About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7331

Location

Benjamin Samples
Assistant Professor, Director of Helo Ops
Phone: +1 +1 561-237-7633
David Peeler
Chief Flight Instructor
Phone: +1 561-237-7323
Email: dpeeler@lynn.edu
Dominic Liberta
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Phone: +1 561-237-7325
Email: dliberta@lynn.edu
Jeffrey Johnson
Dean, College of Aeronautics
Phone: +1 561-237-7333
Email: jjohnson@lynn.edu
Jennifer Torres
Assistant Professor
Phone: +1 561-237-7327
Email: jatorres@lynn.edu
Lynette R. Johnson
Project Manager
Phone: +1 561-237-7331
Email: ljohnson@lynn.edu
Thomas Barthle
Flight Instructor
Phone: +1 561-237-7641
Email: tbarthle@lynn.edu