Auxiliary Services

About:

Office hours
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Director of auxiliary services
+1 561-237-7699

Auxiliary services departments

Campus store 
+1 561-237-7035

Facility services
+1 561-237-7032

Dining services
+1 561-237-7042 

Grounds
+1 561-237-7032

Groups and conferences 
+1 561-237-7480 

Mechanical services
+1 561-237-7032 

Perper mail services 
+1 561-237-7247

Transportation services
+1 561-237-7048

David Robinson

David Robinson

Mailroom Clerk

Phone: +1 561-237-7257

Email: darobinson@lynn.edu

Dwayne Walker

Dwayne Walker

Grounds

Email: dwalker@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Giuseppe Giuffrida

Data Entry Clerk

Email: ggiuffrida@lynn.edu

Johanna Roman

Johanna Roman

Groups and Conferences/Online Bookstore Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7480

Email: jroman@lynn.edu

John Etheridge

John Etheridge

Grounds Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7239

Email: jetheridge@lynn.edu

Marlynda Cominskey

Marlynda Comiskey

Office Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7030

Email: mcomiskey@lynn.edu

Matthew Chaloux

Matthew Chaloux

Director of Auxiliary Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7699

Email: mchaloux@lynn.edu

Michael Clyburn

Michael Clyburn

Transportation Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7048

Email: mclyburn@lynn.edu

Robert Berry

Robert Berry

Gardner

Email: rberry@lynn.edu

Sergaud Douze

Sergaud Douze

Mover

Email: sdouze@lynn.edu

Stephanie Canonica

Stephanie Canonica

Mailroom Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7265

Email: scanonica@lynn.edu

Zenas Jones

Zenas Jones

Mailroom Clerk

Email: zujones@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Dr. Robert Watson is a guest commentator on WPTV Newschannel 5
Dr. Watson on NBC ... shout out to Lynn!
Robert Watson, faculty member
Incoming student, Cash Kennedy, thanked Lynn for his great admission visit
Thanks for such a great visit! Excited to return as a freshman.
Cash Kennedy, parent
Over 90 students and employees attended this year's Arts and Science Student Symposium
Over 90 students and employees attended this year's Arts and Science Student Symposium
Cassandra Korte, faculty member
Student reviews the Arts and Science Student Symposium brochure
Over 90 students, faculty, and staff attended this year's Arts and Science Student Symposium making it a great success!
Cassandra Korte, faculty member
Incoming student shows off his Letter of Intent for Lynn University Baseball
Signing my Commitment letter to be a Fighting Knights baseball player 2018-2022
Nicholas Schmidt, student
Students and Dr. Watson pose with former U.S. Vice President Dick Cheney on stage at the Wold Performing Arts Center
Lynn students meet former U.S. Vice President Dick Cheney and his wife/author Lynne Cheney.
Robert Watson, faculty member

View more