College of Communication and Design

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7098

Location:

Lynn Library

Andrew Vermes

Andrew Vermes

Technical Support

Phone: +1 561-237-7431

Email: avermes@lynn.edu

Andrew Hirst

Andy Hirst

Production Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7471

Email: ahirst@lynn.edu

David Jaffe

David L. Jaffe

Dean; Program Coordinator, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7099

Email: djaffe@lynn.edu

Denise Belafonte

Denise Belafonte-Young

Associate Professor, Film and Television

Phone: +1 561-237-7334

Email: dbelafonte@lynn.edu

Ellen Stern

Ellen Stern

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7456

Email: estern@lynn.edu

Erika Grodzki

Erika Grodzki

Professor, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7348

Email: egrodzki@lynn.edu

Gary Carlin

Gary Carlin

Associate Professor, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7429

Email: gcarlin@lynn.edu

Jennifer Mc Farland

Jennifer McFarland

Assistant Professor, Marketing, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7533

Email: jmcfarland@lynn.edu

Joey Heffernan

Joseph Hefferan

TV Director & Academic Web Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7635

Email: jhefferan@lynn.edu

Kip Miller

Kip Miller

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7419

Email: kmiller@lynn.edu

Mark Coné

Mark Coné

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7510

Email: mcone@lynn.edu

Martin Phillips

Martin Phillips

Associate Professor, Multimedia Journalism

Phone: +1 561-237-7096

Email: mjphillips@lynn.edu

Nava Dushi

Nava Dushi

Assistant Professor, Film and Television

Phone: +1 561-237-7498

Email: ndushi@lynn.edu

Robert Trainor

Robert Trainor

Adjunct Faculty, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7305

Email: rtrainor@lynn.edu

Sara Sharrer

Sara Sharrer

Technical Support

Phone: +1 561-237-7284

Email: sasharrer@lynn.edu

Sharon Robinson

Sharon Robinson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7098

Email: srobinson@lynn.edu

Sherrie Good 20170807 001

Sherrie Good

Visiting Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7424

Email: sgood@lynn.edu

Stefanie Powers

Stefanie Powers

Chair, Department of Journalism and Media Production

Phone: +1 561-237-7427

Email: spowers@lynn.edu

Stephanie Jackson

Stephanie Jackson

Associate Professor, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7352

Email: sjackson@lynn.edu

Valeria Fabj

Valeria Fabj

Professor, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7794

Email: vfabj@lynn.edu

Yolanda Cal

Yolanda Cal

Assistant Dean

Phone: +1 561-237-7183

Email: ycal@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

File 1
Seniors Alison Eaton and Spencer Jackson enjoying their study abroad experience as they visit Sydney, Australia.
Spencer Jackson, student
Img 1539
Volunteering with the Islamic Centre of Boca Raton to support hurricane relief efforts in Miami and Tamiami, Florida.
Naheen Mahmood, student
Bobby  Hurricane Irma September 2017
Catherine Wharton's son, Bobby, 13:No a/c or power for almost a week - but, we're getting back to nature.
Catherine Wharton, staff member
Nik
Loving LYNN ...
Nik Ramadan, student
Lynn University Joy
Parent Weekend at Lynn University October 2016
Eselyn Nembhard, student
Img 7866
Pine Tree Camp 2017
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member

View more