The Cabinet

Led by Dr. Kevin M. Ross, our fifth president, the Cabinet oversees every aspect of Lynn, from academics, admissions, student life and daily operations to the accomplishment of the goals set out in Lynn’s strategic plan, Lynn 2020. The Cabinet is made up of top administrators who report to President Ross:

Name Title
Mr. Michael Antonello General Counsel
Mr. Chris Boniforti Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Dr. Gregg Cox Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Gareth Fowles Vice President for Enrollment Management
Mrs. Laurie Levine Vice President for Business and Finance
Mr. Greg Malfitano Senior Vice President for Development and Administration
Dr. Phil Riordan Vice President for Student Affairs
Mrs. Sherrie Weldon Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Organization Charts