Auxiliary Services

About:

Office hours
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Director of auxiliary services
+1 561-237-7699

Auxiliary services departments

Campus store
+1 561-237-7035

Facility services
+1 561-237-7032

Dining services
+1 561-237-7042

Grounds
+1 561-237-7032

Groups and conferences
+1 561-237-7480

Mechanical services
+1 561-237-7032

Perper mail services
+1 561-237-7247
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Saturday, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.

Transportation services
+1 561-237-7048

David Robinson

David Robinson

Mailroom Clerk

Phone: +1 561-237-7257

Email: darobinson@lynn.edu

Dwayne Walker

Dwayne Walker

Grounds

Email: dwalker@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Giuseppe Giuffrida

Data Entry Clerk

Email: ggiuffrida@lynn.edu

Johanna Roman

Johanna Roman

Groups and Conferences/Online Bookstore Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7480

Email: jroman@lynn.edu

John Etheridge

John Etheridge

Grounds Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7239

Email: jetheridge@lynn.edu

Marlynda Cominskey

Marlynda Comiskey

Office Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7030

Email: mcomiskey@lynn.edu

Matthew Chaloux

Matthew Chaloux

Director of Auxiliary Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7699

Email: mchaloux@lynn.edu

Michael Clyburn

Michael Clyburn

Transportation Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7048

Email: mclyburn@lynn.edu

Robert Berry

Robert Berry

Gardner

Email: rberry@lynn.edu

Sergaud Douze

Sergaud Douze

Mover

Email: sdouze@lynn.edu

Stephanie Canonica

Stephanie Canonica

Mailroom Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7265

Email: scanonica@lynn.edu

Zenas Jones

Zenas Jones

Mailroom Clerk

Email: zujones@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Students play the bass during Parents and Families Weekend
Family weekend bass playing
Loren King, community member
Lynn Debate Team
The Lynn Debate Team won 1st and 2nd Novice at a British Parli tournament at University of North Georgia!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Marian Wallace enjoys sweet treats
Congratulations to Marian Wallis for winning the Compliance Quarterly's scavenger hunt. She and her team enjoyed sweets!
Monica Cruz, Office of Compliance, staff member
Lynn Library party
Congrats to Amy Filiatreau for winning the Compliance Quarterly scavenger hunt. Her team enjoyed sweet treats!
Monica Cruz, Office of Compliance, staff member
Banned books weeks
Celebrating the freedom to read for Banned Books Week at the library!
Sabine Dantus, staff member
Students at Boca Helping Hands
DSSG 200 students, Jaclyn Kuwik-Buttacavoli and Anna Krift serve at Boca Helping Hands to learn about food insecurity.
Anna Krift, faculty member

View more