About

Phone number

+1 561-237-7900

Toll free

1-800-888-5966

Fax

+1 561-237-7100

Email address

admission@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9a.m.–6p.m.

Location

Allie Benzshawel
Assistant Director of Digital Content
Phone: +1 561-237-7758
Email: abenzshawel@lynn.edu
Andrew Aaron
Senior Enrollment Operations Specialist
Phone: +1 561-237-7842
Email: aaaron@lynn.edu
Angelica Haymore
Assistant Director of Admission Communications
Phone: +1 561-237-7347
Email: ahaymore@lynn.edu
Bianca Simboli
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7741
Email: bsimboli@lynn.edu
Chenelle A. Seraphin
Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7117
Email: cseraphin@lynn.edu
Chey Gaskins
Assistant Director of Enrollment Operations
Phone: +1 561-237-7259
Email: cgaskins@lynn.edu
Debra Rodrigues
Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7714
Email: derodrigues@lynn.edu
Elizabeth Linwood
Admission Coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7829
Email: elinwood@lynn.edu
Federico Glitman
Associate Director of Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7852
Email: fglitman@lynn.edu
Gareth Fowles
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Phone: +1 561-237-7984
Email: gfowles@lynn.edu
Javier Lopez-Mochon
Admission Counselor
Phone: +1 561-237-7803
Email: jlopezmochon@lynn.edu
Jennifer Stellato
Executive Assistant
Phone: +1 561-237-7828
Email: jstellato@lynn.edu
Justin Lubor
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7835
Email: jlubor@lynn.edu
Karen Fisher-Dickmann
Associate Director of Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7841
Email: kfisher@lynn.edu
Kevin Studer
Campus Visit Coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7209
Email: kstuder@lynn.edu
Lily Fong
Associate Director of International Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7485
Email: lfong@lynn.edu
Liz Parker
Senior Assistant Director of Graduate and Online Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7849
Email: lparker@lynn.edu
Lori Kukuck
Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Services
Phone: +1 561-237-7250
Email: lkukuck@lynn.edu
Marcelo Rubio
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7832
Email: mrubio@lynn.edu
Melissa Moscara
Assistant Director, Student Success
Phone: +1 561-237-7923
Email: mmoscara@lynn.edu
Miguel Antunes
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7797
Email: mantunes@lynn.edu
Odette Pena
Enrollment Operations Specialist
Phone: +1 561-237-7690
Email: opena@lynn.edu
Olivia Passafaro
Admission Coordinator
Phone: +1 561-237-7899
Email: opassafaro@lynn.edu
Omar Elnahas
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7579
Email: oelnahas@lynn.edu
Paul McPhee
Senior Assistant Director of Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7760
Email: pmcphee@lynn.edu
Renee Loayza
Director of International Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7977
Email: rloayza@lynn.edu
Ryan Coss
Assistant Director of Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-9613
Email: rcoss@lynn.edu
Sheila Sheppard
Senior Associate Director of International Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7079
Email: ssheppard@lynn.edu
Stefano Papaleo
Director of Undergraduate Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7831
Email: spapaleo@lynn.edu
Stephanie Anoff-Parks
Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Operations
Phone: +1 561-237-7843
Email: sanoffparks@lynn.edu
Steven Pruitt
Director of Graduate and Online Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7834
Email: spruitt@lynn.edu
Susan S. Bronstein
Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-7879
Email: sbronstein@lynn.edu
Taryn Hamill
Associate Director of Enrollment Management
Phone: +1 561-237-7743
Email: thamill@lynn.edu
Tierra Thompson
Senior Assistant Director, Campus Visit Experience
Phone: +1 561-237-7896
Email: tithompson@lynn.edu
Wendy Lind
Associate Director of Admission
Phone: +1 561-237-9635
Email: wlind@lynn.edu