About:

Phone number

+1 561-237-7900

Toll free

1-800-888-5966

Fax
 

+1 561-237-7100

Email address

admission@lynn.edu

Office hours

Monday–Friday, 9a.m.–6p.m.

Allie Benzshawel

Allie Benzshawel

Digital Communications Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7758

Email: abenzshawel@lynn.edu

Alyssa Milano Butterfield

Alyssa Milano Butterfield

Senior Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7251

Email: ambutterfield@lynn.edu

Andrew Aaron

Andrew Aaron

Senior Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7842

Email: aaaron@lynn.edu

Angelica Haymore 20171108 001

Angelica Haymore

Senior Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7347

Email: ahaymore@lynn.edu

Arturo Hodgson 20170516 001 Web 1600X1600

Arturo Hodgson

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7741

Email: ahodgson@lynn.edu

Carla Holness

Carla Holness

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7579

Email: caholness@lynn.edu

Chanelle Seraphin

Chenelle A. Seraphin

Senior Assistant Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7117

Email: cseraphin@lynn.edu

Chey Gaskins

Chey Gaskins

Enrollment Operations Specialist

Phone: +1 561-237-7259

Email: cgaskins@lynn.edu

Debra Rodrigues 20170124 001

Debra Rodrigues

Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7714

Email: derodrigues@lynn.edu

Elizabeth Linwood

Elizabeth Linwood

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7829

Email: elinwood@lynn.edu

Federico Glitman

Federico Glitman

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7852

Email: fglitman@lynn.edu

Gareth Fowles

Gareth Fowles

Vice President for Enrollment Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7984

Email: gfowles@lynn.edu

Jael Figueroa

Jael Figueroa

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-9613

Email: jafigueroa@lynn.edu

Javier Lopez Mochon 20170920 001

Javier Lopez-Mochon

Admission Counselor

Phone: +1 561-237-7803

Email: JLopezMochon@lynn.edu

Jennifer Stellato

Jennifer Stellato

Executive Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7828

Email: jstellato@lynn.edu

Justin Lubor

Justin Lubor

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7835

Email: jlubor@lynn.edu

Karen Fisher-Dickmann

Karen Fisher-Dickmann

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7841

Email: kfisher@lynn.edu

Lily Fong

Lily Fong

Senior Assistant Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7485

Email: lfong@lynn.edu

Lisa Mutnick

Lisa Mutnick

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +1 561-237-7899

Email: lmutnick@lynn.edu

Liz Parker

Liz Parker

Senior Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-9625

Email: lparker@lynn.edu

Lori Kukuck

Lori Kukuck

Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Services

Phone: +1 561-237-7250

Email: lkukuck@lynn.edu

Marcelo Rubio

Marcelo Rubio

Assistant Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7832

Email: mrubio@lynn.edu

Melissa Moscara 20170418 001

Melissa Moscara

Student Success Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7923

Email: mmoscara@lynn.edu

Miguel Antunes

Miguel Antunes

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7797

Email: mantunes@lynn.edu

Paul Mc Phee

Paul McPhee

Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7760

Email: pmcphee@lynn.edu

Paul Mineo

Paul Mineo

Senior Assistant Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-9631

Email: pmineo@lynn.edu

Renee Loayza-Damergi

Renee Loayza

Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7977

Email: rloayza@lynn.edu

Roxana Schumann

Roxana Schumann

Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7849

Email: rschumann@lynn.edu

Sheila Sheppard

Sheila Sheppard

Senior Associate Director of International Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7079

Email: ssheppard@lynn.edu

Stefano Papaleo

Stefano Papaleo

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7831

Email: spapaleo@lynn.edu

Stephanie Anoff-Parks

Stephanie Anoff-Parks

Senior Associate Director of Enrollment Operations

Phone: +1 561-237-7843

Email: sanoffparks@lynn.edu

Steven Pruitt

Steven Pruitt

Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7834

Email: spruitt@lynn.edu

Susan Bronstein

Susan S. Bronstein

Associate Director of Graduate and Online Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-7879

Email: sbronstein@lynn.edu

Taryn Hamill 20170814 001

Taryn Hamill

Associate Director of Enrollment Management

Phone: +1 561-237-7743

Email: thamill@lynn.edu

Tierra Thompson 20170518 001 Web 1600X1600

Tierra Thompson

Campus Visit Coordinator

Phone: +1 561-237-7896

Email: tithompson@lynn.edu

Wendy Lind

Wendy Lind

Associate Director of Admission

Phone: +1 561-237-9635

Email: wlind@lynn.edu

Take the next step
Get started on your future today
Complete your application and secure your spot.
Pictures tell only part of the story. Come see for yourself.
How would you like to hear from us?

We are Lynn

An office desk and chair is decorated in holiday gear
The holidays have arrived ... and so has the Marketing department’s Secret Santa!
Secret Santa, staff member
Gumbo Limbo 2
David Anderson, sea turtle conservation coordinator presenting at the Sustainability Speaker Series Lunch 'n' Learn
Alex Keller, staff member
Img 5951
Our December open house set a new record, with 194 guests. Thumbs up from Lance & Student Admission Ambassadors!
Allie Benzshawel, staff member
Img 3410
Members of the Pulse Agency class volunteering at the Jingle All The Way event at the Boca Center tree lighting.
Shawn Johnson, student
2017 12 02 Um 03
Brooke Rader and Sam Haag prep for a round at University of Miami’s Debate Tournament. Brooke Rader won Third Speaker.
Kathryn Hamm, faculty member
B970 E12 A 8931 4 Ef3 9 Ccf 510 C79 Ab0 Ce8
A theater major sitting on a step in the Wold.
Carrol Rodriguez , student

View more