About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7098

Location

Alex Duque
Assistant Professor, Computer Animation
Phone: +1 561-237-9601
Email: aduque@lynn.edu
Andrew Vermes
Technical Support
Phone: +1 561-237-7431
Email: avermes@lynn.edu
Andy Hirst
Production Coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7471
Email: ahirst@lynn.edu
Brandan Craft
Associate Professor, Graphic and Web Design
Phone: +1 561-237-9604
Email: bcraft@lynn.edu
Charles Baer
Associate Professor, Computer Animation
Phone: +1 561-237-9606
Email: cbaer@lynn.edu
Daniel Coes
Assistant Professor, Computer Animation
Phone: +1 561-237-9605
Email: dcoes@lynn.edu
David L. Jaffe
Dean; Program Coordinator, Communication and Emerging Media
Phone: +1 561-237-7099
Email: djaffe@lynn.edu
Denise Belafonte-Young
Associate Professor, Film and Television
Phone: +1 561-237-7334
Email: dbelafonte@lynn.edu
Ellen Stern
Associate Professor, Digital Art and Design
Phone: +1 561-237-7456
Email: estern@lynn.edu
Erika Grodzki
Professor, Advertising and Public Relations
Phone: +1 561-237-7348
Email: egrodzki@lynn.edu
Frankie Mendez
Television Director & Digital Technology Specialist
Phone: +1 561-237-9611
Email: fmendez@Lynn.edu
Gary Carlin
Associate Professor, Advertising and Public Relations
Phone: +1 561-237-7429
Email: gcarlin@lynn.edu
Gregory Lesar
Assistant Professor, Film and Television
Phone: +1 561-237-7354
Email: glesar@lynn.edu
Jennifer McFarland
Director of College Recognition and Reputation
Phone: +1 561-237-7533
Email: jmcfarland@lynn.edu
John Conway
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
Phone: +1 561-237-9617
Email: jconway@lynn.edu
Kevin Kao
Associate Professor, Computer Animation
Phone: +1 561-237-9622
Email: kkao@lynn.edu
Kip Miller
Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design
Phone: +1 561-237-7419
Email: kmiller@lynn.edu
Leslie Orue
Assistant Professor, Computer Animation
Phone: +1 561-237-9624
Email: lorue@lynn.edu
Mark Coné
Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design
Phone: +1 561-237-7510
Email: mcone@lynn.edu
Mark Sparacio
Artist in Residence, Fine Arts
Phone: +1 561-237-9626
Email: msparacio@lynn.edu
Martin Phillips
Associate Professor, Multimedia Journalism
Phone: +1 561-237-7096
Email: mjphillips@lynn.edu
Michael Arsenault
Assistant Dean
Phone: +1 561-237-9627
Email: miarsenault@lynn.edu
Michael Centkowski
Associate Professor, Computer Animation
Phone: +1 561-237-9628
Email: mcentkowski@lynn.edu
Michael Crary
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
Phone: +1 561-237-9629
Email: mcrary@lynn.edu
Nava Dushi
Associate Professor, Film and Media Studies
Phone: +1 561-237-7498
Email: ndushi@lynn.edu
Robert Trainor
Adjunct Faculty, Communication and Emerging Media
Phone: +1 561-237-7305
Email: rtrainor@lynn.edu
Scott LeBlanc
Assistant Professor, Graphic Design
Phone: +1 561-237-9634
Email: sleblanc@lynn.edu
Sharon Robinson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7098
Email: srobinson@lynn.edu
Sherrie Good
Visiting Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7424
Email: sgood@lynn.edu
Stefanie Powers
Assistant Dean and Associate Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7427
Email: spowers@lynn.edu
Stephanie Jackson
Associate Professor, Communication and Emerging Media
Phone: +1 561-237-7352
Email: sjackson@lynn.edu
Valeria Fabj
Professor, Communication and Emerging Media
Phone: +1 561-237-7794
Email: vfabj@lynn.edu
Yolanda Cal
Associate Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7183
Email: ycal@lynn.edu