College of Aeronautics

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7331

Amanda Hollerman

Amanda Holleman

Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7228

Email: aholleman@lynn.edu

David Peeler

David Peeler

Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7323

Email: dpeeler@lynn.edu

Dominic Liberta

Dominic Liberta

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7325

Email: dliberta@lynn.edu

Jeffrey Johnson

Jeffrey Johnson

Dean, School of Aeronautics

Phone: +1 561-237-7333

Email: jjohnson@lynn.edu

Jennifer Torres

Jennifer Torres

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7327

Email: jatorres@lynn.edu

Lynette Johnson

Lynette R. Johnson

Project Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7331

Email: ljohnson@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 4431
Alyssa Milano Butterfield, Lori Kukuck, Andrew Aaron, Stephanie Anoff-Parks, Chey Gaskins at Hobsons Conference, Indiana
Chey Gaskins, student
President Ross and A.D. Devin Crosby field questions from the press conference audiences about the South Florida Showdown, a.k.a. #SoFloShow
President Ross & Athletic Director Devin Crosby have some press conference fun with students and colleagues. Stay tuned!
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Img 0185
Catching a Lynn Fighting Knights Baseball game
Anders Ekblom, student
Unknown
Alumni Tom Pires '13 and Sydney Putnam '14, '15 visiting the city that never sleeps
Sydney Putnam, staff member
Img 0316
Jim and Janet Downey visited the Dingle Peninsula in Ireland during a brief vacation in the Emerald Isle.
Jim Downey, faculty member
Campus Safety attends a multi-agency emergency response training July 8 at  the FAU stadium
Campus Safety's Captain Cohen, Officer Major & Sergeant D'Agostino following the July 8 multi-agency training.
Stephanie Brown, staff member

View more