College of Aeronautics

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7331

David Peeler

David Peeler

Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7323

Email: dpeeler@lynn.edu

Dominic Liberta

Dominic Liberta

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7325

Email: dliberta@lynn.edu

Jeffrey Johnson

Jeffrey Johnson

Dean, School of Aeronautics

Phone: +1 561-237-7333

Email: jjohnson@lynn.edu

Jennifer Torres

Jennifer Torres

Assistant Professor

Phone: +1 561-237-7327

Email: jatorres@lynn.edu

Lynette Johnson

Lynette R. Johnson

Project Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7331

Email: ljohnson@lynn.edu

Thomas Barthle

Thomas Barthle

Flight Instructor

Phone: +1 561-237-7641

Email: tbarthle@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Lynn Bialakis and her family in Greece
Family vacation in Greece
Lynn Bialakis, staff member
Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member
Greek Week lip sync
Members of Theta Phi Alpha, a women's fraternity, pose after performing in the Lip Sync during Greek Week in April 2018!
Jessica Fitzpatrick, staff member

View more