About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7279

Adam Milewski

Adam Milewski

Head Coach, Volleyball

Phone: +1 561-237-7229

Email: amilewski@lynn.edu

Alexander Slocum

Alexander Slocum

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications

Phone: +1 561-237-7279

Email: aslocum@lynn.edu

Alex Perez

Alexander Perez

Director of Athletics Marketing and Corporate Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7918

Email: aperez@lynn.edu

Amy Bellisari

Amy Bellisari

Head Coach, Softball

Phone: +1 561-237-7261

Email: abellisari@lynn.edu

Andrew Danna

Andrew Danna

Head Coach, Men's Golf

Phone: +1 561-237-7415

Email: adanna@lynn.edu

Andrew Lalli

Andrew Lalli

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Phone: +1 561-237-7051

Email: alalli@lynn.edu

Anthony Desperito

Anthony Desperito

Assistant Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7103

Email: adesperito@lynn.edu

Brian Kingsbury

Brian Kingsbury

Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse

Phone: +1 561-237-7742

Email: bkingsbury@lynn.edu

Brian Volger

Brian Vogler

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Phone: +1 561-237-7050

Email: bvogler@lynn.edu

Cally Morill

Cally Morrill

Head Coach, Women's Soccer

Phone: +1 561-237-7626

Email: cmorrill@lynn.edu

Chad Beattie

Chad Beattie

Director of Emerging Media & Athletic Communications

Phone: +1 561-237-7341

Email: cbeattie@lynn.edu

Chris Piperno

Christopher Piperno

Assistant coach, baseball

Phone: +1 561-237-7744

Email: cpiperno@lynn.edu

Chris Wood

Christopher Wood

Director of Sports Performance

Phone: +1 561-237-7170

Email: cdwood@lynn.edu

Devin Crosby

Devin Crosby

Director of Athletics

Phone: +1 561-237-7213

Email: dcrosby@lynn.edu

Harry Lockwood

Harry Lockwood

Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer

Phone: +1 561-237-7244

Email: hlockwood@lynn.edu

Jason Sangha

Jason Sangha

Instructor/ Athletic Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7840

Email: jsangha@lynn.edu

Jeff Price

Jeff Price

Head Coach, Men's Basketball

Phone: +1 561-237-7053

Email: jsprice@lynn.edu

Jennifer Eick

Jennifer Eick

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Phone: +1 561-237-7049

Email: jeick@lynn.edu

Jessica Higham

Jessica Higham

Interim Director of Compliance

Phone: +1 561-237-7724

Email: jhigham@lynn.edu

Jillian Moore

Jillian Moore

First Assistant Coach, Softball

Phone: +1 561-237-7223

Email: jmoore@lynn.edu

John Rootes

John Rootes

Head Coach, Men's Soccer

Phone: +1 561-237-7243

Email: jrootes@lynn.edu

Jon Lobbe

Jon Lobbe

Assistant Athletics Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7703

Email: jlobbe@lynn.edu

Julia Huddleston

Julia Huddleston

Head Coach, Women's Basketball

Phone: +1 561-237-7282

Email: jhuddleston@lynn.edu

Karli Heimbecker

Karli Heimbecker

Head Coach - Women's Golf

Phone: +1 561-237-7235

Email: kheimbecker@lynn.edu

Kunta Norwood

Kunta Norwood

Associate Head Coach Men's Basketball

Phone: +1 561-237-7052

Email: knorwood@lynn.edu

Leonard Pierre

Leonard Pierre

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Phone: +1 561-237-7051

Email: lpierre@lynn.edu

Lloyd Hamilton

Lloyd Hamilton

Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7740

Email: lmhamilton@lynn.edu

Lydee Plexico

Lydee Plexico

Assistant Coach, Women's Volleyball

Phone: +1 561-237-7951

Email: lplexico@lynn.edu

Mike Perez

Michael Perez

Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis

Phone: +1 561-237-7241

Email: mperez@lynn.edu

Michael Wilus

Michael Wilus

Associate Head Coach Men's Lacrosse

Phone: +1 561-237-7740

Email: mwilus@lynn.edu

Nikole Alvarez

Niki Alvarez

Head Coach, Women's Swimming

Phone: +1 561-237-7384

Email: nalvarez@lynn.edu

Ron Davis

Ronald Davis

Director of Athletic Events

Phone: +1 561-237-7281

Email: rcdavis@lynn.edu

Rudy Garbalosa

Rudy Garbalosa

Head Coach, Men's Baseball

Phone: +1 561-237-7242

Email: rgarbalosa@lynn.edu

Sara Quatrocky

Sara Quatrocky

Associate Athletic Director/SWA

Phone: +1 561-237-7765

Email: squatrocky@lynn.edu

Sarah Holton

Sarah Holton

Head Athletic Trainer

Phone: +1 561-237-7058

Email: sholton@lynn.edu

Stephan Walton

Stephan Walton

Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Phone: +1 561-237-7206

Email: swalton@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 0362
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 0347
Citizenship Project students worked with The Miracle League of Palm Beach County, a special-needs kids baseball league.
Theodore Curtis, faculty member
Img 1982
Jterm was so fun! We went to Boca's Helping Hands, Feeding South Florida & Palm Beach School for Autism to volunteer!
Caryn Morris, student
Img 9855
Cirque du ‘So Lynn’!
Maria J. Cardenas, student
Dsc06144
Meeting the moderator for the 2012 final presidential debate: Bob Schieffer
Stephanie Lipsky, alumni
Img 0479
Mount Fuji hiding behind the hills in Hakone, Japan
Charlotte Hansen, student

View more