College of Communication and Design

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7098

Location:

Lynn Library

Alex Duque

Alex Duque

Faculty

Phone: +1 561-237-9601

Email: aduque@lynn.edu

Andrew Vermes

Andrew Vermes

Technical Support

Phone: +1 561-237-7431

Email: avermes@lynn.edu

Andrew Hirst

Andy Hirst

Production Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7471

Email: ahirst@lynn.edu

Brandan Craft

Brandan Craft

Faculty

Phone: +1 561-237-9604

Email: bcraft@lynn.edu

David Baer

Charles Baer

Associate Professor, Computer Animation

Phone: +1 561-237-9606

Email: cbaer@lynn.edu

Daniel Coes

Daniel Coes

Faculty

Phone: +1 561-237-9605

Email: dcoes@lynn.edu

David Fulton

David Fulton

Faculty

Phone: +1 561-237-9607

Email: dfulton@lynn.edu

David Jaffe

David L. Jaffe

Dean; Program Coordinator, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7099

Email: djaffe@lynn.edu

Denise Belafonte

Denise Belafonte-Young

Associate Professor, Film and Television

Phone: +1 561-237-7334

Email: dbelafonte@lynn.edu

Ellen Stern

Ellen Stern

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7456

Email: estern@lynn.edu

Erika Grodzki

Erika Grodzki

Professor, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7348

Email: egrodzki@lynn.edu

Gary Carlin

Gary Carlin

Associate Professor, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7429

Email: gcarlin@lynn.edu

Jennifer Mc Farland

Jennifer McFarland

Director of College Recognition and Reputation

Phone: +1 561-237-7533

Email: jmcfarland@lynn.edu

John Conway

John Conway

Faculty

Phone: +1 561-237-9617

Email: jconway@lynn.edu

Joey Hefferan

Joseph Hefferan

TV Director & Academic Web Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7635

Email: jhefferan@lynn.edu

Kevin Kao

Kevin Kao

Faculty

Phone: +1 561-237-9622

Email: kkao@lynn.edu

Kip Miller

Kip Miller

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7419

Email: kmiller@lynn.edu

Leslie Orue

Leslie Orue

Faculty

Phone: +1 561-237-9624

Email: lorue@lynn.edu

Mark Coné

Mark Coné

Assistant Professor, Digital Art and Design

Phone: +1 561-237-7510

Email: mcone@lynn.edu

Mark Sparacio

Mark Sparacio

Faculty

Phone: +1 561-237-9626

Email: msparacio@lynn.edu

Martin Phillips

Martin Phillips

Associate Professor, Multimedia Journalism

Phone: +1 561-237-7096

Email: mjphillips@lynn.edu

Michael Arsenault

Michael Arsenault

Faculty

Phone: +1 561-237-9627

Email: miarsenault@lynn.edu

Mike Centowski

Michael Centkowski

Associate Professor, Computer Animation

Phone: +1 561-237-9628

Email: mcentkowski@lynn.edu

Michael Crary

Michael Crary

Faculty

Phone: +1 561-237-9629

Email: mcrary@lynn.edu

Nava Dushi

Nava Dushi

Associate Professor, Film and Media Studies

Phone: +1 561-237-7498

Email: ndushi@lynn.edu

Robert Trainor

Robert Trainor

Adjunct Faculty, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7305

Email: rtrainor@lynn.edu

Sara Sharrer

Sara Sharrer

Technical Support

Phone: +1 561-237-7284

Email: sasharrer@lynn.edu

Scott Le Blanc

Scott LeBlanc

Faculty

Phone: +1 561-237-9634

Email: sleblanc@lynn.edu

Sharon Robinson

Sharon Robinson

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7098

Email: srobinson@lynn.edu

Sherrie Good 20170807 001

Sherrie Good

Visiting Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7424

Email: sgood@lynn.edu

Stefanie Powers

Stefanie Powers

Chair, Department of Journalism and Media Production

Phone: +1 561-237-7427

Email: spowers@lynn.edu

Stephanie Jackson

Stephanie Jackson

Associate Professor, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7352

Email: sjackson@lynn.edu

Valeria Fabj

Valeria Fabj

Professor, Communication and Emerging Media

Phone: +1 561-237-7794

Email: vfabj@lynn.edu

Yolanda Cal

Yolanda Cal

Associate Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7183

Email: ycal@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Fabio Goncalves
Happiness!!!
Fabio Goncalves, alumni
Lynn Bialakis and her family in Greece
Family vacation in Greece
Lynn Bialakis, staff member
Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member

View more