College of International Communication

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7098

Location:

Lynn Library

Adam Simpson

Adam Simpson

Associate Professor, Drama

Phone: +1 561-237-7461

Email: asimpson@lynn.edu

Andrew Vermes

Andrew Vermes

Technical Support

Phone: +1 561-237-7431

Email: avermes@lynn.edu

Andrew Hirst

Andy Hirst

Production Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7471

Email: ahirst@lynn.edu

David Jaffe

David L. Jaffe

Dean; Program Coordinator, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7099

Email: djaffe@lynn.edu

Denise Belafonte

Denise Belafonte-Young

Associate Professor, Film and Television

Phone: +1 561-237-7334

Email: dbelafonte@lynn.edu

Ellen Stern

Ellen Stern

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7456

Email: estern@lynn.edu

Erika Grodzki

Erika Grodzki

Professor, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7348

Email: egrodzki@lynn.edu

Gary Carlin

Gary Carlin

Associate Professor, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7429

Email: gcarlin@lynn.edu

Harry Murphy

Harry Murphy

Associate Professor, Drama

Phone: +1 561-237-7340

Email: hmurphy@lynn.edu

John Bennardo

John Bennardo

Assistant Professor, Film and Television

Phone: +1 561-237-7354

Email: jbennardo@lynn.edu

Joey Heffernan

Joseph Hefferan

TV Director & Academic Web Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7635

Email: jhefferan@lynn.edu

Kip Miller

Kip Miller

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7419

Email: kmiller@lynn.edu

Mark Coné

Mark Coné

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7510

Email: mcone@lynn.edu

Martin Phillips

Martin Phillips

Associate Professor, Multimedia Journalism

Phone: +1 561-237-7096

Email: mjphillips@lynn.edu

Nava Dushi

Nava Dushi

Assistant Professor, Film and Television

Phone: +1 561-237-7498

Email: ndushi@lynn.edu

Robert Trainor

Robert Trainor

Adjunct Faculty, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7305

Email: rtrainor@lynn.edu

Sara Sharrer

Sara Sharrer

Technical Support

Phone: +1 561-237-7284

Email: sasharrer@lynn.edu

Sharon Robinson

Sharon Robinson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7098

Email: srobinson@lynn.edu

Stefanie Powers

Stefanie Powers

Chair, Department of Journalism and Media Production

Phone: +1 561-237-7427

Email: spowers@lynn.edu

Stephanie Jackson

Stephanie Jackson

Associate Professor, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7352

Email: sjackson@lynn.edu

Valeria Fabj

Valeria Fabj

Professor, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7794

Email: vfabj@lynn.edu

Yolanda Cal

Yolanda Cal

Assistant Dean

Phone: +1 561-237-7183

Email: ycal@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Hot off the press! The new issue of LynnSight is coming soon.
Hot off the press! The new issue of Lynnsight is coming soon.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Img 0674
MBA graduate Renee McCabe Johnson enjoying Paris with her husband after 2017 graduation ceremony.
Renee McCabe Johnson, alumni
Img 0038
Lauren Pineau and Emma Riley are enjoying the beautiful Cape Cod beaches together this summer!
Lauren Pineau, student
Ga Intern Conference Presentation
P.E.A.C.E. internship presentation at the National Association of Social Workers June 2017 conference
Gail DeCina, staff member
Cayman Islands Flowers Sea Swim finisher
Nailed my first-ever open water swim: the Cayman Islands' Flowers Sea Swim. One mile in 33 mins!
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Monarch 2
This beautiful Monarch Butterfly was raised in my backyard.
Loren Cohen, staff member

View more