About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7856

Location

Alison Rampersad
Assistant Professor, Computer Management Systems
Phone: +1 561-237-7232
Email: arampersad@lynn.edu
Amanda Wolcott
Associate Professor in Management
Email: awolcott@lynn.edu
Andrew Burnstine
Associate Professor, Marketing
Phone: +1 561-237-7029
Email: aburnstine@lynn.edu
Bell Cooper
Assistant Professor, Quantitative Methods and Business Analytics
Phone: +1 561-237-7407
Email: bcooper@lynn.edu
Charles Barr
Professor, Sports Management
Phone: +1 561-237-7417
Email: cbarr@lynn.edu
Craig Schmantowsky
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7859
Email: cschmantowsky@lynn.edu
David Schapiro
Director of COBM Undergraduate Programs
Phone: +1 561-237-7862
Email: dschapiro@lynn.edu
Ellen B. Ramsey
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7628
Email: ebramsey@lynn.edu
Farideh Farazmand
Director of COBM Graduate Programs
Phone: +1 561-237-7847
Email: ffarazmand@lynn.edu
Florence DaJuste
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7856
Email: fdajuste@lynn.edu
Gavin Putzer
Associate Professor in Healthcare Management
Email: gputzer@lynn.edu
Harika Rao
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7008
Email: hrao@lynn.edu
Henry Schrader
Assistant Professor, Marketing
Phone: +1 561-237-7464
Email: hschrader@lynn.edu
Humberto Florez
Associate Professor, Operations Management
Email: hflorez@lynn.edu
James F. Downey
Professor, Program Coordinator Hospitality and Event Management
Phone: +1 561-237-7858
Email: jdowney@lynn.edu
Jeanette Francis
Associate Professor, Computer Management Systems
Phone: +1 561-237-7004
Email: jfrancis@lynn.edu
Jennifer McFarland
Director of College Recognition and Reputation
Phone: +1 561-237-7533
Email: jmcfarland@lynn.edu
Jose Lopez
Associate Professor, International Business
Phone: +1 561-237-7126
Email: jlopez@lynn.edu
Joseph Ingles
Assistant Professor, Business Administration
Phone: +1 561-237-7812
Email: jingles@lynn.edu
Kendrick Scott
Associate Professor, Management
Email: kscott@lynn.edu
Kevin England
Associate Professor of Human Resources
Phone: +1 561-237-7497
Email: kengland@lynn.edu
Kristen Migliano
Associate Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7602
Email: kmigliano@lynn.edu
Lauri Olivier
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7958
Email: lolivier@lynn.edu
Lester Reid
Visiting Professor, Accounting & Finance
Phone: +1 561-237-7330
Email: lereid@lynn.edu
Lisa Dandeo
Professor, Fashion and Retail
Phone: +1 561-237-7011
Email: ldandeo@lynn.edu
Matteo Peroni
Assistant Professor, Marketing
Phone: +1 561-237-7652
Email: maperoni@lynn.edu
Ralph Norcio
Senior Associate Dean
Phone: +1 561-237-7010
Email: rnorcio@lynn.edu
Robert Reich
Assistant Professor, Management
Phone: +1 561-237-7104
Email: rreich@lynn.edu
RT Good
Dean of the College of Business and Management
Phone: +1 561-237-7458
Email: rgood@lynn.edu
Theodore Curtis
Associate Professor, College of Business
Phone: +1 561-237-7857
Email: tcurtis@lynn.edu
Uzell Williams
Associate Professor of Accounting and Finance
Phone: +1 561-237-7582
Email: uwilliams@lynn.edu
Wei Feng
Assistant Professor, Investment Management
Phone: +1 561-237-7534
Email: wfeng@lynn.edu