Auxiliary Services

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7699 (Director of auxiliary services)
+1 561-237-7035 (Campus store)
+1 561-237-7032 (Facility services)
+1 561-237-7042 (Food service)
+1 561-237-7032 (Grounds)
+1 561-237-7480 (Groups and conferences manager)
+1 561-237-7032 (Mechanical services)
+1 561-237-7247 (Perper mail services)
+1 561-237-7048 (Transportation services)

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Auxiliary services departments

  • Campus store
  • Facility services
  • Food services
  • Grounds
  • Groups and conferences
  • Mechanical services
  • Perper mail service
  • Transportation services

Location:

Campus store

David Robinson

David Robinson

Mailroom Clerk

Phone: +1 561-237-7257

Email: darobinson@lynn.edu

Johanna Roman

Johanna Roman

Groups and Conferences/Online Bookstore Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7480

Email: jroman@lynn.edu

John Etheridge

John Etheridge

Grounds Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7239

Email: jetheridge@lynn.edu

Marlynda Cominskey

Marlynda Comiskey

Office Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7030

Email: mcomiskey@lynn.edu

Matthew Chaloux

Matthew Chaloux

Director of Auxiliary Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7699

Email: mchaloux@lynn.edu

Michael Clyburn

Michael Clyburn

Mail Room Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7479

Email: mclyburn@lynn.edu

Paul Rinschler

Paul Rinschler

Transportation Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7048

Email: prinschler@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Sergaud Douze

Mover

Email: sdouze@lynn.edu

Stephanie Canonica

Stephanie Canonica

Mail Room Clerk

Phone: +1 561-237-7265

Email: scanonica@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 4954
Repping Lynn at my High School!
Madison Opalinski, student
Img 0181
Fun time at the Disney trip and I had so much fun with Charlotte Hansen, Luis Neimand and Grayson Hetchner
Greta Wittmer, student
Lynn
I have successfully finished my MBA in marketing in one year and this picture displays how happy I am!
Elena Rodriguez, student
Img 7281
Honors Convocation Fall 2016
Eugenia Bouzas, student
Img 0029
Learning's a breeze with a view like this in between classes.
Joel Sierra, student
1738
African road block! Cape Buffalo meandering in the road on African Safari.
Shaun Exsteen, staff member

View more