College of International Communication

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7098

Location:

Lynn Library

Andrew Vermes

Andrew Vermes

Technical Support

Phone: +1 561-237-7431

Email: avermes@lynn.edu

Andrew Hirst

Andy Hirst

Production Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7471

Email: ahirst@lynn.edu

David Jaffe

David L. Jaffe

Dean; Program Coordinator, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7099

Email: djaffe@lynn.edu

Denise Belafonte

Denise Belafonte-Young

Associate Professor, Film and Television

Phone: +1 561-237-7334

Email: dbelafonte@lynn.edu

Ellen Stern

Ellen Stern

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7456

Email: estern@lynn.edu

Erika Grodzki

Erika Grodzki

Professor, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7348

Email: egrodzki@lynn.edu

Gary Carlin

Gary Carlin

Associate Professor, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7429

Email: gcarlin@lynn.edu

John Bennardo

John Bennardo

Assistant Professor, Film and Television

Phone: +1 561-237-7354

Email: jbennardo@lynn.edu

Joey Heffernan

Joseph Hefferan

TV Director & Academic Web Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7635

Email: jhefferan@lynn.edu

Kip Miller

Kip Miller

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7419

Email: kmiller@lynn.edu

Mark Coné

Mark Coné

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7510

Email: mcone@lynn.edu

Martin Phillips

Martin Phillips

Associate Professor, Multimedia Journalism

Phone: +1 561-237-7096

Email: mjphillips@lynn.edu

Nava Dushi

Nava Dushi

Assistant Professor, Film and Television

Phone: +1 561-237-7498

Email: ndushi@lynn.edu

Robert Trainor

Robert Trainor

Adjunct Faculty, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7305

Email: rtrainor@lynn.edu

Sara Sharrer

Sara Sharrer

Technical Support

Phone: +1 561-237-7284

Email: sasharrer@lynn.edu

Sharon Robinson

Sharon Robinson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7098

Email: srobinson@lynn.edu

Stefanie Powers

Stefanie Powers

Chair, Department of Journalism and Media Production

Phone: +1 561-237-7427

Email: spowers@lynn.edu

Stephanie Jackson

Stephanie Jackson

Associate Professor, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7352

Email: sjackson@lynn.edu

Valeria Fabj

Valeria Fabj

Professor, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7794

Email: vfabj@lynn.edu

Yolanda Cal

Yolanda Cal

Assistant Dean

Phone: +1 561-237-7183

Email: ycal@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Unknown
Alumni Tom Pires '13 and Sydney Putnam '14, '15 visiting the city that never sleeps
Sydney Putnam, staff member
Img 0316
Jim and Janet Downey visited the Dingle Peninsula in Ireland during a brief vacation in the Emerald Isle.
Jim Downey , faculty member
Campus Safety attends a multi-agency emergency response training July 8 at  the FAU stadium
Campus Safety's Captain Cohen, Officer Major & Sergeant D'Agostino following the July 8 multi-agency training.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Campus Safety Chief Rickard, Asst. Chief Siliquini, and PIOs Brown and D'Aria
Campus Safety and university PIOs review plans during a multi-agency emergency response training July 8.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Img 3970
White Sands Monument in New Mexico - cross country and always listening to my favorite alternative tune
Ben Melman, student
Lynn University celebrates "Pork" of July, a new annual traditon
Pork of July 2017
Sherrie Weldon, staff member

View more