College of Business and Management

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7856

Alison Rampersad

Alison Rampersad

Assistant Professor, Computer Management Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7232

Email: arampersad@lynn.edu

Amanda Wolcott

Amanda Wolcott

Associate Professor in Management

Email: awolcott@lynn.edu

Andrea Camargo

Andrea Camargo

Associate Professor of Economics

Bell Cooper

Bell Cooper

Assistant Professor, Quantitative Methods and Business Analytics

Phone: +1 561-237-7407

Email: bcooper@lynn.edu

Chad Barr

Charles Barr

Professor, Sports Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7417

Email: cbarr@lynn.edu

Craig Schmantowsky

Craig Schmantowsky

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7859

Email: cschmantowsky@lynn.edu

David Schapiro

David Schapiro

Director of COBM Undergraduate Programs

Phone: +1 561-237-7862

Email: dschapiro@lynn.edu

Debbie Price

Deborah Price

Program Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7961

Email: dprice@lynn.edu

Ellen Ramsey

Ellen B. Ramsey

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7628

Email: ebramsey@lynn.edu

Farideh Farazmand

Farideh Farazmand

Director of COBM Graduate Programs

Phone: +1 561-237-7847

Email: ffarazmand@lynn.edu

Florence Dajuste

Florence DaJuste

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7856

Email: fdajuste@lynn.edu

Gavin Putzer

Gavin Putzer

Associate Professor in Healthcare Management

Email: gputzer@lynn.edu

Harika Rao

Harika Rao

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7008

Email: hrao@lynn.edu

Henry Schrader

Henry Schrader

Assistant Professor, Marketing

Phone: +1 561-237-7464

Email: hschrader@lynn.edu

Humberto Florez

Humberto Florez

Associate Professor, Operations Management

Email: hflorez@lynn.edu

Jim Downey

James F. Downey

Professor, Program Coordinator Hospitality and Event Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7858

Email: jdowney@lynn.edu

Jeanette Francis

Jeanette Francis

Associate Professor, Computer Management Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7004

Email: jfrancis@lynn.edu

Jennifer Mc Farland

Jennifer McFarland

Director of College Recognition and Reputation

Phone: +1 561-237-7533

Email: jmcfarland@lynn.edu

Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

Associate Professor, International Business

Phone: +1 561-237-7126

Email: jlopez@lynn.edu

Joe Ingles

Joseph Ingles

Assistant Professor, Business Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7812

Email: jingles@lynn.edu

Joseph Patton

Joseph Patton

Visiting Professor

Kendrick Scott

Kendrick Scott

Associate Professor, Management

Email: kscott@lynn.edu

Kevin England

Kevin England

Associate Professor of Human Resources

Phone: +1 561-237-7497

Email: kengland@lynn.edu

Kristen Migliano

Kristen Migliano

Associate Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7602

Email: kmigliano@lynn.edu

Lauri Olivier

Lauri Olivier

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7958

Email: lolivier@lynn.edu

Lester Reid

Lester Reid

Visiting Professor, Accounting & Finance

Phone: +1 561-237-7330

Email: lereid@lynn.edu

Lisa Dandeo

Lisa Dandeo

Professor, Fashion and Retail

Phone: +1 561-237-7011

Email: ldandeo@lynn.edu

Matteo Peroni

Matteo Peroni

Assistant Professor, Marketing

Phone: +1 561-237-7652

Email: maperoni@lynn.edu

Ralph Norcio

Ralph Norcio

Senior Associate Dean

Phone: +1 561-237-7010

Email: rnorcio@lynn.edu

Robert Reich

Robert Reich

Assistant Professor, Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7104

Email: rreich@lynn.edu

Rosalie Ellis Payne

Rosalie Ellis Payne

Visiting Professor, Management

RT Good

RT Good

Dean of the College of Business and Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7458

Email: rgood@lynn.edu

Ted Curtis

Theodore Curtis

Associate Professor, College of Business

Phone: +1 561-237-7857

Email: tcurtis@lynn.edu

Uzell Williams

Uzell Williams

Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance

Phone: +1 561-237-7582

Email: uwilliams@lynn.edu

Wei Feng

Wei Feng

Assistant Professor, Investment Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7534

Email: wfeng@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Debate team students
Lynn Debate hosted and Marisa McGrady and Will Conway were victorious in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament Nov. 10!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Lynn students Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Debate team member in the back room
Chris Cohen efficiently kept Lynn's Gold Coast BP Fall 2018 Tournament in order from the Tabulation Room.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Watson Institute students don orange capes at a Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce breakfast.
Watson scholars donned orange capes to demonstrate their entrepreneurial courage at the November Boca Chamber breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Kevin M. Ross, aka Capt. America
Lynn President Kevin Ross spoke at the Boca Chamber November Membership Breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member

View more