Phone Numbers for Parents

Contact Information

Who’s who at Lynn University

Mail should be addressed to the individual in care of Lynn University, 3601 N. Military Trail, Boca Raton, Fla. 33431-5598. To reach the university operator, dial 561-237-7000.

Academic Affairs
Dr. Cynthia Patterson
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Gregg Cox
Academic Dean
561-237-7172 Fax 561-237-7792
E-mail: cpatterson@lynn.edu or gcox@lynn.edu

Admissions
Juan Camilo Tamayo
Director of Undergraduate Day Admissions
561-237-7304 Fax 561-237-7100
E-mail: jtamayo@lynn.edu

Advising
Diane DiCerbo
Director of Advising
561-237-7315
E-mail: ddicerbo@lynn.edu

Athletics
Kristen Moraz
Director of Athletics
561-237-7602 Fax 561-237-7273
E-mail: kmoraz@lynn.edu

Campus Security & Emergencies
Michael Mayer
Director of Security
561-237-7226 Fax 561-237-7240
E-mail: mmayer@lynn.edu

Career Development & Internships
Christine Childers
Director of Career Development
561-237-7287 Fax 561-237-7285
E-mail: cchilders@lynn.edu

Counseling Services
Nicole Ovedia
Director of Counseling
561-237-7237 Fax 561-237-7240
E-mail: novedia@lynn.edu

Course Registration, Grades & Transcripts
Angela Rogers
Registrar
561-237-7297 Fax 561-237-7189
E-mail: arogers@lynn.edu

Development & Gifts
Judi Nelson
Vice President for Development
561-237-7161
E-mail: jlnelson@lynn.edu

Financial Aid
Chan Park
Director of Student Financial Assistance
561-237-7186 Fax 561-237-7188
E-mail: cpark@lynn.edu

Financial Services Phone Numbers
- General Information: 561-237-7185
 - Tuition Bills: 561-237-7185
 - Pay Bills: 561-237-7185
 - Credit Refunds: 561-237-7185
 - Withdrawal Refunds:   561-237-7185
 - Student Loans: 561-237-7185
Financial Aid Awards (for students whose last name begins with)
A - Mc: 561-237-7751
Ma - Z: 561-237-7810
Evening Students: 561-237-7190

Health Services
Rita Albert
Health Center Director
561-237-7231 Fax 561-237-7116
E-mail: ralbert@lynn.edu

Information Technology
Christian Boniforti
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
561-237-7163 Fax 561-237-7115
E-mail: cboniforti@lynn.edu

Institute for Achievement and Learning
Dr. Marsha A. Glines
Executive Director
561-237-7881 Fax 561-237-7873
E-mail: mglines@lynn.edu

International Students
Sheila Sheppard
Associate Director, Center for
International Programs and Services
561-237-7079 Fax 561-237-7095
E-mail: ssheppard@lynn.edu

Housing & Residence Life
Joy Doliber
Director of Residence Life
561-237-7233 Fax 561-237-7240
E-mail: jdoliber@lynn.edu

Student Accounts
Judy Kaczmarek
Director of Student Accounts
561-237-7192 Fax 561-237-7189
E-mail: jkaczmarek@lynn.edu

Campus Card Office
Paul Monroy
Campus Card Coordinator
561-237-7686
561-237-7115 (fax)

Student Life
(General Concerns, Academic Progress, Adjustment to College, Students with Disabilities, Off-Campus Student Concerns, and Orientation)

Paul S. Turner
Dean of Students
561-237-7245 Fax 561-237-7240
E-mail: pturner@lynn.edu

Student Involvement
Annie Weaver
Coordinator of Student Involvement for Greek Life and Civic Engagement
561-237-7152  Fax 561-237-7159
E-mail: aweaver@lynn.edu
Joseph McNamara 
Coordinator of Student Involvement for Programming & Student Organizations
561-237-7154  Fax 561-237-7159
E-mail: jmcnamara@lynn.edu 

Ticket Office
Angela Juliano
Manager of Ticket Office Operations
561-237-9000
E-mail: tickets