Auxiliary Services

About:

Office hours
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Director of auxiliary services
+1 561-237-7699

Auxiliary services departments

Campus store
+1 561-237-7035

Facility services
+1 561-237-7032

Dining services
+1 561-237-7042

Grounds
+1 561-237-7032

Groups and conferences
+1 561-237-7480

Mechanical services
+1 561-237-7032

Perper mail services
+1 561-237-7247
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Saturday, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.

Transportation services
+1 561-237-7048

David Robinson

David Robinson

Mailroom Clerk

Phone: +1 561-237-7257

Email: darobinson@lynn.edu

Dwayne Walker

Dwayne Walker

Grounds

Email: dwalker@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Giuseppe Giuffrida

Data Entry Clerk

Email: ggiuffrida@lynn.edu

Johanna Roman

Johanna Roman

Groups and Conferences/Online Bookstore Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7480

Email: jroman@lynn.edu

John Etheridge

John Etheridge

Grounds Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7239

Email: jetheridge@lynn.edu

Marlynda Cominskey

Marlynda Comiskey

Office Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7030

Email: mcomiskey@lynn.edu

Matthew Chaloux

Matthew Chaloux

Director of Auxiliary Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7699

Email: mchaloux@lynn.edu

Michael Clyburn

Michael Clyburn

Transportation Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7048

Email: mclyburn@lynn.edu

Robert Berry

Robert Berry

Gardner

Email: rberry@lynn.edu

Sergaud Douze

Sergaud Douze

Mover

Email: sdouze@lynn.edu

Stephanie Canonica

Stephanie Canonica

Mailroom Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7265

Email: scanonica@lynn.edu

Zenas Jones

Zenas Jones

Mailroom Clerk

Email: zujones@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

The Office of Marketing and Communication at Lynn University celebrate the holidays with costumes, a pot-luck lunch and games.
The Office of Marketing and Communication wears its holiday cheer and celebrates with a pot-luck lunch and games.
Stephanie Brown, staff member
Bailey Fernandez, future student, visits with Coach Moore.
I had a wonderful visit with Coach Moore. I’m excited to attend my first year of college at Lynn University 2019–20.
Bailey Fernandez, student
Students share a moment after participating 2018 MLH Local Hack Day
Students share a moment after participating in the 2018 MLH Local Hack Day - a global annual innovation fest at Lynn.
Ja'dan Johnson, student
Lynn Debate team winning finalists.
Lynn Debate won Finalists, speaker awards at U Miami Dec 1-2. Each debater earned a first of four ranking at least once!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students participating in Local Hack Day in the Social Impact Lab on campus
Students in the Social Impact Lab participated in the 2018 Local Hack Day - a global annual innovation fest.
Ja'dan Johnson, student
Representing Lynn University in Costa Maya, Mexico.
Lynning in Costa Maya Mexico.
Chenelle Seraphin, staff member

View more