Academic Calendar/Course Schedule

Download the full academic calendar:

Search the course listings by year and term.

Fall 2013

Monday, August 26
Fall day undergraduate semester begins
Fall I semester begins

Monday, September 2
Labor Day

Saturday, October 19
Fall I ends

Monday, October 21
Fall II semester begins

Monday, November 25 - Friday, November 29
Thanksgiving break

Saturday, December 14
Fall day undergraduate semester ends
Fall II ends

Spring 2014

Monday, January 6
Spring I semester begins
J-Term begins

Monday, January 20
Martin Luther King Jr. day - university closed

Friday, January 24
J-Term ends

Monday, January 27
Day undergraduate spring semester begins

Monday, February 17
President's day - university closed

Saturday, March 1
Spring I semester ends

Monday, March 3 - Friday, March 7
Spring break

Monday, March 10
Spring II semester begins

Saturday, May 3
Spring II semester ends

Monday, May 5
Summer I semester begins

Saturday, May 17
Spring day undergraduate semester ends

Summer 2014

Monday, May 19
Summer day undergraduate semester begins

Monday, May 26
Memorial Day - university closed

Saturday, June 13
Summer day undergraduate semester ends

Saturday, June 28
Summer I semester ends

Monday, June 30
Summer II semester begins

Friday, July 4
Independence Day - university closed

Saturday, August 22
Summer II semester ends

Document Actions