College of Business and Management

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7856

Alison Rampersad

Alison Rampersad

Assistant Professor, Computer Management Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7232

Email: arampersad@lynn.edu

Andrew Burnstein

Andrew Burnstine

Associate Professor, Marketing

Phone: +1 561-237-7029

Email: aburnstine@lynn.edu

Brian Sommer 20170130 001

Brian Sommer

Director of COBM Special Projects

Phone: +1 561-237-7444

Email: bsommer@lynn.edu

Chad Barr

Charles Barr

Associate Professor, Sports Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7417

Email: cbarr@lynn.edu

Craig Schmantowsky

Craig Schmantowsky

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7859

Email: cschmantowsky@lynn.edu

David Schapiro

David Schapiro

Director of COBM Undergraduate Programs

Phone: +1 561-237-7862

Email: dschapiro@lynn.edu

Debbie Price

Deborah Price

Program Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7961

Email: dprice@lynn.edu

Ellen Ramsey

Ellen B. Ramsey

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7628

Email: ebramsey@lynn.edu

Farideh Farazmand

Farideh Farazmand

Director of COBM Graduate Programs

Phone: +1 561-237-7847

Email: ffarazmand@lynn.edu

Florence Dajuste

Florence DaJuste

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7856

Email: fdajuste@lynn.edu

Harika Rao

Harika Rao

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7008

Email: hrao@lynn.edu

Henry Schrader

Henry Schrader

Assistant Professor, Marketing

Phone: +1 561-237-7464

Email: hschrader@lynn.edu

Jim Downey

James F. Downey

Professor, Program Coordinator MBA Hospitality and Event Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7858

Email: jdowney@lynn.edu

Jeanette Francis

Jeanette Francis

Associate Professor, Computer Management Systems

Phone: +1 561-237-7004

Email: jfrancis@lynn.edu

Jennifer Mc Farland

Jennifer McFarland

Assistant Professor, Marketing, Advertising and Public Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7533

Email: jmcfarland@lynn.edu

Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

Associate Professor, International Business

Phone: +1 561-237-7126

Email: jlopez@lynn.edu

Joe Ingles

Joseph Ingles

Assistant Professor, Business Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7812

Email: jingles@lynn.edu

Kristen Migliano

Kristen Migliano

Associate Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7602

Email: kmigliano@lynn.edu

Lisa Dandeo

Lisa Dandeo

Associate Professor, Fashion and Retail

Phone: +1 561-237-7011

Email: ldandeo@lynn.edu

Matteo Peroni

Matteo Peroni

Assistant Professor, Marketing

Phone: +1 561-237-7652

Email: maperoni@lynn.edu

Ralph Norcio

Ralph Norcio

Senior Associate Dean

Phone: +1 561-237-7010

Email: rnorcio@lynn.edu

Rick Sayers

Rick Sayers

Adjunct

Phone: +1 561-237-7090

Email: rsayers@lynn.edu

Robert Reich

Robert Reich

Assistant Professor, Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7104

Email: rreich@lynn.edu

RT Good

RT Good

Dean of the College of Business and Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7458

Email: rgood@lynn.edu

Ted Curtis

Theodore Curtis

Associate Professor, College of Business

Phone: +1 561-237-7857

Email: tcurtis@lynn.edu

Wei Feng

Wei Feng

Assistant Professor, Investment Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7534

Email: wfeng@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Unknown
Alumni Tom Pires '13 and Sydney Putnam '14, '15 visiting the city that never sleeps
Sydney Putnam, staff member
Img 0316
Jim and Janet Downey visited the Dingle Peninsula in Ireland during a brief vacation in the Emerald Isle.
Jim Downey , faculty member
Campus Safety attends a multi-agency emergency response training July 8 at  the FAU stadium
Campus Safety's Captain Cohen, Officer Major & Sergeant D'Agostino following the July 8 multi-agency training.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Campus Safety Chief Rickard, Asst. Chief Siliquini, and PIOs Brown and D'Aria
Campus Safety and university PIOs review plans during a multi-agency emergency response training July 8.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Img 3970
White Sands Monument in New Mexico - cross country and always listening to my favorite alternative tune
Ben Melman, student
Lynn University celebrates "Pork" of July, a new annual traditon
Pork of July 2017
Sherrie Weldon, staff member

View more