Auxiliary Services

About:

Phone numbers

+1 561-237-7699 (Director of auxiliary services)
+1 561-237-7035 (Campus store)
+1 561-237-7032 (Facility services)
+1 561-237-7042 (Food service)
+1 561-237-7032 (Grounds)
+1 561-237-7480 (Groups and conferences manager)
+1 561-237-7032 (Mechanical services)
+1 561-237-7247 (Perper mail services)
+1 561-237-7048 (Transportation services)

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–5 p.m.

Auxiliary services departments

  • Campus store
  • Facility services
  • Food services
  • Grounds
  • Groups and conferences
  • Mechanical services
  • Perper mail service
  • Transportation services

Location:

Campus store

David Robinson

David Robinson

Mailroom Clerk

Phone: +1 561-237-7257

Email: darobinson@lynn.edu

Johanna Roman

Johanna Roman

Groups and Conferences/Online Bookstore Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7480

Email: jroman@lynn.edu

John Etheridge

John Etheridge

Grounds Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7239

Email: jetheridge@lynn.edu

Marlynda Cominskey

Marlynda Comiskey

Office Manager

Phone: +1 561-237-7030

Email: mcomiskey@lynn.edu

Matthew Chaloux

Matthew Chaloux

Director of Auxiliary Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7699

Email: mchaloux@lynn.edu

Michael Clyburn

Michael Clyburn

Mail Room Supervisor

Phone: +1 561-237-7479

Email: mclyburn@lynn.edu

Paul Rinschler

Paul Rinschler

Transportation Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7048

Email: prinschler@lynn.edu

Placeholder Silhouette

Sergaud Douze

Mover

Email: sdouze@lynn.edu

Stephanie Canonica

Stephanie Canonica

Mail Room Clerk

Phone: +1 561-237-7265

Email: scanonica@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 0362
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 0347
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 1982
Jterm was so fun! We went to Boca's Helping Hands, Feeding South Florida & Palm Beach School for Autism to volunteer!
Caryn Morris, student
Img 9855
Cirque du ‘So Lynn’!
Maria J. Cardenas, student
Dsc06144
Meeting the moderator for the 2012 final presidential debate: Bob Schieffer
Stephanie Lipsky, alumni
Img 0479
Mount Fuji hiding behind the hills in Hakone, Japan
Charlotte Hansen, student

View more