College of Aeronautics

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7331

Amanda Hollerman

Amanda Holleman

Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7228

Email: aholleman@lynn.edu

David Peeler

David Peeler

Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7323

Email: dpeeler@lynn.edu

Dominic Liberta

Dominic Liberta

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7325

Email: dliberta@lynn.edu

Jeffrey Johnson

Jeffrey Johnson

Dean, School of Aeronautics

Phone: +1 561-237-7333

Email: jjohnson@lynn.edu

Jennifer Torres

Jennifer Torres

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7327

Email: jtorres@lynn.edu

Lynette Johnson

Lynette R. Johnson

Project Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7331

Email: ljohnson@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Harika Rao Photo
Becoming a Design Thinker at Harvard University, Cambridge, Massachusetts.
Harika Rao, faculty member
Img 1347
Bring Your Child to Work Day
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member
Picture1
Students in the Criminalistics class collect evidence in their final mock crime scene project.
Erika Doctor, faculty member
Img 3264
Fun at the Spring Fest Carnival
Jennah Ackerman, staff member
Img 2132
Red lip stick rocks
Jenny Noel , student
Rb 4 24 17
Rainbow over campus: April 24, 2017, around 6:45 p.m.
William Levy, staff member

View more