Auxiliary Services

About:

Office hours
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Director of auxiliary services
+1 561-237-7699

Auxiliary services departments

Campus store 
+1 561-237-7035

Facility services
+1 561-237-7032

Dining services
+1 561-237-7042 

Grounds
+1 561-237-7032

Groups and conferences 
+1 561-237-7480 

Mechanical services
+1 561-237-7032 

Perper mail services 
+1 561-237-7247

Transportation services
+1 561-237-7048

David Robinson

David Robinson

Mailroom Clerk

Phone: +1 561-237-7257

Email: darobinson@lynn.edu

Dwayne Walker

Dwayne Walker

Grounds

Email: dwalker@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Giuseppe Giuffrida

Data Entry Clerk

Email: ggiuffrida@lynn.edu

Johanna Roman

Johanna Roman

Groups and Conferences/Online Bookstore Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7480

Email: jroman@lynn.edu

John Etheridge

John Etheridge

Grounds Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7239

Email: jetheridge@lynn.edu

Marlynda Cominskey

Marlynda Comiskey

Office Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7030

Email: mcomiskey@lynn.edu

Matthew Chaloux

Matthew Chaloux

Director of Auxiliary Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7699

Email: mchaloux@lynn.edu

Michael Clyburn

Michael Clyburn

Transportation Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7048

Email: mclyburn@lynn.edu

Robert Berry

Robert Berry

Gardner

Email: rberry@lynn.edu

Sergaud Douze

Sergaud Douze

Mover

Email: sdouze@lynn.edu

Stephanie Canonica

Stephanie Canonica

Mailroom Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7265

Email: scanonica@lynn.edu

Zenas Jones

Zenas Jones

Mailroom Clerk

Email: zujones@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Fabio Goncalves
Happiness!!!
Fabio Goncalves, alumni
Lynn Bialakis and her family in Greece
Family vacation in Greece
Lynn Bialakis, staff member
Graduation time
I graduated last May with an MBA degree in concentration in Human Resources
Magalie Nsibula, student
Summer fun with Robert Reich
Summer fun in Boca
Dr. Bob Reich, faculty member
Leecy Barnett at the Scotish border on her  tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
At the Scottish border on my tour of England, Wales & Scotland.
Leecy Barnett, staff member
Dr. Bob back in the saddle
Back in the Saddle
Dr Bob, faculty member

View more