About:

Phone numbers 

Toll free: 1-800-888-5966
Phone: +1 561-237-7900
Fax: +1 561-237-7100

Email address

admission@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9a.m.–6p.m.

Allie Benzshawel

Allie Benzshawel

Digital Communications Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7758

Email: abenzshawel@lynn.edu

Alyssa Milano Butterfield

Alyssa Milano Butterfield

Senior Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7251

Email: ambutterfield@lynn.edu

Andrew Aaron

Andrew Aaron

Senior Enrollment Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7842

Email: aaaron@lynn.edu

Arturo Hodgson

Arturo Hodgson

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7741

Email: ahodgson@lynn.edu

Carla Holness

Carla Holness

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7579

Email: caholness@lynn.edu

Chanelle Seraphin

Chenelle A. Seraphin

Senior Assistant Director of Graduate and iLynn Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7117

Email: cseraphin@lynn.edu

Chey Gaskins

Chey Gaskins

Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7259

Email: cgaskins@lynn.edu

Elizabeth Linwood

Elizabeth Linwood

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7829

Email: elinwood@lynn.edu

Federico Glitman

Federico Glitman

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7852

Email: fglitman@lynn.edu

Gareth Fowles

Gareth Fowles

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7984

Email: gfowles@lynn.edu

Jennifer Stellato

Jennifer Stellato

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7828

Email: jstellato@lynn.edu

Justin Lubor

Justin Lubor

Assistant Director of Admission

Email: jlubor@lynn.edu

Karen Fisher-Dickmann

Karen Fisher-Dickmann

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7841

Email: kfisher@lynn.edu

Katie Arriola

Katie Arriola

Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7347

Email: karriola@lynn.edu

Lily Fong

Lily Fong

Senior Assistant Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7485

Email: lfong@lynn.edu

Lisa Mutnick

Lisa Mutnick

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7899

Email: lmutnick@lynn.edu

Lori Kukuck

Lori Kukuck

Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7250

Email: lkukuck@lynn.edu

Marcelo Rubio

Marcelo Rubio

International Admission Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7832

Email: mrubio@lynn.edu

Miguel Antunes

Miguel Antunes

Admission Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7797

Email: mantunes@lynn.edu

Mohamed Abdalla

Mohamed Abdalla

Assistant Director of Graduate and iLynn Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7803

Email: mgabdalla@lynn.edu

Paul Mc Phee

Paul McPhee

Admission Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7760

Email: pmcphee@lynn.edu

Renee Loayza-Damergi

Renee Loayza-Damergi

Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7977

Email: rloayza@lynn.edu

Roxana Schumann

Roxana Schumann

Associate Director of Graduate and iLynn Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7849

Email: rschumann@lynn.edu

Sheila Sheppard

Sheila Sheppard

International Admission Liaison

Phone: +1 561-237-7079

Email: ssheppard@lynn.edu

Stefano Papaleo

Stefano Papaleo

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7831

Email: spapaleo@lynn.edu

Stephanie Anoff-Parks

Stephanie Anoff-Parks

Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Operations

Phone: +1 561-237-7843

Email: sanoffparks@lynn.edu

Stephanie Wood

Stephanie Wood

Campus Visit Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7896

Email: swood@lynn.edu

Steven Pruitt

Steven Pruitt

Director of Graduate and iLynn Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7834

Email: spruitt@lynn.edu

Susan Bronstein

Susan S. Bronstein

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7879

Email: sbronstein@lynn.edu

Taryn Hamill

Taryn Hamill

Associate Director of Enrollment Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7743

Email: thamill@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

Img 5914
“A dream you dream alone is only a dream. A dream you dream together is a reality.” - John Lennon
Bruno Militz, student
Img 0718
Lynn Speech and Debate Teams' Will Conway and Ciara McKaskill won the "Best Novice Team" at the Bill Todd Invitational!
Julia Gordon, student
Img 0397
Thanks to Campus Security for this donation to the Be Like Brit Foundation!
Susan Saint John, student
Img 4954
Repping Lynn at my High School!
Madison Opalinski, student
Img 0181
Fun time at the Disney trip and I had so much fun with Charlotte Hansen, Luis Neimand and Grayson Hetchner
Greta Wittmer, student
Lynn
I have successfully finished my MBA in marketing in one year and this picture displays how happy I am!
Elena Rodriguez, student

View more