Auxiliary Services

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7699 (Director of auxiliary services)
+1 561-237-7035 (Campus store)
+1 561-237-7032 (Facility services)
+1 561-237-7042 (Food service)
+1 561-237-7032 (Grounds)
+1 561-237-7480 (Groups and conferences manager)
+1 561-237-7032 (Mechanical services)
+1 561-237-7247 (Perper mail services)
+1 561-237-7048 (Transportation services)

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Auxiliary services departments

  • Campus store
  • Facility services
  • Food services
  • Grounds
  • Groups and conferences
  • Mechanical services
  • Perper mail service - The mailroom is now located in the Trinity Residence Hall. 
  • Transportation services

Location:

Campus store

David Robinson

David Robinson

Mailroom Clerk

Phone: +1 561-237-7257

Email: darobinson@lynn.edu

Johanna Roman

Johanna Roman

Groups and Conferences/Online Bookstore Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7480

Email: jroman@lynn.edu

John Etheridge

John Etheridge

Grounds Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7239

Email: jetheridge@lynn.edu

Marlynda Cominskey

Marlynda Comiskey

Office Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7030

Email: mcomiskey@lynn.edu

Matthew Chaloux

Matthew Chaloux

Director of Auxiliary Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7699

Email: mchaloux@lynn.edu

Michael Clyburn

Michael Clyburn

Mail Room Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7479

Email: mclyburn@lynn.edu

Paul Rinschler

Paul Rinschler

Transportation Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7048

Email: prinschler@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Sergaud Douze

Mover

Email: sdouze@lynn.edu

Stephanie Canonica

Stephanie Canonica

Mail Room Clerk

Phone: +1 561-237-7265

Email: scanonica@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Students pose with props in the photo booth at the Library
Throwback to last week's open house at the Library Oct. 9
Barbara Calixte, student
Lynn Debate team winners Will Conway and Serkan Oran
Lynn Debate's Will Conway and Serkan Oran brought home the victory from Miami Dade College’s Voice Matters Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Lynn Debate team members and advisers show off their first place trophies.
The Lynn Debate Team is proud to announce we won our first tournament of the year at Miami Dade College!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students use props in the Library's photo booth
Photo booth fun at the Library's Oct. 9 open house
Barbara Calixte, student
3 C8 E5 De8 F3 Af 409 D Be18 6 Ed85 Dfbcb54
Reppin' our school
Mackenzie Wyatt, student
Students perform during Cafe de Cave
Did you miss the show? Lynn Drama's bi-annual Cafe de Cave was bigger than ever this year with a new set and cast!
Calvin Jordan, student

View more