Admission

About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7900

Toll free

1-800-888-5966

Fax

+1 561-237-7100

Email address

admission@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9a.m.–6p.m.

Allie Benzshawel

Allie Benzshawel

Digital Communications Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7758

Email: abenzshawel@lynn.edu

Alyssa Milano Butterfield

Alyssa Milano Butterfield

Senior Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7251

Email: ambutterfield@lynn.edu

Andrew Aaron

Andrew Aaron

Senior Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7842

Email: aaaron@lynn.edu

Angelica Haymore

Angelica Haymore

Assistant Director of Admission Communications

Phone: +1 561-237-7347

Email: ahaymore@lynn.edu

Bianca Simboli 20180914 001

Bianca Simboli

Senior Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7741

Email: bsimboli@lynn.edu

Chanelle Seraphin

Chenelle A. Seraphin

Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7117

Email: cseraphin@lynn.edu

Chey Gaskins

Chey Gaskins

Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations

Phone: +1 561-237-7259

Email: cgaskins@lynn.edu

Debra Rodrigues

Debra Rodrigues

Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7714

Email: derodrigues@lynn.edu

Elizabeth Linwood

Elizabeth Linwood

Admission Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7829

Email: elinwood@lynn.edu

Federico Glitman

Federico Glitman

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7852

Email: fglitman@lynn.edu

Gareth Fowles

Gareth Fowles

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7984

Email: gfowles@lynn.edu

Javier Lopez Mochon

Javier Lopez-Mochon

Admission Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7803

Email: jlopezmochon@lynn.edu

Jennifer Stellato

Jennifer Stellato

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7828

Email: jstellato@lynn.edu

Justin Lubor

Justin Lubor

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7835

Email: jlubor@lynn.edu

Karen Fisher-Dickmann

Karen Fisher-Dickmann

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7841

Email: kfisher@lynn.edu

Kevin Studer

Kevin Studer

Campus Visit Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7209

Email: kstuder@lynn.edu

Lily Fong

Lily Fong

Senior Assistant Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7485

Email: lfong@lynn.edu

Liz Parker

Liz Parker

Senior Assistant Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7849

Email: lparker@lynn.edu

Lori Kukuck

Lori Kukuck

Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7250

Email: lkukuck@lynn.edu

Marcelo Rubio

Marcelo Rubio

Assistant Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7832

Email: mrubio@lynn.edu

Melissa Moscara

Melissa Moscara

Student Success Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7923

Email: mmoscara@lynn.edu

Miguel Antunes

Miguel Antunes

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7797

Email: mantunes@lynn.edu

Odette Pena

Odette Pena

Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7690

Email: opena@lynn.edu

Olivia Passafaro

Olivia Passafaro

Admission Coordinator

Email: opassafaro@lynn.edu

Omar Elnahas

Omar Elnahas

Senior Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7579

Email: oelnahas@lynn.edu

Paul Mc Phee

Paul McPhee

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7760

Email: pmcphee@lynn.edu

Renee Loayza-Damergi

Renee Loayza

Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7977

Email: rloayza@lynn.edu

Ryan Coss

Ryan Coss

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-9613

Email: rcoss@lynn.edu

Sheila Sheppard

Sheila Sheppard

Senior Associate Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7079

Email: ssheppard@lynn.edu

Stefano Papaleo

Stefano Papaleo

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7831

Email: spapaleo@lynn.edu

Stephanie Anoff-Parks

Stephanie Anoff-Parks

Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Operations

Phone: +1 561-237-7843

Email: sanoffparks@lynn.edu

Steven Pruitt

Steven Pruitt

Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7834

Email: spruitt@lynn.edu

Susan Bronstein

Susan S. Bronstein

Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7879

Email: sbronstein@lynn.edu

Taryn Hamill

Taryn Hamill

Associate Director of Enrollment Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7743

Email: thamill@lynn.edu

Tierra Thompson

Tierra Thompson

Senior Assistant Director, Campus Visit Experience

Phone: +1 561-237-7896

Email: tithompson@lynn.edu

Wendy Lind

Wendy Lind

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-9635

Email: wlind@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Debate team students
Lynn Debate hosted and Marisa McGrady and Will Conway were victorious in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament Nov. 10!
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Lynn students Ja'dan Johnson and Samuel Nvota won Finalists in Lynn's Gold Coast BP Debate Tournament.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Debate team member in the back room
Chris Cohen efficiently kept Lynn's Gold Coast BP Fall 2018 Tournament in order from the Tabulation Room.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Congrats to Lynn University, AMA Higher Ed Marketing Team of the Year finalists!
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Watson Institute students don orange capes at a Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce breakfast.
Watson scholars donned orange capes to demonstrate their entrepreneurial courage at the November Boca Chamber breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member
Kevin M. Ross, aka Capt. America
Lynn President Kevin Ross spoke at the Boca Chamber November Membership Breakfast.
Sherrie Weldon, staff member

View more