About

Office hours
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Director of auxiliary services
+1 561-237-7699

Auxiliary services departments

Campus store
+1 561-237-7035

Facility services
+1 561-237-7032

Dining services
+1 561-237-7042

Grounds
+1 561-237-7032

Groups and conferences
+1 561-237-7480

Mechanical services
+1 561-237-7032

Perper mail services
+1 561-237-7247
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Saturday, 11 a.m.–3 p.m.

Transportation services
+1 561-237-7048

Location

Breon Henley
Warehouse Supervisor
Phone: +1 561-237-7349
Email: bhenley@lynn.edu
David Robinson
Mailroom Clerk
Phone: +1 561-237-7257
Email: darobinson@lynn.edu
Giuseppe Giuffrida
Data Entry Clerk
Phone: +1 561-237-7032
Email: ggiuffrida@lynn.edu
Johanna Roman
Groups and Conferences/Online Bookstore Coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7480
Email: jroman@lynn.edu
John Etheridge
Grounds Manager
Phone: +1 561-237-7239
Email: jetheridge@lynn.edu
Marlynda Comiskey
Office Manager
Phone: +1 561-237-7030
Email: mcomiskey@lynn.edu
Matthew Chaloux
Director of Auxiliary Services
Phone: +1 561-237-7699
Email: mchaloux@lynn.edu
Michael Clyburn
Transportation Coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7048
Email: mclyburn@lynn.edu
Stephanie Canonica
Mailroom Supervisor
Phone: +1 561-237-7265
Email: scanonica@lynn.edu
Zenas Jones
Mailroom Clerk
Phone: +1 561-237-7479
Email: zujones@lynn.edu