Auxiliary Services

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7699 (Director of auxiliary services)
+1 561-237-7035 (Campus store)
+1 561-237-7032 (Facility services)
+1 561-237-7042 (Food service)
+1 561-237-7032 (Grounds)
+1 561-237-7480 (Groups and conferences manager)
+1 561-237-7032 (Mechanical services)
+1 561-237-7247 (Perper mail services)
+1 561-237-7048 (Transportation services)

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Auxiliary services departments

  • Campus store
  • Facility services
  • Food services
  • Grounds
  • Groups and conferences
  • Mechanical services
  • Perper mail service - The mailroom is now located in the Trinity Residence Hall. 
  • Transportation services

Location:

Campus store

David Robinson

David Robinson

Mailroom Clerk

Phone: +1 561-237-7257

Email: darobinson@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Dwayne Walker

Grounds

Email: dwalker@lynn.edu

Johanna Roman

Johanna Roman

Groups and Conferences/Online Bookstore Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7480

Email: jroman@lynn.edu

John Etheridge

John Etheridge

Grounds Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7239

Email: jetheridge@lynn.edu

Marlynda Cominskey

Marlynda Comiskey

Office Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7030

Email: mcomiskey@lynn.edu

Matthew Chaloux

Matthew Chaloux

Director of Auxiliary Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7699

Email: mchaloux@lynn.edu

Michael Clyburn 20171201 001

Michael Clyburn

Transportation Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7479

Email: mclyburn@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Sergaud Douze

Mover

Email: sdouze@lynn.edu

Stephanie Canonica

Stephanie Canonica

Mailroom Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7265

Email: scanonica@lynn.edu

Zenas Jones

Zenas Jones

Mailroom Clerk

Email: zujones@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

A box full of bottle caps for Caps of Love
The Marketing team proudly supports our students by collecting bottle caps that help buy prosthetics for children.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Comfort Bag 2018
College of Arts and Science made 500 Comfort Cases for the children in foster homes.
Charlotte Jerdak, staff member
Shaila Jensen's husband kisses her cheek
My husband and me
Shaila Jensen, student
Dan Green at city council meeting
Dan Green - Lemoyne Council - Elected 2015
Daniel Green, alumni
20180110 224036346 I Os
Beautiful sunset!
Jean Lamy, student
Lynn University employee Morgan O'Sullivan and NYC skyline
A pre-Christmas visit to NYC
Morgan O'Sullivan, staff member

View more