: iyung@lynn.edu

Jeff Landsman

Jeff Landsman

Licensed Psychotherapist

Phone: +1 561-237-7411

Email: jlandsman@lynn.edu

Kelly Farrell

Kelly Farrell

Licensed Psychotherapist

Phone: +1 561-237-7121

Email: kfarrell@lynn.edu

Nicole Ovedia

Nicole Ovedia

Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7140

Email: novedia@lynn.edu

Sandra Whitmer

Sandra Whitmer

Licensed Psychotherapist

Phone: +1 561-237-7956

Email: swhitmer@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Fabio Goncalves
Happiness!!!
Fabio Goncalves, alumni
Lynn Bialakis and her family in Greece
Family vacation in Greece
Lynn Bialakis, staff member
Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member

View more