College of Aeronautics

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7331

David Peeler

David Peeler

Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7323

Email: dpeeler@lynn.edu

Dominic Liberta

Dominic Liberta

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7325

Email: dliberta@lynn.edu

Jeffrey Johnson

Jeffrey Johnson

Dean, School of Aeronautics

Phone: +1 561-237-7333

Email: jjohnson@lynn.edu

Jennifer Torres

Jennifer Torres

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7327

Email: jatorres@lynn.edu

Lynette Johnson

Lynette R. Johnson

Project Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7331

Email: ljohnson@lynn.edu

Thomas Barthle 20170727 001

Thomas Barthle

Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7641

Email: tbarthle@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

A box full of bottle caps for Caps of Love
The Marketing team proudly supports our students by collecting bottle caps that help buy prosthetics for children.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Comfort Bag 2018
College of Arts and Science made 500 Comfort Cases for the children in foster homes.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Shaila Jensen's husband kisses her cheek
My husband and me
Shaila Jensen, student
Dan Green at city council meeting
Dan Green - Lemoyne Council - Elected 2015
Daniel Green, alumni
20180110 224036346 I Os
Beautiful sunset!
Jean Lamy, student
Lynn University employee Morgan O'Sullivan and NYC skyline
A pre-Christmas visit to NYC
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member

View more