Athletics

About:

Phone number
+1 561-237-7279

Adam Milewski

Adam Milewski

Head Coach, Volleyball

Phone: +1 561-237-7229

Email: amilewski@lynn.edu

Alexander Slocum

Alexander Slocum

Assistant Director of Athletic Communications

Phone: +1 561-237-7279

Email: aslocum@lynn.edu

Alex Perez

Alexander Perez

Director of Athletics Marketing and Corporate Relations

Phone: +1 561-237-7918

Email: aperez@lynn.edu

Andrew Lalli

Andrew Lalli

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Phone: +1 561-237-7051

Email: alalli@lynn.edu

Andy Walker

Andy Walker

Head Coach - Men's Golf

Email: anwalker@lynn.edu

Anthony Desperito

Anthony Desperito

Assistant Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7103

Email: adesperito@lynn.edu

Brian Kingsbury

Brian Kingsbury

Head Coach, Men's Lacrosse

Phone: +1 561-237-7742

Email: bkingsbury@lynn.edu

Cally Morill

Cally Morrill

Head Coach, Women's Soccer

Phone: +1 561-237-7626

Email: cmorrill@lynn.edu

Chad Beattie

Chad Beattie

Assistant Athletics Director for Communications

Phone: +1 561-237-7341

Email: cbeattie@lynn.edu

Chris Piperno

Christopher Piperno

Assistant coach, baseball

Phone: +1 561-237-7744

Email: cpiperno@lynn.edu

Chris Wood

Christopher Wood

Director of Sports Performance

Phone: +1 561-237-7170

Email: cdwood@lynn.edu

Devin Crosby

Devin Crosby

Director of Athletics

Phone: +1 561-237-7213

Email: dcrosby@lynn.edu

Flavia Siqueira

Flavia Siqueira

Volleyball Assistant Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7951

Email: fsiqueira@lynn.edu

Jason Sangha

Jason Sangha

Instructor/ Athletic Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7019

Email: jsangha@lynn.edu

Jeff Price

Jeff Price

Head Coach, Men's Basketball

Phone: +1 561-237-7053

Email: jsprice@lynn.edu

Jennifer Eick

Jennifer Eick

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Phone: +1 561-237-7049

Email: jeick@lynn.edu

Jennifer Stearsman

Jennifer Stearsman

Assistant Athletics Director for Compliance

Email: jstearsman@lynn.edu

Jillian Moore

Jillian Moore

Head Coach, Softball

Phone: +1 561-237-7223

Email: jmoore@lynn.edu

John Rootes

John Rootes

Head Coach, Men's Soccer

Phone: +1 561-237-7243

Email: jrootes@lynn.edu

Jon Lobbe

Jon Lobbe

Associate Athletics Director

Phone: +1 561-237-7703

Email: jlobbe@lynn.edu

Julia Huddleston

Julia Huddleston

Head Coach, Women's Basketball

Phone: +1 561-237-7282

Email: jhuddleston@lynn.edu

Kelsey Tomaszewski

Kelsey Tomaszewski

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Email: ktomaszewski@lynn.edu

Kunta Norwood

Kunta Norwood

Associate Head Coach Men's Basketball

Phone: +1 561-237-7052

Email: knorwood@lynn.edu

Lloyd Hamilton

Lloyd Hamilton

Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7740

Email: lmhamilton@lynn.edu

Logandan 20181130 001 Web 800X800

Logan Dan

Coordinator of Athletic Operations

Marcelo Huarte

Marcelo Huarte

Head Coach - Women's Golf

Email: mhuarte@lynn.edu

Michael Marcus

Michael Marcus

Assistant Softball Coach

Email: mimarcus@lynn.edu

Mike Perez

Michael Perez

Head Coach, Men's & Women's Tennis

Phone: +1 561-237-7241

Email: mperez@lynn.edu

Mindy Richmond

Mindy Richmond

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

Nikole Alvarez

Niki Alvarez

Head Coach, Women's Swimming

Phone: +1 561-237-7384

Email: nalvarez@lynn.edu

Roger Cooke

Roger Cooke

Assistant Cross Country and Track Coach

Phone: +1 561-237-7840

Email: rcooke@lynn.edu

Ron Davis

Ronald Davis

Assistant Athletics Director for Administration

Phone: +1 561-237-7281

Email: rcdavis@lynn.edu

Rudy Garbalosa

Rudy Garbalosa

Head Coach, Men's Baseball

Phone: +1 561-237-7242

Email: rgarbalosa@lynn.edu

Sarah Holton

Sarah Holton

Director of Sports Medicine

Phone: +1 561-237-7058

Email: sholton@lynn.edu

Stephan Walton

Stephan Walton

Assistant Coach, Women's Basketball

Phone: +1 561-237-7206

Email: swalton@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Bailey Fernandez, future student, visits with Coach Moore.
I had a wonderful visit with Coach Moore. I’m excited to attend my first year of college at Lynn University 2019–20.
Bailey Fernandez, student
Students share a moment after participating 2018 MLH Local Hack Day
Students share a moment after participating in the 2018 MLH Local Hack Day - a global annual innovation fest at Lynn.
Ja'dan Johnson, student
Lynn Debate team winning finalists.
Lynn Debate won Finalists, speaker awards at U Miami Dec 1-2. Each debater earned a first of four ranking at least once!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Students participating in Local Hack Day in the Social Impact Lab on campus
Students in the Social Impact Lab participated in the 2018 Local Hack Day - a global annual innovation fest.
Ja'dan Johnson, student
Representing Lynn University in Costa Maya, Mexico.
Lynning in Costa Maya Mexico.
Chenelle Seraphin, staff member
Christmas tree in Lynn Library
Lynn Library 2019 Tree!
Charlotte Jerdak, student

View more