Conservatory of Music

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-9001 Reception
+1 561-237-7702 Office of the Dean
+1 561-237-9000 Box Office
+1 561-237-9002 (fax)

Email

music@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Conservatory departments

Alexandrew Darqui

Alex Darqui

Piano Instructor

Email: adarqui@lynn.edu

Carol Cole

Carol Cole

Associate Professor–violin

Phone: +1 561-237-9001

Email: cacole@lynn.edu

Dan Satterwhite

Dan Satterwhite

Associate Professor–trombone

Phone: +1 561-237-7528

Email: dsatterwhite@lynn.edu

David Cole

David Cole

Associate Professor–cello

Phone: +1 561-237-7695

Email: dcole@lynn.edu

Deborah Fleisher

Deborah Fleisher

Distinguished Artist in Residence–harp

Phone: +1 561-237-9001

Email: defleisher@lynn.edu

Edward Atkatz

Edward Atkatz

Distinguished Artist in Residence–percussion

Phone: +1 561-237-9001

Email: eatkatz@lynn.edu

Elmar Oliveira

Elmar Oliveira

Distinguished Artist in Residence–violin

Phone: +1 561-237-9001

Email: eoliveira@lynn.edu

Eric Varner

Eric Van der Veer Varner

Associate Professor–bassoon

Phone: +1 561-237-7709

Email: evanderveervarner@lynn.edu

Felicia Besan

Felicia Besan

Admissions Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7804

Email: fbesan@lynn.edu

Gregory Miller

Gregory Miller

Distinguished Artist in Residence–French horn

Phone: +1 561-237-9001

Email: gmiller@lynn.edu

Guillermo Figueroa

Guillermo Figueroa

Distinguished Artist in Residence–violin

Phone: +1 561-237-9004

Email: gfigueroa@lynn.edu

Jeffrey Khaner

Jeffrey Khaner

Distinguished Artist in Residence–flute

Phone: +1 561-237-9001

Email: jkhaner@lynn.edu

Jon Manasse

Jon Manasse

Distinguished Artist in Residence–clarinet

Phone: +1 561-237-9001

Email: jmanasse@lynn.edu

Jon Robertson

Jon Robertson

Dean

Phone: +1 561-237-7702

Email: jrobertson@lynn.edu

Joseph Robinson

Joseph Robinson

Distinguished Artist in Residence–oboe

Phone: +1 561-237-9001

Email: jrobinson@lynn.edu

Kenneth Amis

Kenneth Amis

Distinguished Artist in Residence–tuba

Phone: +1 561-237-9001

Email: kamis@lynn.edu

Lisa Leonard

Lisa Leonard

Associate Professor–instrumental collaborative piano

Phone: +1 561-237-9014

Email: lleonard@lynn.edu

Luisa Fuentes

Luisa Sanchez de Fuentes

Director, Preparatory School of Music

Phone: +1 561-237-9013

Email: lfuentes@lynn.edu

Manuel Capote

Manuel Capote

Music Education and Community Outreach Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7156

Email: mcapote@lynn.edu

Marc Reese

Marc Reese

Assistant Dean

Phone: +1 561-237-9006

Email: mreese@lynn.edu

Patti Fantozz

Patti Fantozz

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7702

Email: pfantozz@lynn.edu

Ralph Fielding

Ralph Fielding

Distinguished Artist in Residence–viola

Phone: +1 561-237-9019

Email: rfielding@lynn.edu

Roberta Rust

Roberta Rust

Professor–piano

Phone: +1 561-237-9009

Email: rrust@lynn.edu

Sheng Yuan-Kuan

Sheng-Yuan Kuan

Staff Collaborative Pianist

Phone: +1 561-237-9016

Email: skuan@lynn.edu

Terence Kirchgessner

Terence Kirchgessner

Staff Conductor

Phone: +1 561-237-7657

Email: tkirchgessner@lynn.edu

Thomas McKinley

Thomas L. McKinley

Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-9007

Email: tmckinley@lynn.edu

Timothy Cobb

Timothy Cobb

Distinguished Artist in Residence–double bass

Phone: +1 561-237-9001

Email: tcobb@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Butterfly Garden
Students in the Global Environmental Politics and Justice class weeded the Butterfly Garden to celebrate Earth Day.
Catalina Carbonell, student
Groundbreaking Contest Winner
Spencer Rubin won #LynnUCenter groundbreaking Snapchat contest and wins a 1,000-foot look over campus from Aeronautics.
Jamie D'Aria, staff member
Img 0864
My friends enjoying the University Center Groundbreaking picnic ❤️
Ka Lynn Robinson, student
Potus Tfr
Even a POTUS Temporary Flight Restriction doesn't ground the Redbird!
Jeff Johnson, staff member
College Of Ed Mission Lynnpossible
Saying goodbye to our RCOE building with our Mission Lynnpossible sunglasses!
Kelly Burlison, faculty member
Img 0921
Graduation night, May 6, 2010! Proud to be a Lynn alumni!
Jessica Starkoff , alumni

View more