About

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-9001 Reception
+1 561-237-7702 Office of the Dean
+1 561-237-9000 Box Office
+1 561-237-9002 (fax)

Email

music@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

More information

Connect with us

Location

Carol Cole
Associate Professor–violin
Phone: +1 561-237-9001
Email: cacole@lynn.edu
Chauncey Patterson
Associate Professor of Chamber Music
Phone: +1 561-237-7520
Email: chpatterson@lynn.edu
Dan Satterwhite
Associate Professor–trombone
Phone: +1 561-237-7528
Email: dsatterwhite@lynn.edu
David Cole
Associate Professor–cello
Phone: +1 561-237-7695
Email: dcole@lynn.edu
Deborah Fleisher
Distinguished Artist in Residence–harp
Phone: +1 561-237-9001
Email: defleisher@lynn.edu
Edward Atkatz
Distinguished Artist in Residence–percussion
Phone: +1 561-237-9001
Email: eatkatz@lynn.edu
Elmar Oliveira
Distinguished Artist in Residence–violin
Phone: +1 561-237-9001
Email: eoliveira@lynn.edu
Eric Van der Veer Varner
Associate Professor–bassoon
Phone: +1 561-237-7709
Email: evanderveervarner@lynn.edu
Felicia Besan
Admissions Counselor
Phone: +1 561-237-7804
Email: fbesan@lynn.edu
Gregory Miller
Distinguished Artist in Residence–French horn
Phone: +1 561-237-9001
Email: gmiller@lynn.edu
Guillermo Figueroa
Distinguished Artist in Residence–violin
Phone: +1 561-237-9004
Email: gfigueroa@lynn.edu
Jeffrey Khaner
Distinguished Artist in Residence–flute
Phone: +1 561-237-9001
Email: jkhaner@lynn.edu
Jon Manasse
Distinguished Artist in Residence–clarinet
Phone: +1 561-237-9001
Email: jmanasse@lynn.edu
Jon Robertson
Dean
Phone: +1 561-237-7702
Email: jrobertson@lynn.edu
Joseph Robinson
Distinguished Artist in Residence–oboe
Phone: +1 561-237-9001
Email: jrobinson@lynn.edu
Kenneth Amis
Distinguished Artist in Residence–tuba
Phone: +1 561-237-9001
Email: kamis@lynn.edu
Lisa Leonard
Professor – instrumental collaborative piano
Phone: +1 561-237-9014
Email: lleonard@lynn.edu
Luisa Sanchez de Fuentes
Director, Preparatory School of Music
Phone: +1 561-237-9013
Email: lfuentes@lynn.edu
Manuel Capote
Music Education and Community Outreach Coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7156
Email: mcapote@lynn.edu
Marc Reese
Professor–trumpet
Phone: +1 561-237-9006
Email: mreese@lynn.edu
Patti Fantozz
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7702
Email: pfantozz@lynn.edu
Ralph Fielding
Distinguished Artist in Residence–viola
Phone: +1 561-237-9019
Email: rfielding@lynn.edu
Roberta Rust
Professor–piano
Phone: +1 561-237-9009
Email: rrust@lynn.edu
Sheng-Yuan Kuan
Staff Collaborative Pianist
Phone: +1 561-237-9016
Email: skuan@lynn.edu
Terence Kirchgessner
Staff Conductor
Phone: +1 561-237-7657
Email: tkirchgessner@lynn.edu
Thomas L. McKinley
Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-9007
Email: tmckinley@lynn.edu
Timothy Cobb
Distinguished Artist in Residence–double bass
Phone: +1 561-237-9001
Email: tcobb@lynn.edu