College of Aeronautics

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7331

Benjamin Samples

Benjamin Samples

Assistant Professor, Director of Helo Ops

Phone: +1 +1 561-237-7633

David Peeler

David Peeler

Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7323

Email: dpeeler@lynn.edu

Dominic Liberta

Dominic Liberta

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7325

Email: dliberta@lynn.edu

Jeffrey Johnson

Jeffrey Johnson

Dean, School of Aeronautics

Phone: +1 561-237-7333

Email: jjohnson@lynn.edu

Jennifer Torres

Jennifer Torres

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7327

Email: jatorres@lynn.edu

Lynette Johnson

Lynette R. Johnson

Project Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7331

Email: ljohnson@lynn.edu

Thomas Barthle

Thomas Barthle

Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7641

Email: tbarthle@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Four-year-old Noah already has his heart set on being a Fighting Knight!
Four-year-old Noah already has his heart set on being a Fighting Knight!
Danielle Pearson, alumni
Helene Jaubert
So EXCITED and HONORED to start first day of my class for my master's..Thank You Lynn!
Helene Jaubert, student
Kayla Williams
Kayla Williams is winning at Lynn University.
Denise Williams, parent
Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Two week adventure through Andalucía, south of Spain, Morocco, Gibraltar and beyond!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Ana Siliquini in Madrid
La Puerta de Alcalá, Madrid España!
Ana María Paula Siliquini , staff member
Felicia Besan at the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
At the Aspen Music Festival with Conservatory students Kayla Williams and Niki Khabazvahed
Felicia Besan, staff member

View more