College of Communication and Design

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7098

Location:

Lynn Library

Alex Duque

Alex Duque

Assistant Professor, Computer Animation

Phone: +1 561-237-9601

Email: aduque@lynn.edu

Andrew Vermes

Andrew Vermes

Technical Support

Phone: +1 561-237-7431

Email: avermes@lynn.edu

Andrew Hirst

Andy Hirst

Production Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7471

Email: ahirst@lynn.edu

Brandan Craft

Brandan Craft

Associate Professor, Graphic and Web Design

Phone: +1 561-237-9604

Email: bcraft@lynn.edu

David Baer

Charles Baer

Associate Professor, Computer Animation

Phone: +1 561-237-9606

Email: cbaer@lynn.edu

Daniel Coes

Daniel Coes

Assistant Professor, Computer Animation

Phone: +1 561-237-9605

Email: dcoes@lynn.edu

David Fulton

David Fulton

Assistant Professor, Computer Animation

Phone: +1 561-237-9607

Email: dfulton@lynn.edu

David Jaffe

David L. Jaffe

Dean; Program Coordinator, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7099

Email: djaffe@lynn.edu

Denise Belafonte-Young

Denise Belafonte-Young

Associate Professor, Film and Television

Phone: +1 561-237-7334

Email: dbelafonte@lynn.edu

Ellen Stern

Ellen Stern

Associate Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7456

Email: estern@lynn.edu

Erika Grodzki

Erika Grodzki

Professor, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7348

Email: egrodzki@lynn.edu

Frankie Mendez

Frankie Mendez

Television Director & Digital Technology Specialist

Email: fmendez@Lynn.edu

Gary Carlin

Gary Carlin

Associate Professor, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7429

Email: gcarlin@lynn.edu

Gregory Lesar

Gregory Lesar

Assistant Professor, Film and Television

Email: glesar@lynn.edu

Jennifer Mc Farland

Jennifer McFarland

Director of College Recognition and Reputation

Phone: +1 561-237-7533

Email: jmcfarland@lynn.edu

John Conway

John Conway

Associate Professor, Graphic Design

Phone: +1 561-237-9617

Email: jconway@lynn.edu

Kevin Kao

Kevin Kao

Associate Professor, Computer Animation

Phone: +1 561-237-9622

Email: kkao@lynn.edu

Kip Miller

Kip Miller

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7419

Email: kmiller@lynn.edu

Leslie Orue

Leslie Orue

Assistant Professor, Computer Animation

Phone: +1 561-237-9624

Email: lorue@lynn.edu

Mark Coné

Mark Coné

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7510

Email: mcone@lynn.edu

Mark Sparacio

Mark Sparacio

Artist in Residence, Fine Arts

Phone: +1 561-237-9626

Email: msparacio@lynn.edu

Martin Phillips

Martin Phillips

Associate Professor, Multimedia Journalism

Phone: +1 561-237-7096

Email: mjphillips@lynn.edu

Michael Arsenault

Michael Arsenault

Assistant Dean

Phone: +1 561-237-9627

Email: miarsenault@lynn.edu

Mike Centowski

Michael Centkowski

Associate Professor, Computer Animation

Phone: +1 561-237-9628

Email: mcentkowski@lynn.edu

Michael Crary

Michael Crary

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

Phone: +1 561-237-9629

Email: mcrary@lynn.edu

Nava Dushi

Nava Dushi

Associate Professor, Film and Media Studies

Phone: +1 561-237-7498

Email: ndushi@lynn.edu

Robert Trainor

Robert Trainor

Adjunct Faculty, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7305

Email: rtrainor@lynn.edu

Scott Le Blanc

Scott LeBlanc

Assistant Professor, Graphic Design

Phone: +1 561-237-9634

Email: sleblanc@lynn.edu

Sharon Robinson

Sharon Robinson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7098

Email: srobinson@lynn.edu

Sherrie Good

Sherrie Good

Visiting Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7424

Email: sgood@lynn.edu

Stefanie Powers

Stefanie Powers

Chair, Department of Journalism and Media Production

Phone: +1 561-237-7427

Email: spowers@lynn.edu

Stephanie Jackson

Stephanie Jackson

Associate Professor, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7352

Email: sjackson@lynn.edu

Valeria Fabj

Valeria Fabj

Professor, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7794

Email: vfabj@lynn.edu

Yolanda Cal

Yolanda Cal

Associate Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7183

Email: ycal@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Bailey Fernandez, future student, visits with Coach Moore.
I had a wonderful visit with Coach Moore. I’m excited to attend my first year of college at Lynn University 2019–20.
Bailey Fernandez, student
Students share a moment after participating 2018 MLH Local Hack Day
Students share a moment after participating in the 2018 MLH Local Hack Day - a global annual innovation fest at Lynn.
Ja'dan Johnson, student
Lynn Debate team winning finalists.
Lynn Debate won Finalists, speaker awards at U Miami Dec 1-2. Each debater earned a first of four ranking at least once!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students participating in Local Hack Day in the Social Impact Lab on campus
Students in the Social Impact Lab participated in the 2018 Local Hack Day - a global annual innovation fest.
Ja'dan Johnson, student
Representing Lynn University in Costa Maya, Mexico.
Lynning in Costa Maya Mexico.
Chenelle Seraphin, staff member
Christmas tree in Lynn Library
Lynn Library 2019 Tree!
Charlotte Jerdak, student

View more