Admission

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7900

Toll free

1-800-888-5966

Fax
 

+1 561-237-7100

Email address

admission@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9a.m.–6p.m.

Allie Benzshawel

Allie Benzshawel

Digital Communications Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7758

Email: abenzshawel@lynn.edu

Alyssa Milano Butterfield

Alyssa Milano Butterfield

Senior Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7251

Email: ambutterfield@lynn.edu

Andrew Aaron

Andrew Aaron

Senior Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7842

Email: aaaron@lynn.edu

Angelica Haymore

Angelica Haymore

Senior Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7347

Email: ahaymore@lynn.edu

Arturo Hodgson

Arturo Hodgson

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7741

Email: ahodgson@lynn.edu

Carla Holness

Carla Holness

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7579

Email: caholness@lynn.edu

Chanelle Seraphin

Chenelle A. Seraphin

Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7117

Email: cseraphin@lynn.edu

Chey Gaskins

Chey Gaskins

Senior Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7259

Email: cgaskins@lynn.edu

Debra Rodrigues

Debra Rodrigues

Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7714

Email: derodrigues@lynn.edu

Elizabeth Linwood

Elizabeth Linwood

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7829

Email: elinwood@lynn.edu

Federico Glitman

Federico Glitman

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7852

Email: fglitman@lynn.edu

Gareth Fowles

Gareth Fowles

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7984

Email: gfowles@lynn.edu

Jael Figueroa

Jael Figueroa

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-9613

Email: jafigueroa@lynn.edu

Javier Lopez Mochon

Javier Lopez-Mochon

Admission Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7803

Email: JLopezMochon@lynn.edu

Jennifer Stellato

Jennifer Stellato

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7828

Email: jstellato@lynn.edu

Justin Lubor

Justin Lubor

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7835

Email: jlubor@lynn.edu

Karen Fisher-Dickmann

Karen Fisher-Dickmann

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7841

Email: kfisher@lynn.edu

Kevin Studer

Kevin Studer

Campus Visit Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7209

Email: kstuder@lynn.edu

Lily Fong

Lily Fong

Senior Assistant Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7485

Email: lfong@lynn.edu

Liz Parker

Liz Parker

Senior Assistant Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7849

Email: lparker@lynn.edu

Lori Kukuck

Lori Kukuck

Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7250

Email: lkukuck@lynn.edu

Marcelo Rubio

Marcelo Rubio

Assistant Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7832

Email: mrubio@lynn.edu

Melissa Moscara

Melissa Moscara

Student Success Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7923

Email: mmoscara@lynn.edu

Miguel Antunes

Miguel Antunes

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7797

Email: mantunes@lynn.edu

Paul Mc Phee

Paul McPhee

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7760

Email: pmcphee@lynn.edu

Renee Loayza-Damergi

Renee Loayza

Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7977

Email: rloayza@lynn.edu

Sheila Sheppard

Sheila Sheppard

Senior Associate Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7079

Email: ssheppard@lynn.edu

Stefano Papaleo

Stefano Papaleo

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7831

Email: spapaleo@lynn.edu

Stephanie Anoff-Parks

Stephanie Anoff-Parks

Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Operations

Phone: +1 561-237-7843

Email: sanoffparks@lynn.edu

Steven Pruitt

Steven Pruitt

Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7834

Email: spruitt@lynn.edu

Susan Bronstein

Susan S. Bronstein

Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7879

Email: sbronstein@lynn.edu

Taryn Hamill

Taryn Hamill

Associate Director of Enrollment Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7743

Email: thamill@lynn.edu

Tierra Thompson

Tierra Thompson

Senior Assistant Director, Campus Visit Experience

Phone: +1 561-237-7896

Email: tithompson@lynn.edu

Wendy Lind

Wendy Lind

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-9635

Email: wlind@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

My grandson attended graduation and left with a special momento!
My grandson attended graduation and left with a special momento! His mom earned her masters, and I earned my doctorate!
Susan Saint John, student
Class of 2018 graduates
Congratulations Class of 2018 graduates
Erica Simpson, alumni
2018 MBA graduate Larry Claxton and family.
2018 MBA graduate Larry Claxton with his supportive family.
Larry Claxton, student
The wall in Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany.
Walking the wall in Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany.
Bronwen Tedrick, student
My family at MBA graduation
My family flying in to support my MBA graduation 2018.
Leroy Williams , student
A Lynn graduate throws her cap in the air
Congratulations to my daughter Marly! I love you and I am so very proud of you! We Are Lynn.....
Marlynda Comiskey, staff member

View more